One year on read.cash

48 91
Avatar for fantagira
1 year ago

Thursday, 5th of May 2022

My first year anniversary here on read.cash was technically couple of weeks ago - on the 17th of April. My head these days is so scattered however, that I didn’t get to write here for quite a while.

In the year that has passed, it sure feels like I’ve made a full circle… from being low and depressed to finding something meaningful to put my mind into, to finding my new tribe, to flying high and now back down into the dark depths of my soul.

See, I’ve always wanted to be a writer. Finding read.cash and an amazing community here was really like winning a lottery for me. I was blown away with everyone’s warm welcome as well as the regular visits from Rusty from pretty much first article.

These days I might have lost my inspiration and motivation to write, but it wouldn’t feel right if I didn’t write this piece to thank all the lovely people who I’ve met thanks to this amazing platform.

My first friends on read.cash

Some of my first friends here as well as noise.cash were @Judith1969 @CoquiCoin @MarSou These 3 lovely ladies not only were the first to comment and interact with my articles, but over time we developed beautiful friendships on both platforms. We support and challenge each other. Lots of love to you girls 💙 @Jihan was also one of the first to comment on my early articles, although I haven’t seen him being active these days.

Some friends I already knew from Tsu, so we started hanging out here too @Bloghound @TengoLoTodo @Markchie @MegaKyodaiBanrai @EirJane.05 @BarczaSzandra . There were more, but people come and go and some never really get hooked like others.

Then came my first sponsor @JonicaBradley ! I will be forever grateful to you dear Jonica for believing in me from the start and for still being here in my sponsor bar, even after many have come and gone. I’m sure many of you here know and love Jonica, but if somehow you missed her brilliant writing until now, head over to her profile. She regularly posts writing prompts which you can use if ever you have nothing to write about.

@Olasquare came out of nowhere and left a life-long impression. One comment after another and without realising we became great friends despite the huge distance between us. Ola was determined to kick out my donkey Ernesto and motivate me to write more. What can I say? At times he was successful, but Ernesto is now back in full swing and also got himself a couple of crippling monsters - Anxiety and Fear. I don’t think I like hanging out with this bunch 😖

Club1BCH opens its door for me

Writing on read.cash and not knowing about Club1BCH is pretty much impossible. The members of the club are some of the most active, inspiring and supportive people on this platform. @Jane was probably the first I interacted with. I seriously don’t know how she does it, but not only she post every day without a fail, but also finds time to read and comment on everyone’s articles. She sure should be wearing the crown of read.cash in my eyes.

Next I got to meet @bmjc98 @Eybyoung and @emily2u who are the soul of #Club1BCH. These 3 gorgeous ladies are energetic, supportive and friendly. I can not imagine my read.cash journey without them. They are always happy to share their knowledge and up for any challenge that this crypto world has to offer.

I can’t talk about #Club1BCH and not mention the founder @PVMihalache . I heard people calling Paul a Legend and wondered why…? Well, because he is a Legend indeed! He is one of the most supportive and knowledgeable people I have met on this platform. Never in your face, yet always there when you need him. Always opening the new door for everyone who is willing to walk through them. Always encouraging people to do better. A true inspiration for many 💙

Many people read about Club1BCH and think that you need to hold 1 Bitcoin Cash to be a part of the Club. Nothing further from the truth. You don’t need to flash your wallet to show everyone that you hold 1 full BCH. The club opens its door for everyone who loves BCH and is willing to share that love and knowledge with the world. Being a part of the club means being a part of supportive family in this vast cryptoverse. These days my online presence has been rather scarce, as I move through my personal challenges, but I feel great knowing that they’re all a message away if ever I need them.

These days Club1BCH has its own Discord channel. Head over to our https://discord.gg/WnP2wpCc if you’d like to join this amazing bunch.

Summary

My first year on read.cash was quite a journey. Had I tried to mention everyone I interacted with on this platform, I could be here all day. Whether I mentioned you or not, know that I am grateful to have meet you and I hope to be hanging out with you all for as long as this platform exists.

Until next time 💙

28
$ 24.50
$ 20.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.50 from @emily2u
+ 22
Sponsors of fantagira
empty
empty
Avatar for fantagira
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations friend, I hope the new year will be much better and that you always do well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats for reaching one year here in this platform. May you find more reasons to continue writing :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey congrats! Still remember how I met you from axieBCH guild.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh really? I thought we first met here, on read.cash before AxieBCH 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! Maybe we became (somehow) close from axieBCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe! Whichever way it was, I’m happy that we’ve met :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated Happy 1st anniversary and Congratulations also for all the achievements you have here. Cheers to your anniversary and hoping for more anniversaries to come.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, sure hoping for more :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoo, Happy Anniversary to you and read.cash, what a journey. A beautiful journey 🥳🥳🎉🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Ruffa 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My Mo... You can't understand the amazing effect you give and I am happy to read from you again. I might not be able to kick Ernesto out in full swing but Ernesto knows I won't back back. And for those little cronies... I will have them for breakfast while getting you back to your happy mode again. I missed you and I love you...never forget that. Would catch up with you so we can send those little cronies packing.

Happy Anniversary, Mo'

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you Ola. You are amazing human being 💙

$ 0.02
1 year ago

So are you, darling. ❣️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations @fantagira for achieving a one year here! I am an almost two year user but something bad happened in the past, well it's past anyway. I'm really happy now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. I’m not sure what bad you’re talking about, but I hope it’s in the past indeed 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy first anniversary sis! More years to celebrate in read.cash hopefully so we can still hangout like we used to..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis and I hope so too. Slowly going back to the swing of things hopefully 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 1st anniversary to you, Monika, and may there be more to come. Indeed, it has been a colorful journey, with lots of happiness and some tears as well with our failed investments. May the coming year be full of winning moments!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Ems. Yes, it’s been quite a journey. Hopefully we have learned a lot too 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy one year on read.cash my dear friend, fantagira. I wish to see you back in the platform as how I always see you the past months. I wish you more motivations and inspirations in your writing journey and more success ahead of you my dear friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your kind words. I will do my best to write more this month 💙

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary Monika 🥰. Cheers to more years to come.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Jane 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey fantagira you are also here! Kuddos hehe, sharing our stories and journey will always be an inspiration to everyone esp to those who would like to join these platforms. Happy Anniv. To more years ahead together.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary Monica... Will.you be back now? Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Looking at all the lovely comments I might need to go back to writing. Even though my head is not in a good place, I’ll do my best 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, it was indeed hard. I hope you can find a motivation Monica

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary fantagira🎉I hope I can celebrate an anniversary here too🥰🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you and I’m sure you will 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy one year anniversary my friend. More anniversary are on the way to you dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Dreamboy. I hope so too :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You didn't mention my name 😔😔😔

Hehehe! Don't mind me, just joking because I know it's impossible to tag hundreds of users here 😅😅😅😅

In fact I still checked your blog yesterday when I was following my sponsors to read and comment on their articles and you haven't posted.

I believe you are back again right?

A year's journey hasn't been easy here especially trying to write and comment everyday on posts.

I hope we keep celebrating more years on this platform.

Congratulations Fantagira🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.04
1 year ago

Oh no! I’m so sorry Princess! You should definitely be mentioned here. You know what it is like - we get a brain fart when trying to remember a group of people. You have definitely been one of the lovely writers here, who have made my journey pleasant and entertaining. I love reading your articles and meaningful comments always 💙

Well, I hope I’m back. I will my best. My mood has been so very low these days and at times like this I find it difficult to articulate my thoughts, let alone engage in a meaningful exchange. It feels like I have nothing of value to share 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh no! It's okay. I was only joking and I understand that feeling where you are trying to remember names here.

You should definitely try your best and I believe everyone here has one value or more to share. You might not know but when you post, there are those whose inspiration will come from reading you and appreciating what you have offered.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Aww, thank you Princess. That’s so lovely of you to say. Usually that’s how I look at it too, just recently I’m not usually myself. I’ll write more this month, I promise 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy one year anniversary dear...you've done well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary to you and more years to come on this platform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hopefully many more :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such lovely panegyric, I got a teary eye.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahh, bless you sis 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary Monika 🥳. You're one those who made my journey here a pleasant one.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww, that’s so lovely to hear HappyBoy. Sorry for not mentioning you here, you should definitely have a place here too, but my brain just doesn’t work well these days 🙈💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 🎉 the first year of many more

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Paul 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, fangirl! Congratulations on celebrating your awesome one year on this beautiful platform. All the names you mentioned were indeed inspired many of us especially newbies like me before.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. Yes, the cream of read.cash 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago