John's adventure time!

34 49
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

🎢 Come on grab your friends
We'll go to very distant lands
With Jake the Dog and Finn the Human
The fun will never end, it's Adventure Time! 🎢

(Adventure Time Opening Song)

https://images.app.goo.gl/zPK2763qbQn5AU366

It's my brother watching his favorite cartoon, Adventure Time. Everyday is Adventure Time Day for him that's why I even memorized the opening song. That cartoon has been my alarm clock as well. I don't want to wake up so early but then I have no choice. Little brother will cry if the volume is too low. I can't get rid of that cartoon since it's my brother's favorite. So I'm thinking that what if I get rid of my brother? I'm sure there will be no crying mouth and loud adventure time song in the house for I will not be living in the house anymore because my mom would kick me from the house before I could get rid of my brother. Lol.

If that happens, I don't want that to happen. πŸ˜…

I got up, took a bath, dressed up and eat breakfast. Since I stopped schooling temporarily, I got no other things to do rather than cleaning the house (yes I do the cleaning), cook food (yes, I do the cooking) and washing clothes (yes, I do the washing). After those, I am free, born free. I got bored so I texted my friends if we can go somewhere down the road where our roads are gonna cross again. Lol. Fortunately, they replied in an instant. Thank goodness! I am so bored in the house, bored in the house, bored.

I told them if we can have a ride to the mountains since it was long time ago when I had my last ride. I just miss having a bond with my baby, baby motorbike. And today, I will enjoy my time with nature.

My friends told me that they can come in the afternoon because they are not available this morning. They are still pursuing the online class that is why they can't make it so the only time they got would be afternoon. I don't have the right to complain nor to ask them to skip classes but I was planning to tell them that. Haha! Poor John! I was so bored so I decided to go the shore to see something beautiful for I am tired looking at my face πŸ˜….

It was still early so the sun shines so bright. Imagine how calming it is to the soul. I can feel the sun that lights up my whole world. I feel the warmth inside. (You can continue singing lol) I was enjoying the view when suddenly, I saw a kid sitting somewhere in the shore. And my heart goes shalala in the morning. He's letting some bomb out. Oh my I don't want to see the bomb explode! So I run as fast as I could.

It was afternoon at last! I prepared everything. Since we won't be getting out of the town, and our route is not that far too so I did not dressed with proper attire and safety gears but of course I had my helmet. Minutes later, my friends arrived so we went to our first destination.

This is at the peak of Hinagtican mountain. See that? The overlooking view is so satisfying. I felt the fresh air as the trees are swaying with the wind. We stayed there until evening. We just talked and catched up with each other. We waited for the sunset as well. Meanwhile, I remember it is read.cash time. I should go home and make an article. But then again, I remember my username which I cannot change. Can I change it? Please help me people.

To forget it, I told my friends to go "burp". It's a restobar here near our place. They also want to chill so they agreed. We eat dinner and after we had some drinks. I only drank 2 bottles since I will be driving home. We enjoyed there, spending the afternoon with drinks.

It's 7 PM when we decided to head home. We part ways since we have different destinations. I was a bit tipsy but I need to go home or else dad would kill me for not bringing the motorcycle at home. It is fine with them if I go out and not go home as long as I will not bring the motorbike with me. Now I am doubting if who their son is. Is it me or the motorcycle?

So I drove home. But then again I remember my brother. He must be watching cocomelon since he always watch it during night time. Well it's fine with me but then he will play the song "Johnny, Johnny? Yes papa. Eating sugar? No papa" on repeat. RIP replay button.

I forgot I was driving that time since I was tipsy. I thought I am at home. So I acted like I get the remote and turn off the smart T.V. As a result, I loose my grip from the motorbike. And booooogshhhhh!

Wow! This is really an adventure.

"John! John! Wake up!" someone called me.

I opened my eyes and saw a familiar face. I gazed around and found out that I was not at home. I was at the hospital.

STILL I SMILE BECAUSE THIS IS MY ADVENTURE lol. ADVENTURE GONE WRONG


Lesson learned: Don't try to get rid of your little brother. 🀣

Drive safely

Don't drink alcohol when driving


Hello everyone! If you have some useful tips or guide which can help me improve, you can let me know in the comment section. I may not know all about you now but I am eager to know you deeper. I will work hard so I can be like the amazing writers here. I have talked to some people and they are all amazing.

Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for reading! Comments are very much appreciated. Same appreciation goes to my upvoters upcoming sponsors. Again, this is gwapojohn at your service. πŸ˜‰ Let's get connected!

You can read my very first work too

Hello, read.cash!

https://images.app.goo.gl/QB2Uu2X8MWVpgX8x

Lead image

The rest of the photos are mine (those without links)

|07202021|

@gwapojohn

11
$ 4.53
$ 4.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 6
Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

Comments

Glad that nothing major happened to you or to anyone. That is the thing with drinking and driving. People would reason out that they only had a few bottles and they can still manage to drive but they do not know the risks and harm that it brings. DUI should never be tolerated. One of my former workmates died because of drunk driving a couple of years ago. He was the back ride and both of them were super drunk. The driver did not had any serious wounds and from what I have heard, he went into hiding after his back ride had been brought to the hospital. After a week of fighting, my workmate died. πŸ˜”

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh my, I am so sorry to hear this, friend. That's why I am also careful now too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that nothing serious happened to you..Me when I had an accident while drunk..I was riding a bicycle back then . As a result gasgas duon gasgas dito πŸ˜…..after that lesson learned talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry for the late response. Yeah we should not be drinking alcohol when we know we will about to drive. Delikado buti nalang di malala nangyari saatin ano hHaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. The good thing about your adventure time was that someone was there to take care of you. And I know who. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And I know who you are too hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜… ...The end part was fun ..haha. I don't have anh siblings but I do have a cousin playing that cocomelon and jhonny jhonny haha.. I'm glad that nothinh serious happened to you ..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oh nice. is you cousin annoying too? haha! yah, thank God

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ndi ko ma explain Kung anong magiging reaction ko matapos basahin article mo hahaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

gusto ko tumawa ka dear para masaya tayo lahat. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better be aware of drink and drive imprisonment πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ lol. By the way, is that YAMAHA YBR behind you ? ❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I forgot that time lol. Yes, that's my baby yamaha fz. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha "So I'm thinking that what if I get rid of my brother?" that had me in hysterics! Yep don't drink and drive. When I used to work in Africa, I nearly came a cropper. Had been heavily drinking after an 18 hour shift in the jungle and driving back to camp, or more like weaving the jeep, next thing I know a fricking great big elephant is in the way, so I swerve and rolled the jeep six times apparently. No hospital thankfully but plenty cuts and bruises. So yes John do make those lessons learned and not just mistakes!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's just a joke sir. I could not get rid of him or else my mom will get rid of me first. Yesssss! mistakes make me learn. and oh! glad that the incident is not that intense.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was having fun reading your article 🀣🀣. But seriously, I am glad that nothing serious happened to you. Don't drink if you are going to drive.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am having fun too while writing this. 🀣 Yes, I will not. and I will not get rid of my brother too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Geez, that kind of motorbike accident freaks me out. Had 3 accidents already within the family even when no one was drunk (other driver's or motorist's fault). Glad to know it wasn't serious for you though.

Haha, and why would u even think about getting rid of your lil brother? I love kids who watch cocomelon, they're adorable :)

And for your name, you can't change it. It's okay though, you're gwapo naman☺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It freaked me out too because my baby now got some scratches. But yeah, nothing serious other than minor cuts.

and about my brother, I just want to not hear him for one day. hahaha i love him tho he is too noisy. Aishhh! thanks for the compliment, farm girl. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just be careful next time :)

Haha, I understand about the noise, but babies are cute and adorable when they sing the cocomelon song :D

You're very welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll advice never drink alcohol anywhere in any condition coz it's only have disadvantages and it's prohibited in our religion. And also from past few days I'm seeing a new that a alcoholic boy hit a women and he got 24years life prisoner punishment so be careful and try not to drink it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ohh that's bad. yes, thanks for the reminder. I will surely not do it again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good writing and seriously you'd want to get rid of your brother πŸ˜“, glad to know you are fine and strong. "Never drink while driving" very important lesson I lost a friend to this act years back, you learned your lesson

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh really? I just thought my article is not that good but thankssss! and yeah, I learn my lesson already. sorry to hear about your friend. πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I don't know what will be my reaction while I'm reading your article, it's quite funny but a serious one too gwapojohn..😊

Okay serious, I'm glad that you're okay now. Please be aware next time, safety first. You're such a good writer based on your article it's really interesting. The reader will not be in a boredom scenario. I admire you gwapojohn. Take care of your little brother..

To tell you honestly I laughed about who was the son? Is it you or the motorcycle.πŸ˜„

God bless you gwapojohn. πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

me either I do not know what to react as I am writing this but yeah, thanks for appreciating ms ramona. God bless you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Gwapojohn...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! So now you've learned your lesson. Always stay with your little brother :D

Seriously, good to know you are okay. I have a brother who have had accidents twice. The last time was the worst. Half of his face was crushed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i wonder if i can stay with my little brother for just 5 minutes. but i will try. Oh sorry to hear that about your brother. That is why I am taking precautions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whenever I see the picture above I realized it is you, the familiar face I am seeing. You too really look like from each other.

Don't improve your writing cause I enjoyed it. Hahaha 😁😁 I mean it in a good way. I have been reading lots of article by yours is entertaining. So keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really? so you know me already? hahaha So if that's the case I will just write articles same as this one. thanks ms. grace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes cause I always see you in her posts. Hehe but not really know personally the face Lang i have known.

Yes of course padayun Lang πŸ₯° your always welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well let's see if you guess it right. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah... never drink and drive. Glad that it wasn't too serious! And definitely, don't get rid of baby bro or your mom will get rid of you first, because babies are cuter AHAHAHA!!!

P/S; As far as I'm aware, you can't change your user ID.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will never drink and drive again. This is my second life now so I will not waste it. Haha! I just want my little brother's mouth to be shut so I am thinking if I buy him more lollipops so he will not open his mouth. ohhh. so this is my username forever. 🀣thanks for the info, emily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago