Beauty of the Blue Flower

15 25
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Today I took a picture of our blue flower in the yard, Blue Ternate.

I have introduced this flower on my previous article, you can check it here: Blue Ternate blooms in our yard.

Now, I took a photograph of it again. I am inactive this day for I have a lot or work and errands to do. So I will try my very best to be active now.

The Blue Ternate is actually a vine plant, it crawls in that guava's stem as you can see.

I just love the blue to purplish color of its flowers. Who could know that this flower has a lot. of benefits! You can read that on my previous article link above.

I can only reached one of its flowers, some were clinging up above the guava tree.

I took this last photo as same as in the first one. I took two shots of it because I loved how the sunshine was captured. ✌️

I hope you enjoy today's photography. I love to take pictures of the nature, it gives me serenity and calmness. How I wish we have lots of flowers here but still it's okay still we have trees to protect us and medicinal plants that can be used in times of need.

Please leave some valuable comments below show some kindness, encouragement and inspiration.

I would like to hear from you. ❤️

Plus, have a chance to be sponsored by clicking here.

Device Used: Huawei Y9 Prime 2019

10
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

great shot and hood capture photo very clear and had nice view.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's beautiful and i love it's colour 😍😍♥️♥️♥️ just perfect shots👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your heart warming comment dear. ❤️ I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear😍♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful flower, it look good by its color,it blooms in the day capture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It was early in the morning when I captured it. And if the afternoon comes the flower will close its petals and suddenly does not bloom. ☺️ Thanks for. your comment dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beauty of the Blue Flower😍😍♥️♥️♥️ just perfect shotsSo beautiful flower, it look good by its color,it blooms in the day capture.

👍👍Wow it's beautiful and i love it's colour

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's weird having the same comments from the first two who commented. 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
User's avatar ASM
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You capture some incredible photos dear. I really love to see this blue flowers. Also you capture those photos beautifully. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much it is an honor to received wonderful comments from you. I really love your works and follow it. Thank you so much for the kind words. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear. You are really doing great work. just continue it. I waiting to see more photos from you m i think you publish next article as soon as possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure sir. I will take that as an encouragement. I will do my very best not to disappoint you. ☺️ Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago