My First Ever Sunset Photography

12 23
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Yesterday, at around 5:30 in the afternoon, I noticed the color of the sky. It was orange in color and full of vibrance. I looked up and saw the sunset.

I went outside, near the road and took some pictures. I was amazed and we barely see sunset due to our location. Due to the houses and the trees here, sunsets were often covered by them.

I want to capture the sunset at the center of the road to capture its full beauty but even the road was clear and seems no vehicles are passing by, it was still dangerous. So, I just captured it beside the road.

All in all, what I liked the most was this last photo. I found the crescent moon in the sky and captured it together with the sunset.

I just love and amazed looking at the sunset. I hope to see another one, later today.

I hope you liked these photos. I just felt so lucky yesterday when the sunset showed.

Please share with me your thoughts and stories about sunsets too. I love to hear more from you. ❤️

Please LIKE and SUBSCRIBE 🙏🌸

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

Those click are nice dear.....By the way where are you from? This place looks familiar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from Iloilo dear.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls subscribe me i also subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Photo content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halaaa Grabii ang ganda ng sunset 😍😍😍 Dito samin pula yung sunset nung mag 6 na kaya lang diko na picturan kc d makita sa rooftop.
Galing mo na po kumuha 😍😍😍 konti g zoom nalang sa sunset. Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo super ganda nito kahapon. Nakakita nadin ako ng sunset dito samin minsan nga lang and sandali lang. 😊 Thanks sis, medyo malayo kasi di ko naisip izoom. Thanks sa suggestion 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naamaze nga po ako sa unang kita ko. Tas ganda pa ng pagka kuha 😍😍 minsan kc talaga nag iiba kulay ng sunset. Kaya lang minsan ko lang din nakikitta. Kaya d ko ma picturan hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo hehe, now lang din ako naka capture ng picture. Nakakaamaze lang ang ganda. Mas maganda din pag open ang area. Dito bihira lang talaga. Super lucky ng mga malapit sa dagat. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo sobra. Kaya yung ibang nag upload dito ang gaganda ng mga sunset nila kasi nasa dagat sila. 😊💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you got your photo awesome on your first time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I fell inlove with sunsets again. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago