It’s a good day to be thankful.

29 68
Avatar for gertu13
2 years ago

Dear reader, friends and all, any day is a good day to be thankful if we are alive, but today I realize that it’s a special day besides the fact that I am still in this plane. When I woke up and turned on my laptop and entered the platform I realized that I have around 200 subscribers. I have one year here and also 200+ subscribers.

I never thought the day I was invited to write on this platform that my articles could attract the attention of so many people. I used to write and still do it on another platform. I also like to do it there but with the difference that in this platform there are comments.

There are comments here that feed the spirit of anyone. Knowing the opinion and also giving our opinion of the publications we read, makes the difference. Sharing every day reading and thinking with many writers of different narrative styles, that is special.

This image was taken from my user with my Redmi note 9 phone.

Today I would like to thank all of you who have subscribed. To all of you who leave me your comments, to those who always read and to those who come occasionally. To all of you who leave your feelings and support.

It’s a day to thank my sponsors. For me they are special people and I thank them for being like they are. You are all great on your own unique ways and receive from me the most sincere congratulations.

I have never named you all, but today as it is a day to give thanks I will name you:

@pantera.

@lykelyca.

@TruSuccessXpert

@fernandotona.

@Tired-momma.

@alther.

@criptomax.

@xzeon.

To all those who always support me and even if they didn't, the fact of knowing them makes me happy and then I have to thank you for the happiness that you produce in my life every day. I find no other way to express my gratitude but with a blessing in the name of my Lord, The Most High, because I am a Christian and I see no other way to bless your lives but in his holy name. 

 I am also very grateful to all my readers, those who every day go through my publications and leave their support with their comments. They are also appreciated.

To those who pass by, read my posts and leave comments and tips. To you, my greatest followers, I also wish you many good wishes and blessings and I hope that we continue steadfast in our readings and in our personal growth and development in the platform we chose.

From unsplash.

It’s a great pleasure to be on this platform and to meet so many excellent people and there are more and more of them, those people who write from their hearts and make possible a better coexistence.

Here I will be writing the posts that come from my heart and my inspirations as long as I am allowed to.

I know I have made some mistakes but in the long run I have been forgiven and everything was just a big scare. Following the rules is the most important thing to keep the system running smoothly.

It’s our duty to write our post and make them as original as possible, without copying those who are writing here. Accompanying and setting an example to the new ones as well as supporting them is what is left for those of us who have been writing here for a long time.

There is nothing more flattering than when a new writer tells us that he has learned something from us and that we are a model to follow in his way of telling his publications. Leaving a mark is very important.

Many readers have passed through my publications. Some continue to pass through, but others have already passed the novitiate and are now following other figures of greater importance. I hope they learn a lot from them and continue their development.

Thank you to everyone in this read.cash family, all of my friends and colleagues, those who work hard and make this platform a good place to be and write.

And here comes my post of thanks to this platform where I have remained for a year strengthening my narrative and sharing with more and more fellow writers, bloggers all, in constant search of new topics to please all users.

I'm @gertu13 from Venezuela.

15
$ 14.91
$ 13.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
2 years ago

Comments

Hello, miss @gertu13, it's my first time seeing your account and bumping into your articles if I wasn't mistaken but I am really proud of your achievement. Congratulations on your 200+ subscribers. With your write-ups and exciting life shared on this platform, I know more people will show love and support to you.

Keep writing and inpsiring!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you my dear. I am a 60 year old lady who loves to write about all her life experience. Thank you for stopping by and leaving your nice comment. I will be reading your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! You're on your 1 year anniversary too? Wow! Great milestone! You made it all so far because of your writing. Cheers!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you and also always counting on everyone's support. That is very encouraging, the comments are a great strength to keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you, people here are indeed encouraging. You're welcome and God bless you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats you. Yo have make 200+ subscribers on this platform. You wrote very attractive and excitement articles therefore you inspired people. Today I read a article where am I writing comment? Your article are very impressive to make people completion to read article. Keep this work continue on this great platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank for stopping by and commenting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on having 200+ subscribers. Keep writing, we love it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear! Here's to more subscribers and articles to come :) 🍻

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article is always inspiring. Grats to you 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you dear, I know it's a sincere response coming from you with so many subscribers in almost the same time as me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your 200+ subscribers and I must say that you really deserve it. May the Lord grant all the desires of your heart ❤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 200+ subscribers. It means, that people are interested in what you have to write.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It can mean that, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations boss, your articles as been impactful and I always look forward to reading them on daily bases at revisist your past article just to impact me more

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank for your commemt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading your article really gives me an inspiration to strive harder. Congratulations on your achievements here at read cash. Hoping that you achieve more success 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, dear Gertu! I always enjoy coming here and read your writings. I'm glad we met virtually here. And as you say, it's a good day to be thankful. And I thank you for all your support as well! Have a beautiful day!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thanks for always stopping by and for being one of my followers. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure, my dear! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! And keep at it because coming around to read your entries is always enjoyable.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much for always stopping by and leaving your support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This just warms the heart. I can feel your sincerity in this. Thank you also for meeting you here :D

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thanks for reading, commenting and leaving your support.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago