Try this :)

59 69
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

These past few days, I am preoccupied with things I do not know haha. If you have noticed, I am not active here and in noisecash. Well, our classes have started but we just had few activities. I expect that we will be busier in the next few weeks.

I only visited noisecash, made a post, liked posts and checked my notification in readcash for just a few minutes then out again because I wasn't in the mood to read articles nor write. Then do some household chores. Now, I just feel like sharing what I've watched on Facebook, this will be a short article haha. Credits here: No One Cares.

It says there that the first word you see in each box(there are three) will reveal a lot about yourself. So, lemme share mine because I find it somehow accurate. XD

The first word I saw is humble. Oh, yeah. I see myself as humble, except when I'm in the expression of overconfidence wahaha. Before, when I was in highschool and others told me that I am smart, cute, kind and generous, I just said, "no I'm not." Haha.

And now that I'm in college, when they say, "you are smart", I will say, "that's when I was in highschool". I didn't see myself being humble about this because I'm no longer one. XD

The second one is nurturing. I want others to see me who cares for some people and encourages them. Which is what I'm doing, sometimes? Haha.

Lastly, productive. Though I am a lazy lady today, I feel like I will be productive in my future. I need to!


So, that's all! Maybe you want to try it to discover something about yourself. Just watch it here.

So, how do you see yourself as a person?

Thank you for reading! :)❣

Lead Image Source: Unsplash

24
$ 10.88
$ 9.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @leejhen
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
+ 16
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Comments

I found it interesting topic also maybe I can try this one too..As for productivity ..trying hard kahit nahihirapan humawak ng phone dahil sa sugat haha .perp go fightuu

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ang sipag naman niyan kahit may mga sugat. Laban pa rin. ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apparently, I'm reliable, loving and productive. That's interesting :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are humble, nurturing, and productive my friend. May mga times lang talaga na tinatamad tayo and we just do not want to do things. It is normal. Just take a good rest, nad make sure to be back on track.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yiieee. Thank you, my friend! Kaso minsan kasi parang araw araw na hahaha charot. Yes, I will surely to be back on track and you too! πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag araw arawin friend. Bad yan, masasanay ka! 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I'm a lazy lady too, and don't worry about being lazy because it is said that lazy people are most effective and smart people because they figure out doing things in a easy and quick way :)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, high-five! πŸ˜† woah, I feel like I do not belong to that kind of lazy people. Hahaha. Thanks for passing by! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha you are funny, but judging from your post, I can assume you are smart, you just do not agree because you playing :p

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha am I funny? I'm not playing hahaha. I like you, eh. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha the feeling's mutual baby :*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Glad to know that! See you around!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree ako dun sa lahat bbmars. For me ha, humble ka talaga and very nurturing. You are the type of person na pranka, pero may soft heart. And sa na oobserve ko, grabe ka mag encourage din eh. Saludo! And of course, productive. Di na kailangan i explain. Nakikita naman.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hooooy bbmars, you made my heart flattered! Hindi pa tayo masyado nag-uusap niyan ha. Napakaobservant mo namaaan. Salamat bbmars! Huhu. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome bbmars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First impression ko sayo dati, Mataray and masungit. HAHAHAH 🀣 pero nung nagtagal pag sinasabihan kita ng generous ka nung nag ka gold diamond badge ka, napaka humble mo nga talaga HAHA kaya agree ako don.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahahaha. Mataray at masungit talaga ako, tama ka dyan. πŸ˜†πŸ˜† hindi naman kasi talaga ii.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus may paka mabait ka din naman HAHAHA sadyang sa ganyan mo lang talaga dinadaan lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need to ignite fire in me again as I am feeling demotivated now a days.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I will do that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna try that one too, don't be sorry your reason is understandable we must put more Investment of time and effort on something more important. Focus on your study first ateeee

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Eyy, thank you ading! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala grabe ka naman sa sarili mo humble kapa naman hanggang ngayon. Wala lang nafefeel ko lang na humble kapa din .

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha ganon. Oo nalang πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na-curious me dito. Try ko nga panoorin to later.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sige lang po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, mukhang maganda save ko to femfemmmmm.

Humble? Ikaw? Tinginnnn ahahsha. Sige agree nalang muna ako ahahahaha chorr lang. Productive? You? In the future? Wehhhh? Pero sige na nga agree nalang din me. Wahahahaha. But seriously, need nating maging productive ngayon para sa future bat ss future kapa mag sisipag batabπŸ€• charowttt wahahaha. πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nakakainis ka Ate Parot ha. Kokontra pa e. Hahaha. Eh hindi ko mafeel pa maging productive ngayon kaya siguro sa future pa nga hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry darling, there is nothing bad to rest but make sure you are productive after resting. Take care of yourself

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I will take note of that. Thank you. Take care of yourself too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate. Sometimes, I lost the fire I had before. That's why a time for myself is needed to contemplate things.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That is what we need when we lost the fire within us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's interesting! I love that, "humble, nurturing, productive" You're awesome!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po! 😁 You are awesome too! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really nice po. Parang tinetest nya yung isip mo ang yung pagkatao mo. Maybe I should try this one on the next day po. Anyway galingan nyo po sa studies nyo.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo din pero hindi siya ganon ka-accurate haha. Salamaaaat po! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I care more about what others have to say about me than what I see myself as. If they say I'm fine it will be a kind of confirmation. Or if I'm bad it will make me question myself.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Eh? Don't mind what others will say about you. You know yourself better than them. Thanks for dropping by! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi dzi. I miss you. I miss your article. ☺️ I think the first I saw is I am calm and quiet person..☺️ Stay safe dzi. Good luck with you class..❀️ God bless you always.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Helloooo, Ramona! Aw, sweet. I miss you too. :) it seems you are calm, I don't think of quiet haha kidding! Stay safe too, Ramona! Thank you and God bless you too! πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ramdam kita dahlinghg. Di nadin ako masyadong naging active in both platforms. 3 days na yata akong walang na publish. Huhu

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. Natuwa ako from sis to dahling. Nalilito ka na ba, dahling? Haha. Kaya ngaaaa pang 4 ko na sana ngayon ay. Kumusta ka naman dyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah sorry na dahlinggg. Okay naman ako, nahihilo na sa bus haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hilo naman pala. Ingat dahling, maya ka na mag phone haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah di ako makatulog kaya selpon2 muna tapos suka laturrr haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Yun lang. Kahit ipilit mo lang sana basta hindi mag phone haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww

  1. Lonely
  2. Friendly
  3. Fulfilling πŸ™‚
$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, I see you as a friendly. Yieee fulfilling. ❣ You see yourself as lonely ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I watched the video. What I saw was brooding, loving and fulfilling. They're simply scrambled letters and our eyes could go to any angle in the picture at anytime, the first recogniseable word is what the brain will try to focus on and join together. Which begs the question "is this accurate?". I will believe it's just for fun.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha, that's why I said that somehow accurate for me because I have asked myself if it's really true. 🀣 yeah, it seems just for fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are days when we just feel like not doing anything especially the routinr tasks that we have. But I hope the eagerness and energy in you that makes you write and be more proactive wouldn't wander for too long.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah. I hope so too. Thank youuu. ❣❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see myself as a loving person especially to my kids and nurturing as well. I wanna continue to be productive as well.. Its me Jaytee

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I can see it from your previous article, sis. Anyways, what happened to your account?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Accidentally logged out, dont have my log in details.. Kaya now sinulat q n tlga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo. Hahaha. Sayang naman yuuun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It good to have you back again. It ain’t easy but we have to push through.

I find courage in the first picture and love in the second then progress in the third.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, thank you for passing by! ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago