Plant Photographs featuring The Vibrant Blue Sky

53 58
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

It's been days since I published a photography article. So today, I decided to take some shots of the plants my mom brought home before transplanting them.

I don't know the name of these plants so please don't ask me πŸ˜…

The sky looks vibrantly beautiful too so I made it as the background for my photographs and surprisingly, I was filled with awe upon seeing the how the photos looked.

I hope you enjoy these photos too πŸ˜‰

This one's my favorite among the plants my mom brought home. I think this also grows taller and bigger. But it's just my speculation lol

A 5-inch tall plant that looks so cute. I think this plant is among the favorites of plantmoms and plantitas (plant aunts or those who's fond of adopting plants) out there.

This one looks cute too. I just didn't find the perfect angle for this because the ants are partying on my feet while I'm taking the photos.

True enough there's an immense varieties and beauty of plants that amazes us. These plants are clear evidence thar our dear Creator wants us to enjoy life and be happy while looking at these marvelous creations πŸ’š

What can you say about these plant photographs?

Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty

Please like, comment & consider subscribing πŸ’•

33
$ 0.00
Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

Comments

I know the second photograph as a heart leaf, there is a great variety of colors, its flowers are not beautiful, only its leaves because of their diversity of color. they grow approximately 60 to 70 cm. they reproduce quite a bit. your pictures are beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very unique photography nice shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waw nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every nature lover or gardening enthusiast enjoys the diversity of plants and the forms, features and colors of flowers, which are often regrettably ephemeral. Thus, capturing their beauty in photographs is desirable, but requires practice and patience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots, i love them πŸ˜πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You´re welcome 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i am really pleased to see your all photographs. I don't what is the name of the flower plant.But it's looks fantastic. Just mindblowing scene. Carry on dear friend 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear friend for your wonderful comment as always πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome my dearπŸ˜β˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The plants look really pretty on your palm, against the blue sky. I recognize the last 2 plants but only know the name of the last one as spider plant. The first do look like a little tree on its own. But ants partying at your feet couldn't have been fun. Is that a padi field in the background?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is so amazing dear.Plants are so Beautiful. Your photography is also very amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my photographs dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first photo is like rosemary plants when it grows taller. I saw it on our neighborhood e. The second one is like Taro hahaha but I know it's not πŸ˜„ The third one is Lawiswis Kawayan. I wonder why they are not in the pot?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I'm actually bot familiar with plants and their names πŸ˜… I only admire them but never tried getting to know their names lol. Haha They're not yet in a pot because I took some shots first before transplanting it in pots.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your gonna plant them or you just pulled them on the ground?😣 Well nice photos my friend, thank for sharing these wonderful plants.πŸ˜†πŸ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They we're given by my mom's friend. I thought of getting some shots first before transplanting them 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh know my worries flew away.πŸ˜‚ I love nature and I love your photos too.πŸ˜†πŸ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha comments like this makes me think about shifting to a new career - Photography πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do it my friend.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm fascinated by your photography...All the photographs look so real and very beautiful... Perfect composition...Thank you so much for sharing such good photography with us:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I'm happy to share it here. Wonderful feedbacks like this inspires me to take more photos and improve my shots. I hope you support my photographs in the future as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome:') and yeah I'll support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography skills are extremely sharp. Working as a professional photographer will not be bad at all, if you take it as a passion. These photos are really awesome and eye-catching.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you so much for this flattering comment. This makes me think about shifting to photography as my profession hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HeheheπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This plant photography actually looks cool and amazing, I do really love the capture and the sky background also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank for that. I'm also fascinated at the bright blue sky on the background.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.. these plants really make the insides of the house refreshing n more welcoming.. I like the first photo,it looks like a dwarfed bamboo...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @z_graeden. I like the first photo as well hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Wonderful plants perfectly captured by you! πŸ˜πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that flattering feedback dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful shots, my friend. I personally like the first photo. It looks like a tree in your hand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks friend for that wonderful feedback. It's actually so hard to capture those with just one hand πŸ˜… It's hard to ficus on the plant plus the ants are biting my feets πŸ˜‘ Good thing that it still turned out great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look at the first one...its seems like a big tree. Your focusing level is incredible...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. It actually took a lot of effort to capture that picture with just one hand πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plant are not only beautiful but also a precious one mind. Different kinds of plants Hills hours in different way. None of this plant are less useful. We should take care of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you on that. Thanks for sharing your wonderful perspective on this 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like cute ones.. I don't want those that grow into gigantic shrubs 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really? I like the big ones haha they can be used for landscaping which looks very lovely. But I'm not fond of planting πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. But i dont want it to cover my vegies. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, it's indeed not good if you have vegie plants 😊 Vegies looks good as a landscape design too hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing dear πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photograph The seedlings of the first picture are rarely found on our side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. By the way, do you know what they are called?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,it’s really beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. They are indeed beautiful 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.you are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago