Dilemma

62 50
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

Howdy! How's everyone doing? I hope you are all fine and healthy.

Is there anyone who can recommend a real good writer here that I can subscribe to? It's quite a hassle to go to communities and look for a good article to read.

I really like the articles here and previously I enjoy reading here because the articles are informative, entertaining and I really learn something.

I subscribed to a lot of users but these days, my notification is bombarded with games, contest and giveaways that it makes it hard to find a good and entertaining article to read. Good writers still publish quality articles but their articles are covered up with short posts spams so it's hard to find them on my notification.

Don't take it the wrong way please. I'm not against those contest and giveaways but let us do things in moderation, always remember that too much of everything is not good.

Happy day everyone!

Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty

Please like and consider subscribing too πŸ’•

40
$ 0.37
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

Comments

Well, I'm trying to find some writers though but you can see @Asthma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribed to him. Thanks for the recommendation anyways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You might wanna check my profile and evaluate if it's worthy for the subscription? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I'll go and check your account later 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same feeling? Lang uyam na kaya puro na sana baga mga games, contest, etc kan sa notif ko. Da na basang mabasang tultol. Kayon man palan pero la ka duduy na. (haha bicol tabing di maintijan)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amo, same feeling. Kaya ngani misnsa naudaan na akong gana magparabasa, ta halos sa notif ko puro man giveaways. Mga shortpost.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ata na. Nag pun sana kan nu kayon baga meme contest kina after nikadto kaduduy na sana kan tultol na article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amo ngani.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe that I have been doing good in writing different topics here. Just in case you want to read some of my articles, you can go here:

https://read.cash/@Dolores/an-index-of-my-articles-a31f3ae3

Do not worry because it contains my quality articles. I arranged it alphabetically to make it easier to browse.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I'll go and check them later on my free time. Please continue writing quality articles πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@glossyberrycraze write good short stories and poems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the recommendation. I'll check her works then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for lending your time😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said!! You can subscribe @wakeupkitty... She is a good writer according to my opinion. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed to her already. And yes she is indeed a good writer. She also writes meaningful and honest comments and I really like her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I recommend @Khrispyshots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the recommendation. I'll check his/her works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very cool .GIF

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre right dear,readcash now is more on games than publishing quality content articles. Its not the same anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems like they do it to gain more popularity and there's nothing wrong with that. However, they are spamming the website now. That's why I want to follow real good writers. And good thing there are still writers like you who post good articles. Keep it up πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I just hope that readcash will be back soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is great, I agree with you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ai troth hahaha. Kaya ang ending namamarked as read ko nalang 😐

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ako nga po kahit i-mark as read di ko na ginagawa nakakatamad din kasing gawin sa sobrang dami πŸ˜‘. Since last week ganyan na. Kaya nakakatamad na din minsan magbasa. Ang hirap hanapin sa notif yung mga article na worth it basahin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga. Magcocomment nga dapat ako dun sa article ni Vanjiks ba yon? Yung readcash loosing content haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ay di ko pa po yun nababasa πŸ˜… May iba din pala na napapansin din na readcash is loosing quality contents lately. Banned kasi si @Read.cash kaya walang nagsasaway ngayon hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga e. Halos parang naging FB nalang din to pati sa comments.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Very true po. May ibang users na yung short post feature ginagawang parang pang status sa facebook at twitter eh πŸ˜‚

P.S. Tiningnan ko po profile mo. Magaganda works mo hehe though dalawa pa lang nababasa ko πŸ˜… Di ko alam kung bakit di pa nakasubscribe sayo dati πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Guilty ako sa short post minsan pero nilelessen ko talaga. Pinipilit ko din na makagawa ng article na maganda kahit puro life experience ko lang haha. Di kasi ako ganun kagaling mag english.

Ako naman nag sub sayo dahil kay myt πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Okay lang naman po yung mga short post kung once or twice a day natin gagawin tsaka yung may sense talaga. Yung iba kasi halos every after 5 minutes merong short post hahaha Anyways maganda din naman po yung mga life experiences, kumbaga yun na ang niche mo as a writer πŸ’•

Pasalamat po pala ako kay Amyt 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree with you this is the reason why I wasn't active this past week. My notifications are flooded with so many giveaways and sponsorship advertisements so annoying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's been more than a week now since it all started. I wish they will do it moderately and post good articles instead. The website will get boring if things continue this way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, the site gets boring tsk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's just hope that it does not have too much negative impact on the website.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I hope so. This platform is really good and doesn't deserve to be a trash due to spamming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha... I dunno.. I always marked my notifs read coz its always red... But when you opened them theres only 1 out 10 you can find quality articles.. 🀣 I joined some contest and educational games but selected it carefully. But i suggest @Z_graeden and @Dolores.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's absolutely true! And to be honest it's quite annoying at times πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep... There's nothing we could do.. Just mark them read🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because there's a lot of them in my notification I'm even too lazy to mark them read πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha... Thats the hard part of it... 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So just leave the notification bell going red πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But i can't distinguish the one i supposed to reply or done reading their articles if will keep it red alarmed🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually when you open a notification and read the article, that specific notif will be automatically marked as read. And the notifications are also arranged from the most recent. For example when someone replied to your comment that will appear on top of your notif until it is covered up with the new one. I'm not sure if my explanation makes sense πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right, but its a different story in my part becoz i'm a busy mom. And as i open my phone and checked my notification even i already read the article and replied to some.. The word "sent" supposedly attached on a comment is still not there... I dunno maybe because of our net problem in here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful and nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, you really do appreciate every article I write πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome dearβ˜ΊπŸ˜ŠπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago