My Sunny Day Photography

21 26
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Hello dearest Read Cash Friends! It's a lovely day today and Mr Sun shines so bright!

I love this bright and fine weather. I really missed the warmth of the heat of the sun, now rainy days are gone I really hope so.

I took the lovely and beautiful sun in different angles.

I really love the cloud formation in this photo, it looks so beautiful to me. I really love the sky today.

Hello Mr Sun! Why are you hiding? Or is it me that's hiding?😊

Hearing the birds singing and this bright Sun makes me feel so wonderful today.

I really love the sky and the nature itself. I am in love with the nature everyday especially when seeing the works of other read cash users here. I love their photography so much. 😊

Thank you sir @aminul for encouraging me in my photography. No words can express how thankful I am for your words. I hope you like my recent shots too. ❀️

I hope you enjoyed my Sunny day photography. Please leave some honest opinions below.

If you like my works please like and hit the subscribe button. Thank you so much.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

Wow Subscribe me And I will back to you Dear😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sure dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done Dear & Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so lucky living so close to nature, I wish I could also. Enjoy the nature, keep clicking and posting. great pictures like it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I am residing at rural areas and there's a lot of houses nearby. We don't have an open area here that's why my photography was full of trees and leaves always. 😊 By the way thanks for appreciating I will do more better clicks. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those pictures are indeed very lovely. I feel envious because I can't go out to get some nice clicks too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. ❀️ By the way why can't you go out? May I know if you don't mind?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because last night I helped my friend plan his marriage proposal for his girlfriend (now a fiancee), we ended up late and I got home at 11 pm. After I got home, I stayed up until 2 am reading and commenting on articles here on read cash and my mom woke me up at 5 am. Now my head is terribly hurting, specially when I go outside and see the sunlight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see. You must take a rest sis. I hope you'll get better. You should have a goodnight sleep too. that's what I felt before when I'm lack of sleep.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your advice sis. I'll try to sleep early tonight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sun is already out in tour country? That means you're 3-5hrs ahead of my time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes actually it's already past 2pm in the afternoon here. By the way which country are you from? May I know if you don't mind. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got that skill capturing that kind of angle, so artistic and the sunlight background makes it more beautiful scenery

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the kind words dear. I really appreciate your comment. I love to take pictures especially when the day is so bright. It makes me feel satisfied after. Thank you for appreciating my works. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography... the 2nd last is the best...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and you liked it. I really appreciate your comment. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a photography .really its soo beautiful. Also love the scene when clouds form on the sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it also that's why I can say it is the best time to capture those beautiful formations. Thanks for appreciating my clicks. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for what?? No need dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago