No turning back!

32 44
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago
Topics: My day, Fun, Experiences

There is really no turning back, man. In my case today, I can say that I am still in the process of adjustment. When my girlfriend was still pregnant, I can do whatever childless person do like drinking with friends, sleeping from morning until night, spending time on social media and the last thing I really miss is ordering things online. I never thought I would not be able to do this when our baby comes. But I am not saying I am not happy. I am very much happy despite of the things I miss and I need to give up. The oldies are right. Let us enjoy our single life until we can because life will he different when you already have a family.

Taking care of a child requires a lot of time, patience and dedication. Sometimes, we may get tired and think that what if we don't have a child yet? We might be in a club right now enjoying the drinks with friends or perhaps we are somewhere enjoying our vacation. But when you see your child smiles, that one beautiful smile changes everything. All the worries, fears and restlesness will be gone in an instant. I bet parents do really agree with this.

However, loving and taking care of your baby is not enough. Of course we need funds, money to buy all the things needed especially when a baby is not breastfed, milk formula is what we would resort to. And not only that, we need countless diapers for babies need to change every 5 hours. There are actually a lot of things remain like vitamins and everything a baby needs. These are the reason why I worked hard so I can provide all of these things. Love is not enough. We need money too.

As much as I want to be with my baby all the time, I need to get up and leave her to her mom because I need to go to work. When I wokd up, I first take a bath and get dressed. Then I will prepare a breakfast that is best for lactating mom. Afterwards, I will let our baby take her vitamins and take her outside for a while so she can get a daily dose of sunshine's vitamins (vitamins ba tawat dun? Lol). So yeah, that's it. And then it's time for me to leave.

When I am at home, I will prepare dinner again and let our baby take another vitamins since she was given two kinds of vitamins by her pedia for her to gain weight. She was only 1.98 kg when she was born. Do you also know someone who gave birth to a child of the same weight? How's the child?

By the way, have you notice that the sky is somewhat yellowish? I thought I am starting to damage my eye so I ask our neighbor if she also sees the same and I am glad she said yes. Why is that?

Until next time. My baby is about to wake up. Have a great evening!



Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone! If you have some useful tips or guide which can help me improve, you can let me know in the comment section. I may not know all about you now but I am eager to know you deeper. I will work hard so I can be like the amazing writers here. I have talked to some people and they are all amazing.

Thank you so much for reading! Comments are very much appreciated. Same appreciation goes to my upvoters and kind sponsors. Again, this is gwapojohn at your service. πŸ˜‰ Let's get connected!

|11062021|

@gwapojohn

13
$ 5.51
$ 5.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 6
Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago
Topics: My day, Fun, Experiences

Comments

Pwede kayo magtry ng mga reusable cloth diapers. Mas environment friendly and makakatipid pa. I think Momentswithmatti also mentioned about that on her articles/comments before.

Yup, enjoyin ang pagkasingle at ang pagiging binata at dalaga. Iba na kasi talaga kapag may baby na involve. Mag-iiba na talaga lahat. Pero nakakalungkot na meron pa din iba na kahit nagkababy eh deadma lang. Ending ay ipapaalaga sa mga magulang nila yung anak niya. Tsktsktsk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we will soon experience an eclipse, and they say it is the longest one in the century. I am glad you are being an amazing father, keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So was there an eclipse happened? I did not came out during that night 😁 yes, thanks! All for my family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang tatay.... Be responsible one. Ang muatras isn't being responsible maong laban. Bitaw yellowish ang aura sa palibot gahapon sa hapon baw nagno tuh?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Laban lang jd ms. Janz ky pildi nta daan ug mg huna2 ta nga mo quit. Ambot ngano to. Pgka gabie ato miuwan sa amo unja pirting kilat ug dogdog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw, gora lang gyud sa kinabuhi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay manong diko nanotice yung sky, tulog ako maghapon..btw ilamg months nasya preggy? May balita na ano magiging baby niyo?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

New account mo to manang? Hahaha yung lang tulog ng tulog. Pag umulan ng pera di ka makakakuha. Nanganak na sya, baby girl :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo manong. Kamukha ng baby ni ate marinov 🀣 puro baby nakikita ko jusko binibigyan nako ng sign HAHAHAHAHA angtanda ko naba masyado? HAHAAHAH btw stay healthy sa babyyyy ang cute nyaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha baka iisa lang kami ng baby 🀣 mag baby kna rin manang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes need mo talaga mag adjust nakss fatherly material na talaga dapat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mahirap pero kakayanin po. Good eve by the way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How glad I feel that you are a responsible dad for your family. Other men can't do those things like you do. I hope ypur child will gain weight to be a normal one. God will surely guide your family. πŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Owww thanks, Mich. I am slowly learning tho. I hope I can be. In the event I can't, i will still try. Yes, she's gaining weight and I know she can keep with the babies of normal weight

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting, John!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep you have responsibilities now john!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sir, a lot 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka wow imong mindset as a father, John. Ramdam ko talaga yung love , care plus support mo sa nabuo mong family. I believe that you will a great father to your baby girl and a responsible partner to your soon-to-be wife. πŸ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, madam. Sana nga magampanan ko fully. Salamat sa suporta. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana jud na bro, basta mahimong amahan naa najuy responsibility, goods kaayo ka na pagka papa bro kay naningkamot jud para ma provide ang needs sa imuhang bata. Maong ako karun nag enjoy sa saakuang pagka batan-on kay time will come mahimo nakong papa Puhon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaajo bro. E enjoy sa jod kay lisod ug di pa jod andam sa responsibilidad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wajuy atrasay ,mao na jud na john hehe .I know you are a responsible partner of your girlfriend a responsible father to your baby,payts lang jud dong para sa pamilya .Maayong gabie og amping mo kanunayπŸ€—.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Payts lang jd. Molabay rani dali raman pd modako ang mga bata. Amping pod mo diha chelle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No turning back jud

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amards

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jan mo mararanasan ang real meaning ng buhay, buhay may pamilya. Love your family and build a better future for your baby and girlfriend soon to be wife naba? Yiehhh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na hindi pala madali ang buhay may pamilya. Yes 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey man you're such a great person who support hia girlfriend in tough time. being pregnant is not easy and when your boyfriend leaves you your life become disaster. but you give best example your girlfriend must be proud on you. and i hope you become best father ever the eay you think the necessity of your child is show how much you care about your baby. when your baby girl grows up she will proud on you. make your life become better afer coming little angle. God bless you and your family.. lots of love

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I can't affort to just let her do everything when I can take part of it. I will make sure I give my best in taking care of my child and I hope she will be proud of me soon 😁 God bless you too! Thank you for your kind words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're such a good father John. I'm really proud of you. Naalala ko tuloy yung friend ko simula nung may baby na siya nanibago ako sa kanya kasi nag iba na siya. Matured na siya mag isip and that's the good thing.

Oo nga John yellowish. Di ko rin alam kung bat ganun... Ingat ka John. God bless to your family..πŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Siguro nga mag mamatured narin ako ngayon ms. Ramona haha God bless din po sa inyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe step by step John. Maadjust mo rin. Thank you.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago