"Are You Okay?"

47 26

Hi how are you ?

Do You still remember me, the promises that we had together?

I'm still here, I'm still waiting for you?

Where are you now?

Are you coming here?

Till when I will wait? Wait, should I really need to wait?

Will you look for me? Or I am the one who will look for you.?

I'm getting cold to ,like a cold breeze

For every night That I missed you

For the love that abandoned me

Is there someone that really destined for me?

I hope there is!

But where are you really?

Do you really have a love someone now?

Are we really meant to meet each other?

If Yes , when ? When it will be?

Or maybe we just meant to meet but not destined to each other?

I hope someday we meet, so we could love each other and not wasting time to wait,

How are you now?

Where are you now?

Are you still come to me?

I'm always here, waiting for you

Even I feel tired, I'm still waiting for you.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of emerlyn1214
empty
empty
empty

Comments

sinu nmn kya na mimiss mo hahaha sisteret ang lalim ng tula mo na to anyway gusto ko ang mga line ako kya na mimiss nun ..sabay ganun😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha thanks for reading my simple poems. It's just in my imagination haha ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

may ginawa ako dalawa article maya ko publish paki like naman haneh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice words you make. It seems you need someone in your life. Hope you find the best one soon and have a happy family. Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I I appreciate that you read my post. Thank you. I have a happy family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice choice of words, very conservative. Rainbow4u is right. Hope you find the joy you desire

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello thank you. It's just my ideas early in the morning. Please support my page and like my article I will try to publish more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have good word stocks. Nice poetry. Good write up. Keep it up. Carry on dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello thank you for reading it. Please like and subscribe for more update. I will try to make more poetry 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww that questionable answer is so nice. I hope you can visit my article, same questionable answer. "Where am i going?"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.these questions are Really needed in relationship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just another pinagtagpo peru hindi itinadhana. Sad truth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha thank you for reading one of my poems

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Are you okay?????"- it is an interesting article for me. I like this. Read.cash is that platform where i can read this type of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi thank you because you apreicate my work. I will try to make more articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read many articale but its much unique.You give message some one in different way.I don't know he either hear your voice but I hope you find him as early as possibe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi thanks for reading my works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very nice story. I salute this post writer. Read cash is my best working sites. Thank you for your helpful post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope everyone is okay. You don't deserve to be in hurt. May God heal your wounds and let go of your pain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi thank you for reading my simple story 😊 I much appreciate it. Please support my work. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stop waiting to that person. You only put your self in pain. What if he never comes back? What will you do ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

β™₯️😊 thank you so much for reading my stories , it's only my imagination . Please like too and subscribe for more articles . God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one deserves to be hurt. Love the one who loves you. Let go for someone who really hurt you. Theirs a lot of guys out there. If he loves you, he will not let you wait for a long time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading my simple storyline . Please do like and subscribe for more update and new story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes im still okey good job well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a nice poem of love ha ha ha ha. Remembering the promise I give and received. Indeed promise are made to be broken. It's easy to make promises but it's too hard to full fill them. Most are just forgotten. Such promise who made you ha ha ha ha ha lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha wow nice commenter . Thank you for reading it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok pa naman hehe,pasubs back naman po comments n rin thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pa like din po Ng mga works ko. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok maam ak rin ha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ako din po maam done ko na po lahat maam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you . Done po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad naman this hehehe.. pa like din po nang articles ko pls.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehehe it's okay m it's just on my mind. Please do like and subscribe din po . You can visit my other works po thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When articles give you familiar feelings hahaha damn those broken promises πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please like and subscribe πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha it's just on my mind's πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜… it tell that I need to write haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kung ayaw na talaga magpakita sayo,,start to move on ka nalang kasi mas masasaktan ka lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for reading my works .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please paki like and subscribe din po Ng mga post ko salamat. I'll do the same din πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A Great one. I am reading all your submitted poems be inspired too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago