Random Photographs by the Rice field

82 58
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

This morning I woke up and saw how beautiful the weather is, which inspired me to take some shots of the things I saw near the rice field which is located few meters away from my house.

Let me share with you my random photographs for today.

I don't know what to call this but they're beautiful so I just captured it in two different angles.

These are snail eggs. When I was a kid I always like looking at them because of it's lovely color and some of the kids even collects this and play with it.

Cute white flowers with raindrops.

There's an irrigation near the rice field too and I just took a chance it taking this photo. This one's taken in the afternoon though.

To be honest I was never interested of these things before. But during this pandemic that most of us are confined at home, I learned to admire and appreciate the simple things around. Taking photographs made me appreciate them ๐Ÿ’š

I hope you enjoyed my clicks today. What do you think of them? Feedbacks will be highly appreciated.

Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty

Please like, comment & consider subscribing ๐Ÿ’•

42
$ 0.00
Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

Comments

Those plants looks elegantly beautiful, unique colors and forms, you captured it perfectly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your wonderful feedback. I guess my shots are quite improving now ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like them all. So beautiful plants. And I love to hear that weather is beautiful. It's sunny and hot here :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. You have a good whether as well. Here it's sunny in the morning and rains in the afternoon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a great photographer. Your photography is so much amazing . Life is like a camera. If you can't see the big picture, change your perspective.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for that wonderful feedback โฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that level of skill, I really know you have that talent from the first time I saw how you take those shots in different angles. I love them all. Yeah and I remember that Snail eggs hahaha I collected them also and put in a jar.๐Ÿ˜‚ I really appreciate nature.๐Ÿ˜ What can I say I'm surrounded by houses and buildings.๐Ÿ˜ฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To tell you the truth, I was never a good photographer before. My friends never liked my shots because they always turn out blurry and the angle is not good ๐Ÿ˜‚ But read cash helps me improve because I'm always trying my best to capture good photos and show it here ๐Ÿ˜

haha so you are one of those kids too who collects those snails and play with them, you have an awesome childhood!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's nice.๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography just awesome please subscribe ne

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The last photograph is the best in my opinion. It must have been difficult to capture that moment. Bravo.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Thank you for your good feedback. Actually it took a while to be able to capture that photograph. My little sis helped me by throwing a stone in the water and it took us 10 attempts to get the 'perfect' shot ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photos are really amazing. You have good idea about photography. So that you can capture these photos beautifully. Just keep it up dear. I really amazed to see your photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for that overwhelming feedback. I didn't expect to get such feedback from an awesome photographer like you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.. Just keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy that you loved them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, talk later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those photos are amazing! I love all of them, My favorite is definitely the second one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that overwhelming feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for your feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You r a good photographer. ๐Ÿ‘ Since now I didn't like travelling... But now I decided to travel all over the world to see the beauty of god's creation... Really so nice...picture.. ๐Ÿ’™u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I just played with the angles and I'm glad the photos turned out good. Thanks for your feedback ๐Ÿ˜Š

Wow! It's a really wonderful goal to travel all over the world. I hope you could really do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you r most welcome ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember the memes on FB about tje snail eggs hahaha. They said its a kind pf wild berry from the part. It looks delicious kasi hahaha.

The last photo is awesome. Did you throw anything on the water to be like that?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

It really looks yummy. But have you ever tried eating those snails from the rice field? It's really delicious haha

Yeah, My baby sis helped me to achieve that awesome photo haha we did it 10 times to get a perfect shot ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously? hahaha. I know its not edible ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Wow. So give credit to your sister for that awesome shot ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I also didn't know that it's edible until one day my dad came home with snail barbeques. I tasted them and I loved the taste haha. You should try it some time ๐Ÿ˜

Yeah, she's also amazed after seeing the photo. We even quarreled a bit because she can't throw the stones properly ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The snail eggs itself? Or the snail, as in ๐ŸŒ hahaha. I already ate some rice field snail.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

The snails I mean. They removed the shells.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those snails are edible and its yummy especially when you cooked it with coconut milk.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Indeed it is! Specially when added with a bit of malunggay and chili ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿคค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. And you sip the snail to make it go outside hahaha or you can also use a needle.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow that's photographs are well captured. I like all the photographs. But the first photograph I like most.Best of luck dear.Capture more pleaseโ˜บ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment dear โฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dearโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The snail eggs are so cuteeeee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed! And they look yummy too! ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much โฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You writes better so nice you read from your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I'm glad they turned out good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah they are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article dear ... keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photos as usual! Wow it's the first time I've actually seen snail eggs. They look like berries. I wonder if there are kids who have mistakenly eaten them? ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that awesome feedback! Is this really your first time to those snail eggs?! Wow!

As a kid I also wondered how they taste. It looks pleasing to my eyes which makes me want to eat them ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like seeing the snail eggs but I don't like it when is being pinched by other kids it's gross and it very soft. Isn't that water lily that floating green? Another type.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really don't know what they call that. I'm not sure if those are sort of lilies or what because lilies have round leaves and flowers. And I don't think they can bear flowers.

It's really gross when pinched haha but still cute ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that's water lilies but other species hahaha I mean ibang klase.

Yeah, wag lang talaga pisain sticky kase yan hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so too. I even tried googling it but I can't find relevant info lol.

hahahaha pero most kids pinipisa talaga yan, I wonder why ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Water lilly tas itlog ng kuhol hahaha. Nilalaro ko rin yan dati ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿงก

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahah sanaol nakapag laro ng ganyan ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA hinahawakan ko yan dati e, madami itlog ng kuhol sa palayan ni tatay ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! kakainggit naman. di ko na experience yung ganyan eh. Mahirap kapag strict ang nanay ๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they look stunning with those raindrops in them.. it just feels good looking at plants photos after the rain.. parang nabubuhay ang katawang lupa๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So pretty.. u should have make that as entry to those photography contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. But I don't have the confidence to make it as an entry. There are a lot of photographs there that are better than this. So I'll just be contented with sharing it with you all ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you can submit it to rufa's photo contest... it's really good promise.. be confident sis. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe I didn't know about that contest eh. I'll try to be more confident then, thanks for your advice ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will make you a better one someday. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used to play those snail eggs when i was little. We had our house near in a ricefield before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh that's nice. I never experienced that as a kid because my mom's too strict, she never allowed me to play outside ๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, sorry for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay. She's more lenient now hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well thats good for you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago