Flowers Thriving in Beauty Photography

11 29
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

How do you find flowers?

"Me, I find them so naturally beautiful and attractive. They're so pleasing in my eyes. For me, flowers are one of the most beautiful creations here on planet Earth."

In our neighborhood, some houses have blooming flowers near their fences and in their yards.

A found a huge house beside the street, and what captured my attention was these flowers thriving in beauty.

This flower has a beautiful pink color. We called this flower Santan.

I remembered my childhood days with this flower. We usually made some bracelets, crowns or necklace out of its flowers. We even sipped its nectar. It tastes sweet. 😊

Aside from the Santan, these flowers captured my eyes. I really love its color, reddish-brown to maroon color, I really admire its beauty.

I don't know what kind of flower is this. If you know, could you tell me please? 😊

I really like this kind of flowers. It's tiny buds looks so cute to me. I love looking at these bunches of flowers.

The sunlight made them lovelier. Despite of the heat of the sun, I still enjoyed my time looking and capturing these flowers. I felt very happy when I saw these flowers.

I hope you enjoyed looking at these flowers too. I was inspired by the beautiful flower photographies of the other users here. They captured their photographs perfectly beautiful.

They served as an inspiration to me.

Here are some of my latest photography you can check it out too:

https://read.cash/@eommaZel/yellow-tickseed-photography-for-contest-38854e98

https://read.cash/@eommaZel/my-first-ever-sunset-photography-4c286815

https://read.cash/@eommaZel/my-sunny-day-photography-98fae63b

https://read.cash/@eommaZel/beauty-of-the-blue-flower-0ffce94c

https://read.cash/@eommaZel/my-mayana-plant-photography-85114a15

https://read.cash/@eommaZel/my-inspired-photography-4ffd884f

Please share with me your honest thoughts and opinions. I'd love to hear from you. ☺️

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

Being a Photography lover i love your post keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. So much lovely flowers. I really like flower m i also love it to capture. I take many flowers photos all the time. You capture those photos beautifully. Just keep it up dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the kind words 😊 I always follow your works and I really love your photography. I am just beginner and trying hard to capture beautifully. I have a long way to go before capturing lovely photos just like your captures. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes so pleasing to our eyes and to see it closely will amaze you,its natural beauty always glooms and their color was so gorgeous.Capturing it on your place was so enjoyable and thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really enjoyed capturing it. I need to go outside just to find those beautiful flowers. Thank you for your comment, I really value it. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The colors of the flowers are very beautiful... They looks so pretty ❀️All the photography has been very beautiful:') Amazing composition! Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the kind words. I really appreciate your valuable feedback. I'll take that as an encouragement. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome;p

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon. It's afternoon here. πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago