To My Special Person, JM <3

70 70
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Feelings, Love

Hi love, at this very moment while I’m typing this, we were talking haha. Yes, you are in the line, singing “But when you touch me like this and you hold me like that. I just have to admit that it's all coming back to me. When I touch you like this and I hold you like that. It's so hard to believe but it's all coming back to me” while I’m secretly laughing because of the way you sing it. Aside from that, while you are singing, I’m doing gestures hahaha. How I wish we could touch each other right now. Grrrr. Haha. This kind of simple bonding with you makes me happy.

Anyways, the real agenda of this article is to thank you. Well, I always told you how grateful and lucky I am to have you. Thank youuu for being my special person, love. I guess this article is another I love you’s with thank you’s. Hahaha.

To my love,

I love you because... no matter what problems we encountered; you stay. Thank you for understanding me, especially my moods. Haha.

I love you because... you are giving me support for whatever I am doing and motivates me when I’m down. Thank you for believing in me when no one does-including myself.

I love you because... you are always there to make me happy, you never fail. You cheer me up when I’m sad. Thank you for being my happy pill. <3

I love you because... you always give me assurance. Thank you for giving me trust. I promise to not break it.

I love you because... you always choose to fix our misunderstanding instead of not talking about it.

I love you because... you are loving your flaws. That’s why I am loving you more.

I love you because... you know your priorities and responsibilities. You are a strong one because you keep going. Not just for yourself but for your family.

I love you because... you are a selfless and loving daughter. You always think about your family especially your mother.

Thank you for being happy and contented with me, love. You don’t know how happy I am right now.

Thank you for being proud of me.

Thank you for listening to my rants and sharing your rants as well. Thank you for being my gossip buddies. One of the best haha.

Thank you for being my special person, friend, sister, and sometimes mother haha. Well, I am like these with you too haha.

Thank you for making so much time for me despite your busy schedule.

Thank you for your unconditional love.

I may not be a perfect partner but I promise to be a better one.

Love, please always keep in mind that whenever you have a problem, I’m always here for you. You know that. I am sure that whatever you are going through right now even your sacrifices will be paid off. I am rooting for your success and hoping that you will achieve your goals in life. Happy to be your girlfriend and support youuuu in everything. I love you so much!

Do you still remember this poem, I made for you before? Haha.

It’s been four months since we met

I didn’t expect that someone like you I can get

It is like you’re the catch and I’m the net

And you became my precious that for sure I will never forget

Meeting you is one of the best episodes of my life

When I’m in the dark, you serve as my light

Love, glad I found you ‘coz you are really one of a kind

And so, I’m lucky to have you by my side

Even we fell in love with each other so fast

My feelings for you will never get detached

You may not be the first but I want you to be my last

I’m really hoping that my special person right now will be my future too.



Sorry for this cheesy article, everyone. Hahaha. I have sent this to her before publishing here haha. I also asked her permission of course.

 Thank you for reading! (*˘︶˘*).。*♡

Shoutout to my sponsors!

Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 9.52
$ 8.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Feelings, Love

Comments

Kinikilig talaga ako sa inyoooooo bii! Hahaha panay ngiti ako sa higaan ngayon. I love you both. Mag aaway pero di maghihiwalay ha ? Muah ! 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I love you too, miii. Thank you sa support! 💖 Yes poooo away away lang hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome bibii 🤗💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

at ayon na nga, nasan ba ko nung mga panahon na to at nalate ako sa chismis???? hahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha busy ka sa utos ng boss ko 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tse hahaha kaasar, late ko na pala nalaman HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Hahahahaha. Pero pangawala ka sa pinakilala ko sa vc. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay ayon sige, bawi naman na pala hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, I didn't know you have a girlfriend and as I was scrolling through the comments, I have a hint na. Hehe. Ang cute naman, 3 na kayo kilala ko dito na girls na may girlfriends. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay hello ate haha. May nanalo na. Kayo lang po yata nag scroll ng comments haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Di ko nasaksihan love story niyo dito. You are both bisaya pud no? Dri ramo sa read.cash ng meet? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uhm ako po hindi bisaya, siya lang. Hihi. And yes po dito sa readcash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman. Hehe. Dito pala nabuo ang love story niyo ay 😍 i article mo kung pano kayo ngka developan. 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes po, soon. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww so sweet!! The poem reminds me of my partner too. I love poems kaya she wrote some for me. Stay in love 🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hiiii. Thanks for passing by. Oh, she is sweet too, I guess? Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, she is ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha you are both great wee miss five cups!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, we are, uncle EM! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I know!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yan ang SANAOL HAHAHHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha enebe 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy sanaol talaga ako sa katamisaaaan bbmars. Hihi stay strong. Ang advance naman nito for Valentines hahaha. Chraot bbmars.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha salamat bbmars! Inadvance ko na kasi baka hindi ko na maharap dahil busy na sa ojt non haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

EHERMMMMMM, lumabas ka jan JM!! Need mo ng sumuko sa mgs pulis or ititimbog kita!!! Charizzzz bwahaha. Ehe ehe, asan na kaya sya 👀 ilan daw keleg nya femfem? For sure lampas wampipti 🥴🥴🥴🥴 ayiehhhhh hahahaha 🥳🥳🥳. So happy to the both of you. Patunayan nyo sakin na may poreber ang nag star sa internet lovr 🥳🥳🥳 gagaya nalang me HAHAHAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lalabas na raw siya pag ready na hahaha. Nandyan lang siya, nagmamasid masid sa paligid haha. 151 daw kilig niya char haha. Salamat talaga sa support Ate!! For sure meroooon! Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeee, nangangati na kamay kong etag sya femfem what to fo hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tag ko na ba sarili ko ate HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHA OMG, femfem ngaaaaaa lumabas ba sya sa lungga no need to tag na 👀👀🥴🥴 how to be u ba Josepennnnnnn kasiiii 🥴🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ikamot mo muna sa padee ate. Soon matatag na natin siya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na daw Valentine's Day. HAHAHA Chour lang. 😂 Stay strong sa inyo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha bitter yarn? Pero ano ba yung Valentine's day? Chaaar 😆 Thanksss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko rin alam eh. Wala kasi Feb 14 sa calendar ko. 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tekaaa langg wala na bang hahabol sa valentines sakin jan para magawan ko rin neto hahh charizz answeet madam kilig yarn.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha on the way na raw sis. Sobrang kilig haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting hahaha chariizz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman ng mga message mo ate, how blessed he is with you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe thanks. I'm blessed to have her too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so sweet naman dzi.🥰 Yung habang binabasa ko na fefeel ko. Full of love and happiness. You're lucky to have each other dzi. Stay strong both. Always put God as the center of your relationship dzi. More blessings to you both.🙏😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Ramona! Yes, God must be the center of every relationship. 😊💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome dzi.🥰 Yes dzi. Ingat kayo palagi.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingat ka rin palagi, Ramona. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat dzi.❤️😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweeeet! Aba eh baka langgamin kayo nyan beh hahahah.. Andito ba sya sa read or wala.. Nacurious tuloy ako eh..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha immune na kami sa langgam ate. Yes po, nandito siya at kilala mo. Para lalo ka macurious. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg, sinetch itey, hahahaha! Spill the tea na beh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha I'll spill soon 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aabangan ko yan heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwu stay strong senyo, awit talaga sa may mga lab life, bitter ako pero go support ako senyo. Sana magtagal kayo, LDR ba kayo? Basta always remember that communication is one of the key to make the relationship stronger, kung may di pagkakaintindihan, mapapagusapan naman yan.❤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bakit ka bitter? Wala ka bang nagoyo na bata ngayon? Hahaha. Chaaar. Salamaaaat! Yes, we always communicate naman and talk about our misunderstanding. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala ako masungkit na kinse anyos😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami dyan aa bakit wala hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi po cheesy nakakakilig po kayo, hoping na may makilala din po ako sa future na taong kagaya nyo kasweet stay strong po sa inyo❤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. Salamaaat. Naku, for sure may mas sweet at mas better ka na makikilala. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa future na po sya dumating haha busy pa ako sa school

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sakin kasi naging motivation siya, kaya kahit busy ako sa school oks lang haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala sanaol po hahaha stay strong po sa inyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala sanaol po hahaha stay strong po sa inyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay Strong sa enyu hihi. Habang nagbabasa ako nito parang naiisip ko yung sarili ko, kasi ganto din ako dati na mahilig magsulat for my love ones before haha.

Namiss kona kung paano kiligin at ano yung feeling ng kiligin hahaha.tagal2 narin kasi dina kinilig in terms of lovelife. Mapapasanaol nlng ako sayo talaga haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naks poet ka rin ba? Haha. Soon daw darating na magpapakilig sayo. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano eto bunsoy scam o legit? Dahil kinikilig ako char hehehe...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Legit po yan ate. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wowwwww... Hapi Ako for you bunsoy... Ayieeee!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ateeee. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome bunsoy...🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yieee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha happy valentines! Haha 😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago