Coffee and me

41 49
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

Hi everyone! How's your day? It's monday! Let's get up and do some dancing. But before that, make sure you had your cup of coffee.

I was a coffee lover. Yes. Was. I always drink coffee before. But due to my hyperacidity, I no longer drink strong coffee. I think I can only consume half cup. Then I need to prepare my meds because surely I'll have an upset stomach.

Anyway, that's just me. Always remember, drink moderately.

Enjoy! :)

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love copy. Without copy I can not meet any other. This article is mind blowing. Thanks a lot for sharing it article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, how I wish I can drink coffee too just like anyone. Sadly, I am allergic to it. So I really don't drink coffee. I hope you had a happy day everyday!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's sad. Don't worry. You can try to drink other drinks. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a wondeful day to you as well. Be safe as you live today and be happy staying where you are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like to drink coffee. My mother make cold coffee veey well. My girlfriend also like cold coffe a lot. Thank for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like to drink coffee. without coffee I can't work. My mother made me coffee every time. thanks for your articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a good reminder about coffee. Love the aroma but too much will cause harm to our body. Moderation in coffee, little but satisfying. I just started to love coffee but not all of them. It is good to control coffee intake because of the caffeine I think. It will not only increase acidity but also will be provoking incontinence.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. I just drink it in moderation. Perhaps, once or twice a week will do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good that you're able to control it. Usually people who love coffee are hard to be separated from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you just copied apart of my comments or we accidentally have the same thought of comments with an hour apart?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The same sentence but only apart of it. What do you think @wakeupkitty @read.cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed these kind of comments before but I am not sure if it's copied or a bug. I see some strange things too if it comes to moderating. After moderating the post comes back and back and frequently I see notifications in my list show up twice.

The comments are deleted now. Keep an eye on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perhaps it could be a bug. I'm also having problems with the notifications but it is under progress so we just have to wait and see.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's no problem. The site so far works fine. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article about coffee even thoe I don't take it that much just once in a while, I prefer my green tea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I love coffee too. The day starts with the coffee and even in office I cannot work until I have had my morning coffee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yaap..I love cofee to..it removes my stress and refreshes me whole day..thanks for your informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also a coffee lover. And like also coffee lover.. It helps me to concentrate on my study.. I feel fresh by taking a cup of coffee..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Really? That's cool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hardly drink coffee these days. It makes me fall asleep and I dislike the smell of it. I wonder how you drink it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the aroma of coffee, but take it when necessary. I don't just take coffee. It is advisable to take coffee in normal quantity. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. How do you prefer your coffee? Black or with creamer?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like black coffee very much. I can miss any meal but never miss coffee time. Thanks to share my favorite item.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I am tea kinda person. But i also love to drink coffee. Hope you recover from acidity and can have your coffee like before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not coffee fan but some time i take coiffe only when i have lots of work and i when i cannit bear the streas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really Love coffee. I used to take it regularly when i was in College. But due to my gastric problem I have to stop drinking it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. I always need to drink an antacid after drinking coffee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Don't like to take medicine. That's why i left this habit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello...ever felt like hating Monday caz it's a working day and you didn't have a cup of coffee?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeah. I guess so. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only take coffee one in a while, i prefer taking tea. I grew up with tea almost everyday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tea is good too. Green tea and mint is one of my favorite. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not a coffee lover myself. But i know people who are literally addicted to it. Addicting to anything good will cause negative effects.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same. I still am a coffee lover though 🤣 Mu acid reflux is manageable and I don't drink any med. I just stopped drinking soda. But nothing can stope from drinking coffee 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really take coffee 😭 hope to start one day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Just try it little by little. Drink moderately.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like coffee too much..i prefer drinking tea..Though too much tea/coffee is not good for health..If we can take it in limit it will fresh our mind..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. Everything that is too much is bad for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hyperacidity, i didn't really know that's a thing.... personally i don't drink coffee at all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cup of coffee is a must for me to concentrate on my activities..good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Always drink in moderation. And lots of water too. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago