It Breaks My Heart

58 54
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Okaaay, as I expected she's gone already, as always. After the class, she will instantly disappear from her seat. Like a bubble. (I hope I can be a bubble, -author)

Wait, Ms. Author, please don't interfere. I hope she is still inside the campus so I could ask if I can court her. I don't want to be a coward anymore. I have had a crush on her for a long time. Day by day this feeling I have for her continues to grow. I don't know why I liked her until now, imagine four years. I only have my eyes for her. She is so smart, industrious, and beautiful. I guess she hates me for competing with her in class and asks questions every time she answered or giving opinions, not being stupid is just, like supporting details on her statement and amaze me as she can counter all of that. I find it cute, seeing her annoyed face. Haha. Okay, enough self.

I organized my things and put the bag on my back. Then I immediately step out of the classroom and look for her. I'm on the 4th floor of our building and I saw her walking towards the exit. 

"Asdfghjkl! I should run!" The words came out of my mouth before I decided to do so.

Can you guess my speed? Haha. I'm on the second floor now, sweating! I must stop now! I can ask her tomorrow anyway before starting the classes. 

Noooo! I should do it now, the confidence in me can vanish if I do not do it today! I'm so tired! Finally, I am near to her, I wave my hands. She stopped walking with her eyebrows met. Oh, yeah she removes her eyeglasses soon after the classes. I walked towards her until we were one meter away from each other, enough for her to recognize me. (Is there a covid too? -author). Shut up, Ms. Author! You are the one making this! You're so crazy! XD

Rea's Pov

I saw someone approaching me, waving hands, I don't know who that is because it's kind of blurred as I didn't wear my eyeglass. He comes closer and with the one-meter distance, I am now able to recognize him. He is one of my classmates, Arl. I can say he is smart too and annoying... we're not close. So, I wonder why he is in front of me while catching his breath. Did he run? Argh. Whatever.

I decided to walk to pass on him because duh, I want to go home. *rolled eyes*

He's still catching his breath. After my few steps away from him, he called me then made a sign of *wait* in his hand.

So this time, I talked. 

What?! I asked irritably.

You are so mean. He replied.

I want to go home and rest, you are wasting my time. I said.

That's the reason why no one wants to ask you on a date! He shouted.

...what he said caused my head to heat. Who cares if no one wants to date me?! What's wrong with him?! Tsk. Saying in the back of my mind.

I don't care! That's what you wanted to say?! I shouted back.

He looks shocked.

You made so much effort, you ran just to say that. I added. Then turn around and walk again.

After that, I didn't hear anything from him and I didn't look back. 

In just 10 minutes, I'm home. Yeah, the university is not that far from our house. I miss my bed! I just took a shower so I could lie down on my bed.

Arl's Pov

Why is she like that?! I irritably uttered in my head.

..that's the reason why no one wants to ask you on a date! I shouted.

What a fork! Why did I say that?!! I'm doomed! There's no chance to take it back! Huhu. I shouldn't have talked! I don't know what to do whenever you are near. I don't know what to say, my heart is floating in tears - no, nervous! Sing along with me. Haha.

I stayed still where I am, I couldn't move until she fades from my sight. I went home after I realized that I've been standing there for so long!

What now?! How can I make up with her? Tsk. I'm so dumb, why can't I stop my mouth from talking?! Argh. Let's see tomorrow. *Sigh*

On the next day...

I tried to say sorry but I guess she didn't hear as our professor entered our room and everyone made a commotion to go back to their respective seats.

We have three subjects for this morning and we don't have a class in the afternoon. I can't focus on our last subject because I kept my eyes on her, you know she's like a bubble. 

The class ended. I'm about to approach her when my other classmate holds my arm. He is asking me if we can play basketball blah blah blah. He keeps talking. 

While he was still saying something, I bid goodbye and told him to talk again some other time. So, I grabbed my bag and went outside to look for Rea.

After ten minutes of searching... I saw Rea in front of me, hiding behind the building, and on the other side, Jethro and company. 

I look back to Rea and I see her smiling while staring at Jethro. It hurts me, I feel like someone pinches my heart. So she has a crush on him, eh.

"Rea from Accountancy!" Jethro shouted.

I could see her excitement. No wonder because she heard her name from his crush.

Wait, what? Does he like Rea too?!

...


Obviously. This is just the work of my mungbean brain. Sorry for the errors. You are free to give your suggestions or opinions. I will be glad to hear-reading it rather. Haha.

Thank you so much! ❣

Lead Image Source: xalamar.com

16
$ 8.67
$ 8.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Comments

I don't know what to do whenever you are near. I don't know what to say, my heart is floating in tears

Ahahaha nagtaka pako bat familiar basta namalayan ko nalang kumakanta nako sa isip ko. Lol

Anyways, off to next chapter. Lol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana all songerist. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakanta lang pero di pa din songerist

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat ako kinikilig????bitin po part 2 please 😭❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Working on it huhu sana matapos ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck po,abang abang Lang ako ❤️❤️part2 hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa thanks! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please don't stop... Continue. Just like reading from the lightreader app. I love it and thanks for this.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I will try to publish part 2 later. Thank youuuu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayy hahaha akala ko Story mo kasi dahil sa kwash mo Sis 😅 Namomotivate tuloy ako mag sulat ng fiction pero nakapag sulat na ako ng Fiction haha about sa Chubby na gusto pumayat 😊

Part 2 sis haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha sulat ka na din. Ayos yan. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong suggestion about sa whatever pero I WANT A SECOND PART!!!!!! 🙄 BITIN! Sana naman maganda ang wakas femfem, nabitin yong kilig ki 🤧

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Papatayin ko yang kilig mo hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba'y grabi ituu 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba gusto mo masakit? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noon yun 🙄 moving on na tayo kaya dapat sa masya na duhh ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA okay sige, gusto din ni mommykim happy ending e hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan sige torpe pa more HAHHAA. Maunahan ka pa niyaaan! Ay sorry nadala lang hahaha. Part 2 please.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Paktay na pag naunahan. Iyak nalang siya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awtttsss..

he had a crush on her for 4 years yet may iba pa lang gusto si Rea..

awwtss

part 2 pls

pahingi naman nang happy ending nak!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi ko maipapagako kung happy ending ma hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigoooo waeeeee???????????

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Eh ano basta ma, hindi ko pa alam ending na gusto ko sa kanila 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahhaha ok nak ...tagabasa lang naman ako hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Hindi ko kasi sure ma kung masaya ba naiisip ko 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

makinig ka happy music hehehe..ikaw talaga bahala jan nak kasi imagination mo kasi yan ikaw nagdadala...ako babasa lang ako heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero ma, maganda nagsusuggest and readers. Kaya thank you maaa 😊 makinig ako later habang ginagawa part 2 haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you nak sa pkikinig sa mga suggestions nang mama mo kahit walang kwenta minsan hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oyyy hindi totoo yan ma ha. Nakakatulong kaya sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha oo na cge na,,,anak nga kita talaga hahah kulet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na mapagkakaila ma hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cliffhanger.. bat ganun? My karugtong dpat..😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana matapos ko po part 2 haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm excited what will be the ending but I want part 2 of this. I enjoy while reading this. I love this article from you. . Part 2 please...😊 God bless you.😇

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for reading! I'm working on part 2. God bless you too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome.. I'm excited for the part 2...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See you around! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel like im reading wattpad hehe im become addict in reading wattpad and ebook back then. But i prepared crime, mystery and other action genre hehe. This one is cute ill wait for the part 2.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am a former addict in Wattpad haha. My favorite genre is sci-fi 😁. Anyways, thank you. I will do my best to finish part 2. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What in a wattpad world is this? 🤣 Parang ganto mag narrate yung gumawa ng diary ng panget eh. Ang quirky ng pagkakagawa hahahha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha hindi ko rin alam klip, basta ko lang tinype 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa title pa lang langga, akala ko talaga, story mo hihi..😅

Hindi ko man kinahiligan ug pagbabasa nang ebook or wattpad, naalala ko lang yung isa ko'ng kaibigan na mahilig dun. Ang ganda nang narration..😍

Kilig² yarn??😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha ganon ba, ga. Naisipan ko lang yan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all langga, ang bilis makapag.isip..😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng narration . Naalala ko early wattpad at ebooks.

I'm not into romance but excited oara sa part 2

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Hindi to masyadong romance. Thank youuuu. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko story mo 😅 baka naman iniisip mo na naman si kwash mo...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha hindi po ate. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di talaga to true story? Bat feeling ko parang true? 🤣 By the way, part 2 pleaaaaaase! Hahahaha

ps. Hindi ako nakatulog, kaya nagbasa nalang ako dito. Baka magtampo ka. Hahahaha 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Walang part 2! Haha charot. Hindi sakin yaaaan hahaha. Ewan ko bakit yan naisip ko. Hahaha

Oo nagtatampo ako, arot 😂 nakikita ko nag oonline ka tapos sineen mo lang ako. Seener ka. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag part two ka please. Sure ako lahat ng magbabasa nito maghihintay ng part two. Pati ikaw, hihintayin ko. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA 🤣🤣

Excuse me ha, hindi ako ng seen sayo. I will never. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheeee. I'm working on part 2 sana wala nang part 3 pa hahaha. Yiiieeee. HAHAHAHA buset.

Nakita ko no. Naseen mo na message ko. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta dapat may plot twist yung story. Ayuha ha. 🤣

Sineen ko nga. Pero di na ako nag reply kasi for sure tataas na ulit yung convo. Kung san san na ulit aabot yung topic. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try my best. Hindi ako magaling e hahaha

Ang usapan naseen. HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam ko magaling ka. Rooting for you. Yieeee! 🤣

may reason nga kasi yung pagseen. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tunay na magaling ka rin e. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago