Is this a Happy Ending? (Last Part)

63 66
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

It Breaks My Heart(Part I)

I didn't expect it to happen(Part II)


Rea's Pov

This is my first time not going home early. I and only Arl are here and I think he is about to leave too. After some minutes he stepped out of the classroom. Wow. He didn't say goodbye even just a wave or look at me and smile, what's his problem? I always saw him look at me and now? Like nothing? Tsk. Wait. Why do I care? Argh. Whatever.

Jethro told me to meet him at 3:00 pm at the parking lot. It's 2:30 pm, just 30 minutes more but I can't wait here anymore. Okay, I will just wait in the parking lot.

When I'm about to cross from another hallway of this building, my peripheral vision caught something and it's familiar. So, I wear my eyeglasses. I'm right it was Arl. I'm confused as to why he is there? 

I still have time so I got the idea to startle him. *evil laugh*

I walked slowly and quietly so he wouldn't notice me. When I got closer to him and was just about to do my plan, I heard these...

Looks like that girl likes you, huh.

She told me that she had a crush on me. Haha. I know it's Jethro.

Okay, you already won in our bet!  

So what's your plan for that girl?

I will keep her around like my other toys. Haha. Jethro said then continued laughing.

Wtf?! It's just a bet?! He just toyed with my feelings?!! Fck! Why am I so stupid?! It hurts. I feel like there's a knife that got into my chest. My tears fell quickly.

Then I saw Arl, he is about to move with a closed fist. I can see his anger. Why does he even care? What a fool. I hugged him from his back while I'm still crying. He looked surprised but later on, he faced and hugged me back. I cried even more! 

Shhh. Stop crying, Rea. He said with concern while patting my back. 

After five minutes of crying. I decided to let go of his hug. I noticed that he was wet. I mean his shirt because of my tears. So I said sorry while downcast. 

It's fine. Let's go, I will send you home. He said calmly.

He held my hand and pulled me. I just follow him. I just face down while we are walking because duh my eyes are swollen. Fck. I try to calm down.

After 10 minutes of walking, he stopped so I looked up and to my surprise, we were in front of our house.

How do you know my house?! I surprisingly asked.

I always follow you. He said while looking somewhere.

Are you a stalker? 

Haha, just kidding. It just happens, this is my way to go home. He answered.

Oh, I see. Do you want some coffee? I asked. Why did I ask him?!

Sure. He responded immediately.

You can say no, Arl. I rolled my eyes.

He just laughed.

I just smiled. (Rupok!)

Okay, So we entered our house and I made coffee for us. My parents are out of town so we were free. Yay. Kidding! XD

After making coffee, my phone rings. It's Jethro calling. I answered it immediately. 

Jethro (over the phone): Rea, where are you?! It's already 3:30 pm!

Me: I don't care about you! Get lost! Asdfghjkl!!

I ended the call after I said that. I feel happy! He's not a loss!

I'm about to get back in my seat when I slipped. Lucky me, Arl is near, he grabbed me. Then I accidentally landed my hand near his stomach and I felt something hard and long.

Woah. W-what is that? I asked. (Why did I ask?)

Do you want it? He laughed.

Whaaat?!! Nooo. I hit him. 

And...and he gripped my hand. My heart beats so fast! Then he dragged my other hand under his shirt. 

I want to shout!!! Damn! Then the next thing I realized I already held something hard and he pulled out my hand while holding it. Asdfghjkl!!!

Look, Rea. Eat it. Arl said.

Then I slowly look down.

And...

....

....

....

....

....

It's a banana. My favorite.

I am now happier.

(HAHAAHAHA Sheeeeemssss -author)

Now, can I have your Pandecoco? Arl asked.

Oh. He saw the Pandecoco in our table.

Sure. I replied. Then I gave it to him, willingly.

  • And they eat happily ever after...rawr XD


(After eating each other-each other's food. Sorry utal si author XD)

Arl: Rea, I need to tell you something. 

(I really, really, really, really, really, really like you. And I want you, do you want me, do you want me, too? Sorry, napakanta ako. Sing with me guys. Sana, you want me too. Yes, you XD)

Rea: What is it?

Arl: I like you. I have had a crush on you for a long time.

Rea: What?!! For real?! Why are you telling me just now? 

Arl: I'm shy and aside from that, you are so mean. I'm afraid to approach you.

Rea: Haha. What a coward! 

Then I sipped my coffee while waiting for his reasons.

Arl: I've been trying to tell you, Rea. Remember the time I approached you, that I'm catching up on my breath? And the day that Jethro said that he likes you-fck that jerk.

Rea: hahaha you're too slow, Arl. You look cute. (What did I say?!)

Arl: I know right?! Haha.  

Rea: I'm just joking.

Arl: Okaaay, so can I date you? 

Rea: Hmm. What if it's just a bet?! What if you're just toying with my feelings?

Arl: Of course not, Rea! I'm serious. I'm not gonna hurt you! 

(I don't think so, I've heard this so many times -author)

Arl: Rea, just don't mind the author of this story. 

(Yeah, don't mind me. But don't live with your what if's then regret it later on. Not all people are the same. Not all people are going to hurt you, remember that. Don't be afraid to love Rea, just because you got hurt from the past. It's a part of life, love is associated with pain. Be afraid if you don't feel love anymore. However, I didn't urge you to love Arl. If you need some time to think, to heal, then go. True love can wait and if he/she will be the right person for you. I'm not expert here my beloved readers, don't bash me XD)

Rea: Are you sure, Arl? But can you give me more time to recover about what happened between me and Jethro? If I'm going to give you a chance, I want that I'm fully okay and already move on. 

Arl: Of course! I'm willing to wait, Rea. This is nothing compared to four years.

Then they bid goodbye to each other with smiles.

THE END.

Sorry for this finale! Huhu. I'm a little bit bitter. XD that's why I'm having a hard time making it a happy ending. 

• Ps. Thanks for the Pandecoco, Ate Ruffa! Haha.


dziefem's note:

  • I know. All of us don't want to get hurt. We want to protect ourselves. But it's good to love and to be loved. This is just my opinion, purely.


Thank you for reading! ❣

Lead Image Source: pngtree

14
$ 10.67
$ 9.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.10 from @Davinchysax
+ 10
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Comments

HAHAHAHAHA NAPAKA TALAGA. Panalo talaga yang pandecoco saka saging na yan yawa hahaha. Pero at least, enjoy sila magkainan diba? 😂

Hoy pero ang cute tawang tawa ako pero epal pa din talaga author.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hooooyy. Hahaha. Ikaw ba si Mary? 🤨😂😂 oo sobra silang nag enjoy.

Walang basagan ng trip. Hahaha salamat sa paulan! 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sino yun?

Hahaha pero ang cute kasi. Nakakamiss magbasa ng story na may epal na author na nakikisali

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Ewan ko ba.

Sa trueee.. Cute kasi akoo. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong pande coco at banana ang nagdala. hahahaha. para akong ngbabasa ng pocketbook sa mga stories na ganito.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. Thank you for reading po, ma'am! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayoko na sa Earth. 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What the.... mapapamura ka sa banana ah!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Lakatan po yata yung banana. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ako kumakain ng saging, sis. i kennat releyt lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy ganon po ba? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pag turon ok lng po. yung wrapper akin ah :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy hahaha. Gawa nalang tayo turon na wrapper lang. Walang saging. 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA anuu bayan mars hahaha. Hahahaha banana at pandecoco lang sapat na HAHAHAHA.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mars hindi naman halata na marami kang tawa. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Capslock yan mars hhaahha. natatawa kasi ako sa utak kong kulay lumot eh AHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA puro lumot na rin pala yan mars gaya ng sakin 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu papalinisan ko na to mars HAhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana malilinisan pa yan mars 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA, ywa femfem anoyan 😂😂😂. Ang dami kong keleg pero mas madami ang tawa ee bwahahahahaha. Pag green minded magbabasa like me naku, ywa talaga wahahahahaha. Okay lang mag wait sila sa isat isat mahalagay nagkainan na sila sa hapag kainan ng landecoco, nakaupo ba sila? Anong panulak? Gatas o softdrinks? Wahahahahahahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sabi ko na nga ba at tatawa ka ng bongga e. HAHAHAAHHA. Yawa ako, dami ko tawa, bago ko matapos jusme 🤣🤣.. Yes mahalaga ay nagkainan sila ... ng saging at pandecoco sa harap ng lamesa habang nakaupo. May kape sila, yung creamy. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahaha, i mean seryos kasi sila na nag uusap ee bat biglang ganon? Wahahahahahahaha, tae pero natawa talaga ako ng bongga ahahaha. Pag talaga madumi ang isip wahahahahaga. Creamy white oa nga talaga wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHHAA ayaw ko masyado seryosoooo!! HAHA. Magkapatid nga talaga tayo! 😆 anong klase ba kape mo? O gatas gusto mo? Fresh milk? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala 😅 haha tunay na Happy ending nga kinikilig ako sa dalawa gabeee haha . Daya naman ng Las part haha pero atleast Dumating si arl sa buhay niya at nasabi ni arl ang nararamdaman niya para kay rea hehe🥰. Natawa talaga ako sa Napahawak sa tiyan tapos may nahawakan na matigas na mahaba 😆 tapos don aa susubuin . Saging pala hahahaha🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy naman ba talaga kahit hindi naging sila? Hahaha. Favorite niya pala yung saging 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy naman mare kahit hindi naging sila importante nasabi niya nararamdaman niya kay rea 😅.. Hindi kagaya ni jethro hmmm wala ma say don haha kakaiba pustahan sa babae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha o sige mare sabi mo e. Hayaan na yung ganong lalake. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mashookt mabasted pero at least Arl was able to confess his feeling and that Rea was honest enough to admit she's not yet ok.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sakit talaga haha. Lumakas na loob ii. Para kasing hindi okay kung papayag na siya mismong araw din na yon haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They ate each others food🤣🤣🤣. Anyways I'm happy arl finally confessed his feeling to her. It's long overdue

$ 0.03
2 years ago

They ate happily! 🤣 Yes, got the courage to do so. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. it's okay, it's interesting yet too funny. 😊 I like the part when Arl confess his feelings to Rea. ❤️

God bless.🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank youuu! Godbless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha :D (My gosh, lakas non!)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha gaano po kalakas? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super lakas mabibingi kapitbahay :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaa malakas nga po! 🤭🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha, kaw kasi, banana :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap naman po banana diba? Lakatan yung fave ko. HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo masarap :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is this??? Hehehehe. Well they said goodbye to each other with smiles.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's just a short story. Hehehe. Thanks for reading!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Linawin mo nga yung sa banana na part langga..hahaha😅 Iba yung nasa utak ko..😂😂😂🤭

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nakuuu langga ha. Ano yaaaan??! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah..😅 Wala langga.. wala na..😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko brown banana.. Ano ba yan Rea. ,🤣🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Bulok na banana! Chaarr. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi.. yung matigas pa 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luuuuh.. May ganon palang banana? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami ko tawa. Napaka green ng utak ko e haha! Wet, long, hard banana, eating each other haha!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA APIR!! Tawa ako ng tawa habang tinatype yan! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy nga e :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you enjoyed! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next! lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Banana? what the hell but i have expected some thing unique from that , shit!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wahahahaha what did you expect? no no no! 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that coin , you told me about on telegram 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha!! It's too vulgar! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

shut up now 😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You shut up, mate. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nooooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago