My Inspired Photography

15 23
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Yesterday, I looked for something interesting as a subject for my photography. I took a short walk near the road and looked at what I've found!

A fruitful Bignay plant!

It is popular for its health benefits. Fruits are small in size, brown and smooth, sweet and sour in taste.

Bignay fruit is also known from these names such as Chinese Laurel, Black Currant Tree, Currant Tree, Currentwood, Salamander Tree, Niggerโ€™s Cord, Wild Cherry, Bugnay or bignai, Herbert River-cherry, Queensland-cherry and Salamander-tree.

The fruits looked similar to cherries make me thought and be inspired by the work of miss @Mila especially her photography of cherries. Also the works of Sir @Telesfor . I really love their works, they served as inspiration to me. You can check their works of photography on their profiles.


I hope you enjoyed the photos I've taken.

Device used: Huawei Y9 Prime

Please comment down your honest thoughts on the comment section below. ๐Ÿ‘‡I'd love to hear from you. ๐Ÿฅ€

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Kaushik12
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

I am seeing this fruit for the first time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This fruit can be found abundantly in Southeast Asian nations. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am seeing that kind of fruit in my place but I never knew it is edible. Thanks to you I already know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, we used to ate that when we're still young before. I knew that the fruit is a good source of antioxidants too. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I always value your comments. Thanks for the appreciation ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful clicks โ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago