Write All You Can While You Can!

14 64
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago

Have you heard of the term “eat all you can”?

Well, I know some of you are familiar with it. I guess since people love food so much the best you can choose to dine is in the “eat all you can” restaurant. Pay for your plate and get all the food that you assume you can finish up! It’s convenient since you’ll enjoy any of the dishes served in front of you as long as you can all consume what you’ve put on your plate.

Well for me, my writing is like this “eat all you can” concept. You know, I’m not too good at anything; I’m not an artist to share my artworks here, I’m not a promising blogger who writes professionally.

Me? I am only a self-proclaimed writer who composes anything that comes up on her mind.

Write all you can while you can

Yes! You and I should be!

I know the system is quite different and “unfair” for some of the users here on read.cash. The ways of earning through your writings have been into a different transition. Ever since the point system has gone @TheRandomRewardertook the responsibility of upvoting the articles “it” finds interesting.

It might not visit you for days, weeks, or months but it doesn’t mean you have to quit.

I, when I knew that the point system will be over, I’m honestly nervous and weary.

What if the bot won’t visit me? I’m not good like any other writers here who got skills in writing decently!”

But my eagerness to earn and save motivated me to continue. Before truthfully speaking, I consider my articles as “low quality”. I’m not writing worth-to-read articles, most of them are only a minute read or two, though most are my experiences. Right after the update, I studied and keep an eye on the articles I published that got some tips from the bot.

And most of them are “personal” experiences and some life stories. So I continue to write and share my experiences. But the rewarder just gives justice to its name, it’s truly random! So some of my articles were not upvoted even a few cents from him.

But I didn’t quit!

Quitting is never an option for me, I have failed many times in life and I don’t want to fail again by making instant decisions without thinking twice. I know one day Rusty will recognize me too; I tried to motivate myself as long as I can.

I’m not writing about specific topics, you see. I’m just sharing mostly what’s in my mind; share some of my experiences for the day I spent, and experiences I’ve came across in life. Because, I learned to recognize the lessons life thought me, and I believe those experiences are very much welcome on this platform.

I'll stay and will continue to write no matter what. That’s must be the spirit!

So, what I am doing now is to write all the things that I can write. I’m not pressuring myself to inscribe the things that I cannot share my thoughts with. You know, it’s better to jot down the ideas on your own rather than copying them from “Mr. Google”. But there are some articles that I asked for help from Mr. Google too!


Mr. Google to the rescue!

I sometimes ran out of ideas on what to write next, so when I was learning to write adequately, Mr. Goggle helped me! No, I didn’t plagiarize content but I get some ideas on it.

How did I do it?

Through the power of the search button of course!

I always love to read some thoughts to ponder, and I sometimes read good thoughts on the internet, and when I do I will use that “phrase” to base my new article to write. I also love to research my plants, so why not make an article about them?

Here are some examples of my researched-based article with the special participation of my “own” planted plants in the garden!

https://read.cash/@eommaZel/your-kind-of-indoor-plant-snake-plant-b5e6efac

https://read.cash/@eommaZel/surprising-health-benefits-of-taro-ac874528


Writing about the Unexpected Moments!

I’m a busy person, not because I’m working but because I am a mom. So making moments for me is very precious and to make them more unforgettable, why not share those moments here! I love to share some surprising moments I've encounter.

Honestly, this is the easiest article to make since it’s based all on a specific date with specific details on how the day was spent and ended. It’s more on a diary-type. So, when I recognized a good but unexpected moment to share I will get my phone and jot it down on my notepad for my future article! Of course, took some photos if I was out for a day unexpectedly too.

Here are some of my diary-like articles,

https://read.cash/@eommaZel/a-quick-escape-from-tension-69e674cd

https://read.cash/@eommaZel/find-peace-in-your-everyday-life-6e71d8b4


Sharing Experiences!

Oh, this is my favorite part of all! I love to share my experiences, and those experiences are different from moments of course!

I am only a noob in this crypto world and I have nothing to share with you in terms of fundamentals, strategies, and techniques but I can share with you my simple experiences and journey in this virtual world. I am very hesitant to share my experiences here, most especially about Bitcoin Cash before. I thought I will sound silly, but I guess I am wrong. Until now, I keep on sharing my experiences here and my little journey with you through my writings.

And I realized I don’t have to be a genius if I want to write about Bitcoin Cash, through sharing my experiences, I can somehow let the people know that I am enjoying the privileges of the coin for almost 10 months. And some said I can somehow inspire them and motivate them too.

Don’t be afraid to start again!

Every day is a new chance, and we always believe that and if you want to take that chance you have to move and make it happen. I know it’s so hard to please the @TheRandomRewarder these days. No one of us knows how it entirely works, but just like what it describes itself, he is random and might visit you if it finds your writing interesting.

But who knows?

If you stop writing right away, you’ll just give yourself a chance to miss some opportunities. You'll never know he will or might visit you still in the future.

But just remember Rusty isn’t the only one here who upvotes.

There are lots of good and generous tippers on this blogging site, some of them are giving compliments using BCH. So even Rusty isn’t around, you’ll still have a chance, yet it can small percent chance but it’s better to have it that way rather than in zero percent, right?

Bitcoin Cash is ready to motivate as always!

Bring about your efforts, hard works will reap good yields in the end, it may not too soon and quick but if you consistently give your best, who knows, in the end, all of your hard works will pay off!

Are you looking at the market?

(May 6, 2021)

The coin, Bitcoin Cash is pumping! And I guess you don’t want to miss another shot to ride with the pump. This blogging platform is just waiting for you to recover your willingness to write and take a new chance while you can.

You can make a new account, and start to write again. Express your feelings share your thoughts and ideas, interact with others, though I’m not that interactive here, still, I’m trying my best to catch up with some articles. Also, try to share your blessings; I don’t know if it really works but try to share some. Bitcoin Cash is meant to be shared too!


Write and Set a Goal!

Also, set your goals. If not with read.cash, you can still do it with your Bitcoin Cash!

Since there is still noise.cash, why not try to set a new goal this year?

You don't have to set goals that are tough to reach. Make sure that your goal is attainable and valid.

I have set mine this year, and that is to save 1BCH from noise.cash before this yearend. It’s not so quick and easy to achieve it as I’m not too active in posting these past few days. But the progress is there, and to track that goal, I’m sharing and jotting it down here on read.cash through making an article.

Set a BCH goal with me, us, keep track of your journey, and write it here on noise. cash. You’ll never get answers unless you’ll try.

Look around you, there are a lot of things to write about. Look at the plate that is served in front of you, make use of them, you can do it too!

Just like me, try to write all you can, try again, and try to motivate yourself even more. We will never know and foresee the future. Write while you can!

Because you have to remember no one could motivate you more, more than yourself.

Your biggest opponent could be yourself but it can always be your very best friend too. So chose who you have to be in this journey. The decision is for you to decide, it's all in your hands now.

Written by: @eommaZel ✍🏻🥀


22
$ 36.61
$ 36.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 7
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for the motivation. I like the idea of google searching because I also ran out of ideas and its hard to write without the having the idea. but now i have a tip to get inspired and write something new and fresh. Thanks again for your love and support mama. :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You can make use of Google without plagiarizing contents. You don't have to rephrase it, but you can get some ideas there. If I saw some good quotations, I always try to connect it with my experiences and with my thoughts, and now I'm ready to write it. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very inspiring ne 'coz you always find ways to motivate yourself.👏👏👏👏

These past few weeks I decided to write what's on my mind and whatever feeling I felt from different events and happenings fortunately yhe bot appreciate them kaya di ko nagsisi hehe. Ang hirap talaga din minsan mag isip ng topic kaya maganda talaga pag may idea kana jot them down and pag nakamood tuloy tuloy na dapat magsulat kasi yung utak ko minsan talaga ayaw gumana 😅😅 kaya may time dun na kumukuha ako sa google though I wrote it in my own words based on what I understood from the articles 😊kasi minsan ang hirap dun I express yung gusto mong sabihin ba.hehe. Kaya very helpful din talaga si google ane 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

True, sis. Heheh naging kaagapay ko din si Mr. google lalo na pag wala nko maisip, kahit simplemg quotes nlng gagawan ko ng article through. giving and sharing my thoughts about it. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sulat lang ng sulat sis. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po, you did a good job. But hopefully I may follow your footstep soon. I am not into some article as of now , it's maybe I have an empty minded at present. Hope soon I can write more articles like of you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know you can! Thanks for dropping by here. I really appreciate it. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaso minsan ang hirap mag isip ng topic.. hindi ako mahilig mag Google.. lol.. Minsan din me topic, hindi alam ang title.. LOL. Pero tama ka, habang okay pa account mo, write write lang.. wag agad ma discourage kung d kalakihan yung bigay sayo ni bot.. tuloy tuloy lang at malay naman natin, mapapansin rin tayo sa huli..

yung pa bonus nga sakin, di ko inexpect to.. puro lang naman ako kwento ng goals ko.. at update ng kung ano ano.. lol.. pero nagkataon lang na napansin ako kaya dapat never give up talaga hanggat okay pa.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehhe. Inspiring nga yung mga ganung articles eh, kasi ngseserve as motivation sa iba at sakin sis. hehehe Congratulations talaga sa achievements mo this month! More to come pa 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here I'm a busy person because I'm a Mom, a wife, a daughter in law and a law abiding citizen 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a mom but still a wife in the making. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Write while you can. Kay sa sunod pasmado na 🤣🤣 Just kidding. Kahit ako hndi everyday dinadalaw ni bot 😭 every day parn ako nagpopost. Prang hndu complete araw ko kpg hndi magpost

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, ako lumalabo na mata kakatutok sa screen minsan. 😅 Kaya nga ako habang kaya sulat lng ng sulat. Kahit parang diary na yung ilan may maisulat lng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago