I found my life's purpose

18 41
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

I never thought I will be writing about this for I believe my life has no meaning other than rides and motorbikes. Before, I was not sure where could life take me and will I be happy when I get there. Don't get me wrong. I was happy before but today, I am at my happiest. God gave me someone who really came from my own flesh thus, my love for her is more than I love my self. And of course, I am again talking about my little warrior, my daughter. The song, "Can't take my eyes off you" by Frankie Valley is now my favorite because it suits my daughter very well. I feel like my eyes were only made for her. Well I guess this is just a normal feeling of being a father. Isn't it?

When her mom got an attitude during pregnancy 😂

My baby girl is growing too fast. I feel like time fies like a wink of an eye. One blink and then she is like that. I am not ready to call her big girl for I am not yet over of carrying her and kissing her tiny hands for I can't kiss her chubby cheeks. I can't believe how she grows fast when she's still a month a old.

It's true that taking care of a baby is tiring and challenging but these can't overpower the joy I felt when I see my baby smile. Before, I am not sure if I can really be a good father. There are a lot of things that I am not yet ready and there are a lot of things that I need to learn. I did not know how to carry a child, to change diapers and everything a child needs. I was afraid I will give her what she does not need. For instance she's crying because an ant or something bit her but I will mistakenly think that she's hungry. As a result her problem can't be solved and she won't stop crying be because the root of her problem was not addressed properly lol.

But then I realized I will learn everything because I am the father. Now I believe in father's instincts. All the things I believe I would not learn are now already mastered. In fact, I am enjoying everything. How can I not be? My baby is too adorable and I can't get enough of her cuteness.

I can now carry her 24/7 but then I have to let her mom have their bonding since I don't have milk whenever she's hungry lol. We also argue if Clea looks like me or her mom but I think she looks like me. What do you think? Hmm.

Yesterday, her mom decided to make fun of our little girl lol. I and her mom are both drunkards before but now, it's only me as of now because her mom can't drink alcohol for she breastfeeds our baby. We would always take a click on every precious moments with her and including the funny ones too. In fact, I have another batch of crying Clea photos in my gallery. I will make sure I get to click photos of her as she grows because I have never experienced it. My mom doesn't have any baby photos of mine so I did not get the chance to see myself as a baby, a toddler and a kid. How about you? Do you have baby pictures?

Sorry if I talk a lot about my life as a father. Fatherhood had taken all my life and I think I will be always like this. As of now, I am lying next to my baby girl because her mom is eating. I need to go again because I can't be online for long when she's still awake. I feel bad for not responding to you all here but I will make it up as soon as this angel sleeps.

Hope you have a great day!


Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for reading! Comments are very much appreciated. Same appreciation goes to my upvoters and kind sponsors. Again, this is gwapojohn at your service. 😉 Let's get connected!

Shout out to ms. @CoquiCoin and ms. @Janz for the sponoship renewal. God bless you more! ❤️

|11252021|

@gwapojohn

9
$ 3.92
$ 3.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Athaliah
$ 0.05 from @NakamotoBch
+ 4
Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

Comments

Ahhhh cute little girl. Hahaha that photo with empi haha so cute. Hi I'm newbie here by the way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang baby😍😍😍😍😍 kakyut kuya ui taas kaayog ilong gwapa na kaayo mskang baby pa sanaol nindot ug genes haha congratulations 🎉🎉 I want to read and see more of Clea.🥰 Ang EMPEE sagyud haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Empe lang malakas hahahaha. Ang ganda ni baby 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha.. buyag😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyyy ka bad, ngano empe may gitapad hahahahahaha, palahubog gyud ng baby girl ninyo haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha wa ray lingaw.. dili uy goodgirl ni

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha like father kunu na mutungab ug empe hahaha hala ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! They say pandemic babies are strong!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes. My baby is strong and brave 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huyyy, bakit may Empe coffee, John? Haha. Pero anyways, ang pretty ng bb girl mo grabe 💗 What a lovely little angel 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha bata pa tun an na. Jk! Kabuang ra na. Buyag. Salamat! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She's as pretty as her. I am happy to know what is going on with your little family. She's so adorable. I hope to meet her soon. Naa ko sa San Isidro. Ingna kog makasuroy mo hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks ms. Grace. Asa man ka dapit sa san isidro?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luyo sa uccp na bhaus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome! And Clea is so cute and beautiful, congrats on your baby girl. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you again for that ms. Coqui. 😊 have a great day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Himosa ba buyag sa batata oy🥰😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Liwat naho hahaha salamat Chelle

$ 0.00
2 years ago