Trauma, malala.

31 51
Avatar for dziefem
1 year ago
Topics: Fiction

I am single for 4 years before I met my boyfriend right now. It's been so long since I feel loved. I miss this feeling. The reason why I have been single for a long time is because of trauma.

My ex-boyfriend hurt me physically and emotionally, he wasn't like that when he was courting me. He never says hurtful words even though he was angry but then one day he suddenly changed, and it got worse. Then I found out that he has another girlfriend. I asked him why he didn't tell me that he no longer loves me and why he needs to cheat. Many questions were in my head, am I not enough? I give my all and he just said "I don't love you anymore. Please, don't come near me again."

It really hurts ang magmahal ng ganito. XD I questioned myself for a year and I can't think of answers. It is not easy before I totally get over him. I've been wasted for almost every day felt like throwing my life. Such a fo*lish me.

Back to my present, I told this guy that I can't be in a relationship, and we should stay as friends, but he waited for me to be ready. He came at my lowest. He kept saying that I'm worth it, that I don't deserve to be treated like that and my ex-boyfriend doesn't know how to be contented. He kept reminding me that, every single day. He is always there for me, gives me comfort, and makes me feel so special. So, sino ba naman ako para mag-inarte pa? XD

Because of his consistency, I found myself falling inlove with him. We dated and became 2 years in a relationship. He took away my trauma.

Fast forward...

We were both working but in different companies. I was promoted and assigned to a project in another country. I discuss this with him and asked for his consent if it was fine. He said, "of course, I know we gonna miss each other but it's an opportunity for you, and I don't want to be a hindrance. I'll support you." then he smiled.

It's a less than 2 years contract. I can get back when we finished the project. From the time I get there, we seldom had a video call because of different time zone. But nothing changed, he was still consistent. He updates and greets me with 'good morning', 'good night', and 'I love you's and reminds me to eat. He never misses. In my mind, I was so lucky to have him.

A year passed, and I didn't tell him that my contract was about to end. It is earlier than we thought. When I arrived at the airport, I immediately headed to his apartment. Luckily, I still have the spare key he gave to me. I quietly open the door and amble to not make any sounds but then I saw unfamiliar sandals, it made me stop and think. I shook my head and mumbled that maybe it was her sister. I continue to walk and saw his room wide open, he is naked, and there is a woman under him which he passionately kissed.

I want him to surprise but I was the one who got surprised. (Wow, magic. XD) No more words come out of my mouth even though I am mad. I was speechless. I can't move. The river flows through my eyes. I trusted him. He then saw me and shockingly called my name. At that moment, my feet started to move. I ran away while crying. How long he has been doing this? A lot of questions ran through my mind. It is like a dejavu, eh?

He took away my trauma... but brought it back doubled... the man I thought will be with me for the rest of my life. The man I planned my future with. I'm stup*d! It seems like he is a professional actor who has been acting since the first day we met, and I am like a kid who amazingly believes in a clown which in fact was making me happy by fooling me. I am not sure if he had been true to me all this time.


That's all! Kapapanuod ko 'to ng kung ano ano sa Facebook e. πŸ˜†

Eyyyy! Annyeong, readcash pips! How's everyone?Β 

12
$ 2.67
$ 2.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 3
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
1 year ago
Topics: Fiction

Comments

Grabe akala ko talaga nasa ibang bansa ka na tapos nakabalik ka na after two years doon na ako naghinala pero sa first paragraph parang totoo talaga siya.. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha parang 2 years ba tayong di nakapag usap? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trauma nga malala. Kaya maganda mag surprise2 din para may maabutan ka hahaha. May iba talaga na naeexperience ang ganitong scenario.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True hindi lang sa palabas or fiction story. Baka kung totoo yan nangyari sakin, makulong pa ako pag naabutan ko sila aaπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko story mo langga, buti na lang ata nabasa ko agad yung "Fiction" sa Topic. Hehe. Pero anyways, ang sakit kaya pag ganun. Yung akala mo'ng siya na talaga tas kampante ka lang kasi nagtiwala ka sa kanya pero sa bandang huli, para ka'ng pinagbagsakan ng langit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sobrang sakiiit non. Hindi ko yata alam gagawin ko if mangyari sakin yan huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kinkabahan ako na baka nga madoble yung trauma mo tapos nung nabasa ko na assign sa ibang bansa nag ka hint na ko na fiction hhah buti fictional to huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kung hindi fiction be, baka nasa kulungan na ako now hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha sabi ko na sad ending to ee hahaha. Ayan kasi, para lasing too good to be true yong guy ee. Pero what if siter nya pala talaga yan tas trip nya lang mag burles? Char ahahahahahaha. Enebe kashe femfeclesssss hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Whahahaha watching Netflix with her step sister? πŸ˜† Walang masayang ending! Charot haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha basta di uso ang happy ending walang ganern hahahs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko totoo na eh beyen . Haha pero pamilyar ung scene

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nanghinayang ka ba na hindi totoo? Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

parang ganon na nga haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know it is good to leave those people who are stingy to us and they do not care for us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

La... Di naman masakit. Suus... Sabay talikod Luha at uhog wagas

Iwasan ang mga mapanakit na content ahhahahahha charet. Minsan ka na lang paramdam ganyang mabigatan pa no?

Iniisip ko kung ako nasa lugar nun na surpresa.. ano kaya gagawin ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Namiss ko manakit sis hahaha. Ako nga siguro magdidilim talaga paningin ko tapos pag nagliwanag na kulay red na makikita ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sakit naman dzi pag ganun. Akala ko talaga true story mo kinabahan ako pero daming nangyayaring ganyan sa totoong buhay dzi. Napakasakit nun. Kumusta dzi?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi, Ramonaaaa! Medyo stress lang sa job hunting haha. Ikaw kumusta?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang din dzi. Pray dzi makakahanap ka din basta wag lang mag stop. Fighting always dzi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, Ramona. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman dzi basta tuloy-tuloy lang dzi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you deserve better po. Napakalalang trauma po yan talaga. I hope you will be healed when the time comes. Stay strong po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the devil u know is better than the angel you don't know . you second boy friend was aware of the trauma your EX caused you , yet he went ahead to do the same thing to you .ohoo .how painful you might be now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so sad how people we trust get to hurt us. It is okay dear sis. Just move on with life and forget about him. It will be hard but what is life if we don't try.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi, Sylvan. Don't worry, it is just a fiction story. :) But I agreed, those people we trust mostly tend to hurt us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. It was so good. I thought it was realπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya ako stick to kpop at anime nalang kasi kung sa totoong buhay wala na talagang pag asa haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha may pag-asa pa yan maaa! Tiwala lang haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aaaaaw hugs sis. Sarap konyotaaaaan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trauma nga Malala . Haysss

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago