Why am I here? (Dollar giveaway)

67 150
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

Why am I here?

Honestly, I just stayed here to post my articles, read interesting contents and talk to people in the comment section.

It's so hard now to earn points so I thought why bother thinking about it. πŸ˜… Anyway, read.cash doesn't use much of my mobile data. πŸ˜… Just my time and idea which made me think now that it's actually more valuable than mobile data.

Haha 😁 But I hope to spend more time here on read.cash than on Social media since spending 10 minutes to 1 hour on social media gives me nothing compared in here that gives me something.

And oh, I just receive the $3 consolation prize on the 1st freewriting contest. I'm so thankful for that. So I'm giving away $0.10 to the first 5 commenters of the title of the article I wrote that got this consolation. (You can also read it.)

Thanks all for the support! I will stay here as long as I want. I am enjoying my stay here. I hope you do too. 😁

:)ellimacandrea😍❀

60
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @salma24
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congrats sis! Alcohols Domino effect.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thanks sis! πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜Š you're doing a good job too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, buti nakahabol ako sis hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pang-5th ka sis. 😁😊 salamat sa support! πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome sis. Salamat din sis and congrats ulit sisπŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats miss andi :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks po. Bakit nga pala di ka sumali dun?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala akong maisip eeh, or tinamad lng talaga? Lately parang may writer's block ako. Di ko alam pano mgsulat πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok lang yan. Ako bukas magsusulat ako sa office maghapon.. ngbabago kami ng knowledge base. Naatasan ako mgsulat. Hahaha. Kaya baka di muna ko mkasulat dito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Mamimiss ka namin. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alcohol's Domino Effect πŸ˜πŸ˜‰

$ 0.10
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ€£πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang bilis ko πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Thanks sis. Congrats ulit. 😊πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganyan tayo dapat sis. Hahaha. 😁πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True sis. Alert dapat. πŸ˜‚ thank you ulit. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alcohol's Domino Effect was really a good catch! Congrats!

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thanks! πŸ€—πŸ‘πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alcohols Domino effect. Congratulations!

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thanks! πŸ‘πŸ‘ $0.10 sent. 😊😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! πŸ‘πŸ‘ $0.10 sent. 😊😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po!😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to you and all the winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As long as your happy dear. Stay here. We are here for win win situation.

We improve, we write, we learn, we earn. They read and we read. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right. We improve indeed. Thanks. Congrats to you too!πŸ‘πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alcohol's Domino Effect β™₯ kudos!

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thanks! Hope to see you next contest! πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pansin ko lang.. Pag nagsisend ng "Alcohol Domino effect" nagkaka$0.10. Ako din kaya? πŸ€”πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Hahaha kapag nagbago pa isip ni sis @ellimacandrea sis 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naku. Pang 6th ka na po.. hahaha.. 😁😊 pero may $0.09 pa ko so 0.03 sa 6th 7th and 8th. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kahit dito di ako nananalo ahh.. Hahah, pero salamat sa awa. May $0.03 ako. Yeyy! πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dinako nakahabol sa Alcohol Domino Effect huhubels

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ok lng yen. Pang 7th ka.. so isa nlng po... πŸ€—πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😱 Thank you!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I am one of your follower po. Alcohol Domino Effect sana umabot pa πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜”sorry po. Tapos na po. Ubos na po dollars ko sa account. May next time pa naman po. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alcohol Domino Effect

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Last entry po. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwww I wasn't among the first 5. These days the points hardly move so ike you I'm just here to get my articles viewed just for the fun of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What you said is true. It's hard to get points now so whats the point of worrying bout it. πŸ˜”πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yh there's no need at all, if I see money I withdraw it, if I don't I forget about it. that's all there is to it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks po sa lahat ng nagparticipate.Thanks for the support and I'm happy to share my blessings! πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alcohol Domino Effect AHAHAHAH try lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of the best parts of this site is the giveaways, tips, donations and sponsorship between the community members. Thanks for your generousity @ellimacandrea you are making this site a better place :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to see people helping each others here. Congrats teh.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks beh! Ganun tayo mga Pinoy tulungan lang. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats for winning freewriting contest. Can we be friends here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! You can join the next contest too. Hopefully there will still be another one. 😊 of course we can be friends! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwedi pa ba humabol hahaha just kidding.. I just want to congratulates you sis .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis! Appreciate it. Kahit consolation prize yan masayang masaya ako. 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course it's really flattering ones na manalo after na makipag compete sa ibang user. Na nag bigay din Ng entry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Alcohol domino effect" ano ba meron dun? Hahahaha baka ako din dumami points ko haha πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Thanks po. Next time nlng po. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool writing and congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it would give me some of it. Kidding im happy that you share your prize to other that is a kind of good rare hearts. Continue that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations you deserve it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is to show my felicitation on your achievement as a winner in the contest. Good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a good heart really, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice good job aipag at tyaga lng tlga poh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh...good step!πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if at least you earned something, because to earn them with points they take 5 to 6 days, and that if you use your head a little.

$ 0.00
3 years ago