You are cool for me if...

19 37
Avatar for dziefem
1 year ago

People differ from each other however I know all of us can do all these but chose not to or really can't do them. Hmm haha. Everyone can be cool in different ways! *wink*

You are cool for me if...

You show gratitude. People who know how to appreciate things and be grateful even for the little things they have received. I like these kinds of people. Just imagine what the world would be like if everyone took the time to show some gratitude instead of taking it for granted.

You don't brag. One of the coolest people I know. I have this classmate who is so humble! I can say that she is the all-in-one, swear! Never brag about her achievements. She is down to earth person. She is kind plus beautiful.

You show up on time. Me, as a person who is always early on any occasion, I easily get irritated if you are late with the agreed time. Especially when I was in high school and college, these people who set and agree on the time for meeting are the ones who got late plus they are living near the school. It is okay if it is just 5 minutes or 10 minutes but 30 minutes to more than 1 hour? Nah. Sorry, I hate you already! Haha.

You have good manners. Argh plus 1000 points! You got my respect dude! Respecting others, showing simple gestures, or saying simply sorry when you make mistakes or accidentally hurt others unintentionally or intentionally. Some people don't even care when they harm others physically or emotionally. I remember when strangers bumped into my back (so of course I didn't see her) while I am just standing because she didn't watch her steps and focused on her cellphone instead. Grr so I ended up saying sorry to her. "ay sorry nabunggo mo 'ko" HAHA. At parang wala lang siyang pake. πŸ˜†

You give without expecting in return. It touches my heart that a person is sincere to help or give others without expecting in return. And I know good karma always follows them. If you are the kind of person who gives but expects in return, I don’t think it is considered giving.Β 

You don't respond to negativity. How to be you po? Haha. Even if there are people who are making them angry, still they are calm. I know deep inside it makes them frustrated or a little mad, but they can control themselves. Well, I am working on this one. Stay positive tayo 'wag lang sa covid! Uso pa ba? Haha.

You are responsible. People who know and do their obligations. Many individuals are aware of what their obligations are but failed to do it. I'm guilty haha well I am not cool with this one. XD There are times that I am not responsible especially when laziness strikes me. I admit it. The one I can say who is responsible is our second eldest sister. She is cool 101%!

Being cool isn't about what you say but what you do.

We have a different definition of one person being cool and these are mine. What is/are yours? Comment down below! :)


Anyway, as the new noise is still in development, the search button is not available yet, right? I can't see lots of familiar names there so I just follow some, please comment on your link. Here is mine: https://noise.app/dzibee

See you there! 😁

9
$ 4.52
$ 4.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 4
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
1 year ago

Comments

Patay tayo sa on time hahaha! Ayaw ko pa man din nagpapaantay. Mas okay na ako na lang mag antay.

Na add na kita https://noise.app/leeart

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay sori nak di pala ako cool kasi always late ako pero lablab pa rin kita mweheheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lablab pa rin kita ma kahit late ka hahaha cool mommy ka naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh I am not cool huehue hahaha. Pero mabait naman alo ng kunti ee hahaha charee but seriously, there are time na I really love to brag abahaha. I lack GMRC ahaha ano paba, minsan late ako lagi hahaha anodaw. Ahaha bastaaa Ako naman I find some people if they are really good on what they love to do. Like yong mga I.T who's good in computers and coding, yonf mga engineer, yong mga magagaling sa math ganon hahaha ganon cool sakin re πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cool ka naman for me kasi ang sipag mo magsulat, Ate. Ay ako din nagbabrag ako pero sa mga close ko lang tas eme eme lang hahaha like now, cool pala ako for you, magaling ako sa math e HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good manners and responsible po yung top answer ko. Iba po kasi talaga kapag may good manners ang isang tao eh mabilis makasundo at yung sa responsible naman po ay tingin ko talaga sa kanila super cool.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya ngaaa pag walang good manners automatic ekis na sakin. Super cool talaga ng mga responsible people. Lalo mga responsible parents, dami kasi mga magulang na pabaya especially those teenage ones grrr.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa true po. Agree ako dyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love this. You are cool for me if they are like what you have on the list. I don't like people who are too full of themselves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry na sis di na ko cool nabawasan na angas ko hahaa guilty akondun sa part na show up on time hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahahaha okay lang yan sis maangas ka naman sa ibang bagay, bawi na din yan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are also the peoples na I want to be with, hehe hindi nakakailang pag ganyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So truuuee sarap nila kasamaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talagang nakaka-gv ang good people. Every time na merong akong ma-encounter na person na may mabuting loob, ayy very touchy.

Same pala tayo taste of people ateeeeee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dibaaa kasarap kasama ng mga ganong tao. Apiiiiir tayo dyaaarn! βœ‹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Apir πŸ–πŸΌ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din yang mga na mention mo dzi. Gusto ko talaga yung mga taong may mga good manners. Huhu ayaw ko sa mga taong hindi marunong rumespeto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truee nakakainis yung mga ganong tao

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo dzi. Grabe talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago