"Memories"

30 11

" Embrace your love ones, and Say I love you every time, till you have plenty of time, because we did not know what happen next"

I remember the days that we are together, living in a same house, we lived happy, I am strong that time, I can do any job , I can date you where ever you want, we can do many things together, we love each other.

Because of our love , God gave us two little boys, I am very happy, I really love my two sons, 2 two year old, and a 5 months olds premature baby, how cute of my little angels, and most of all I love you much as my wife and a mother of my children,

Time goes by, days and nights , months and years passed,

I thought I'm strong, But unfortunately I diagnosed for having acute kedney failure , I was shocked , I don't know how to deal with it, but I'm lucky I have my family , they are ready and full support to me,

I got admitted to the hospital, for almost two months ,

For the first month of being admitted your there with me, you fully supported me,

Having acute kedney failure can make a person change, there is a time that I almost forgot anything,

My family, my children, you my wife everything I almost forgot, and my behavior was changed, I became more irratable , I was on undenial stage , My self esteem got down, I can't accept to my self that I have this kind of desease,

My doctor said, I need changes, changes for everything , my food, my habbits, everything, I need to avoid of being stressed, and most of all I need more support from my love ones, so I can survive.

After a month we finally getting home, were happy , I'm happy because I'm finally got out from the hospital, I will finally see my children.

After few days of staying at home, I got admitted again in the hospital, this time it's really hards because this is the time that our country have a COVID-19 Crisis,

No transportation, So only Me and You in the hospital, You stayed with me for almost a month for the second time, Im feel ashamed because you might feel tired for taking care of me, Even your family that time stopped you to take care of me, but you have no choice , You can't go home alone,

Day by day are passed, doctor said I need 3-4 pack of Blood , It's not easy to find blood that time, but with God grace , The hospital gave me blood that I need,

My nurse's said to you , that I'm a survivor, because even I have kedney failure and a dialisis patient, I'm still Covid free, Yes I thought I'm a survivor.

Yes , I'm happy for the second time , because The doctor said I can go home.

I'm so happy Because I survived to the hospital even in my surroundings have facing covid patient every where,

Tonight we're going home, we talked like usual, I talked to you with smile, but You just looked at me and just nod , I felt sad a bit, but I don't mind it, because in my mind I finally see my children That I really missed.

When we are home, you just stayed outside, but me I'll come inside, Feeling excited, I saw the smile come from my child,

He called me " DADA, DADA, " I laughed that time because my child is now starting talking.

But your still outside the house., and said Out of the now where,

You said to my family that Your going to Give up on me_________my happiness that time fade away, that your going back to your family, I got shocked!

You take my children away from me, and still asking my self ..............

Why? Why this time? I knew it at first that this moment will happen someday, but why now?

The happiness I felt turns out Sad. I cried a lot, and begging you , I asked you to stay, I asked you to stay with me even for tonight, because I want to be with my children, But your feelings for me was Cold like an Ice, You never turning back...You seems you finally make a decision.

Not more than an hour and everything was end.

Today I'm free now, I'm free for this pain, I'm free to be with you now for ever, I'm free to watch my childrens till they grow old, I am contented now,

Thank you for all the memories , the memories of happiness and pain that we have together.

" Love your partner in sickness and in health, for richer and poorer , till death do you part "

" If you love someone it means you are ready for the responsibility, Life is full hardship not only wealth and happiness, You must be ready "

Note: Im not a good writer, if you faced or read wrong grammar please try to understand.

-I actually don't know if my title is match for this article. I hope you understand.

If you like my stories please like and support my work thank you.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of emerlyn1214
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Done Kuna like and subs po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really touch to your sad story i appreciate it. be a strong person keep on writing dont lost hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's came from true story that I observed, yes it's really sad,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is interesting and inspiring. Your article makes sense and teaches the way to have good relationship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for reading my stories, I'm so much inspired to write because of this site 😊 please like my works, and my page., You can visit my other works too,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very good. It is very unique. Memoriesis very importantfor us.thank you for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Yes I can write if I'm in the mood lols thank s for reading my stories, please support me and subscribe for more update.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every body has own memories. Memories is the most important part of our life. Your writing skills is very good. thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello thank you I'm happy to create more articles. Please do like 👍👍👍 ands subscribe so you can notify when I publish new works. Thank you so much again. I subscribe you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some memories are very important in our life.. It is very unique article.. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank goodness for your health and that you were able to get the blood! How are you now? Memories are a funny thing because we can cherish them like hallmarks of life or they can pain us like swords in the side. Sometimes good memories make me sad because I miss the times in my life I was experiencing those moments and afraid I'll never get them back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for reading my sad story, hes free now. He's not going to feel any pain, Please hit like button and subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Memories of my past charoot. Although they are just memories. I treasure them. A teacher from the past that I can always look up to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pa like and subs back po.thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thank you. Please do 👍 too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done kona PO like and subs SA post mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True we must spend time with them. Because we don't know how long or how short our time here on earth. Where are you from maam?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello thank you for reading my stories. Please support and subscribe so you can updated if I have new publish. I from Philippines 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure sana ikaw rin haha. Saan ka ba sa pilipinas maam? Oo marami na tayong mga pinoy dito sa read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think marami Naman po . Read cash is open for all especially for those want to write while earning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job po.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you're right. We should value the times and cherished it before its too late. Give importance to everyone and everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis thank you for reading it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah there indeed were some typos and grammer mistakes but still the story line was pretty okay, there still a lot of room for improvement so keep improving on yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi thank you for you advice , I will keep that in mind, for better articles I will create soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Memories...I have lots of good and bad memories but I will not like to remember the bad ones but just vthe good ones because they make me happy and lighten my mood whenever I recall them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello thank you for you time to check and read my art, please like and subscribe thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago