In the Motel

40 43
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction

Ahhhh. I got back pain from sitting all day in front of my computer geezz. Okay, it’s already 5:00 pm, time to log out and also, I need to cook for my hubby. His work will end at 6:00 pm and the travel time from his office to our home is approximately 30 minutes so by then I'll finish cooking. Yay.

While cooking, I received a message from my hubby…

The text message:

Wifey, I’ll be home late, we have a hangout. Don’t worry, we are all boys. Is it fine? If not, I will tell them that I cannot go.

I replied: it’s fine hubby. Just drink moderately, okay? Be safe at driving later.

Hubby: Sure wifey! Thank youuu, you’re the best!

I just smiled after reading my husband's message. I can sense his happiness haha. But knowing that I will eat dinner alone, causing me to lose appetite. After cooking, I still put some in my mouth so my pets inside my body won’t get mad at me haha then decided to wash the dishes.

Before going to bed, I took a bath and applied my skin care. Sana all. When I checked the clock, it’s already 8:30 pm. I’m a bit sleepy but I want to wait for my husband. I want to make sure that he will be home safely. So, while waiting I decided to read books by Dan Brown. (I’m not fond of reading books but I have read some haha -author).

Hour has passed, and I texted my hubby to ask if how’s going there.

He replied that it is just getting started and he told me to rest because I still have work tomorrow. I closed my eyes and fell into a deep sleep, argh am I too tired?

Next morning, my husband is not beside me. “So, he didn't come home last night?” I asked myself. Then to my surprise, it opened the door and my husband came in with food.

Good morning, wifey! I cooked breakfast. Let’s eat” -hubby

Wow. Good morniiing. It looks yummy. What time did you get home? Why you didn’t wake me?”

I got home 11:00 pm and I do not want to disturb your sleep because you are tired, wifey” -hubby

Okay. Thank you for the food. I love you

I love you too” -hubby

He smiled and kissed me on my forehead.

After we ate each other, each other’s food. XD I got ready for work while hubby volunteered to do the laundry. I wonder what he needs haha. He is like this when he goes somewhere, when he wants to make love or wants to buy something. Let’s see what he will say later. Haha.

I’m hungry but there is still 1 and half hours before lunch break. While thinking of what snack I can get in our kitchen, I’m startled. My hubby put sandwiches and orange juice beside me.

Here’s your snack, ma’am.” -hubby

Hahaha. Thanks hubby, what do you need? I know you want something because you are extra sweet today.

Ahmm haha. Well wifey, since it was my day off, I will meet Lucas and drink with him. Can I?”-hubby

I knew it, haha. Okay hubby, sure. You really know how I would allow you, eh.”

Haha. Thanks, wifey. I will finish the laundry and will cook our lunch, okay? Just focus on your work. I love you.” -hubby

I just laughed and he turned away and walked towards the kitchen.

Every week, he is doing this so I already expected that every time he has a day off, he always asks me if he could hang out with his best friend.

Time passes by…

Now, I’m getting suspicious as my husband is constantly going out with his best friend Lucas. I do not know if he is telling the truth or what. It is not just that I don't trust him but I think it’s too much. Duh, my guts telling me that he has a mistress. Instead of asking me to go out, he is going somewhere.

To be sure, I called Lucas’s wife. Jasmine. I asked her if his husband Lucas is with my husband Paul. And she told me “Yes, he picks Lucas here, Shania. Your husband didn’t tell you?

Ah he did, I just want to make sure. Thanks, Jasmine!” Then I ended the call.

After a week, it’s my day off so I decided to buy essentials and groceries. While roaming inside the supermarket, I saw Jasmine. So, I greeted her.

Hi, Jasmine! How are you?

I’m fine. How about you, Shania?” She asked.

Well, you know that our husbands were always hanging out. Are you not wondering what they are doing?

To be honest, I feel like my husband has a mistress” -Jasmine

We have the same thought, Jas. What should we do?

What if we follow them?” -Jasmine

Okay, let’s do that

My husband's day off…

Wifey, I’m going out with Lucas, I already clean our house” -hubby

Then he smiled while waiting for my answer. I want to ask him but yeah nevermind we will just go after them.

Yes sure” I smiled bitterly but I think he didn’t notice.

Thanks, wifey. I love you” Then he hurriedly went out.

After 20 mins…

Jasmine is calling…

Hello Shania, they already left. I will go after them and texted you where am I” -Jasmine

Okay, Jas. Thank you

<Message received>

It was from Jasmine.

The message: Shania, I think they have an affair. Come here at ****** motel.

I replied: Okay, I know that place. I’ll be there in a few minutes.

I arrived at the motel and I saw Jasmine hiding at the edge of the building. So, we waited for an hour for our husbands to come out.

To our surprise, Lucas and Paul went out to the building while holding hands and when they got in the car, we saw that they kissed.

Jasmine and I just cry. We don’t know how to react to what we witnessed.

The End.



Hahaha. Maybe they will file an annulment. Then Jasmine and Shania will end up together. Haha. Whatever. Kayo na bahala umisip kung ano mangyayari dyan.

So yeah, I was busy with my OJT, that’s why I’m inactive here. I've been doing this article for 2 days hahaha. I continue writing when I have free time.

Thank you for reading! (◍•ᴗ•◍)

How are you all? :) 





16
$ 5.77
$ 5.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @eommaZel
+ 9
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction

Comments

Waahhhh ! That's unexpected ! Hahaha but I loved it bibii !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually do not have any words to see that twist at the end hahahaha 😂😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. Even me when I wrote this. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung sinabi na lang eh baka maintindihan naman hahaha may chance din ba kay Jasmine at Shania? wahaha kung anu ano natakbo sa isip ko ehh 😂🤭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Feeling ko may chance din yung dalawa e. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh well. Better leave their wives. Gusto ko din magkatuluyan si Jasmine at Shania haha1

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha try ko po gawan sila Jasmine at Shania 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay iba ka din bunsoy gumawa ng kwnto ah. Di ko naisip na mglovers pala sila. Ayan bz ka n nmn kya pla nawla ka pero love ka pa din green friend hehehe. Sana all oh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha kapapanuod ko ng bl ate. Opo, kanina nga dami pinagagawa sakin e diko alam uunahin. Nawawala wala na nga siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagtaka na Ako parang di na tayo love hahaha. Mgreretire na ba? Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tama talaga guts ko haha, smell na smell ko madam parang gumana nanamn ang gaydar ko haha. Anong kabet kabet hahaha mas pretty kaming mga husband nyo ang peg haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha mga lason kayong mga babae kayo eka sa asawa nila HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naririnig ko yung nag titiktok na sinasabi yang mga babae lason hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si charizzzz hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAA, i knew it. Alam kong don hahantong ang lakas, una palang naisip ko na agad ay BL tu 🤣🤣. Ay di nga nagkamali HAHAHAHAHA. Nahihilig ka sa BL ngayon femfemmmmmmm hahaha. Pero ang sucklaugh lang talaga pag ganito ang nangyare ee. Best friend lang kasi dapat pero bat naging ganon. Or baka una palang talaga ganon na ginagawa nila Tas para ehide pagkatao nila nagpakasal sila 🤣🤧

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sa true, ginamit nila ang mga babaeeee!! Mas okay maging si Shania at Jas nalang hahhaha. Kapapanuod ko ng BL to e 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana manlang ganyan ginawa mo 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha masyado na hahaba article ate e ayaw ko na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaya same talaga tau pag gagawa ng story femfem, like ayaw ko din ng may chapter chapter pa if pwd end na dapat sa una palang hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha una palang duda na ko eh, confirmed nga ayyy.. Paminta nga silang dalawa. 🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lagi na ang pagkikita e tapos hindi asawa inaaya lumabas haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a guts na ganto yung magiging ending neto hahaha. Pero natatawa pa rin talaga ako, mga baklesh na to ahhaha🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha mga mapagpanggap na matigas 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, parang puro mistress nababasa ko ngayon. Pero iba yung sayo. Haha. Natawa ako sa dulo pramis. Di ko expect na BL pala kakalabasan nito. Awit

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha sorry mahilig aa bl 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did not see that coming, hahahaha! Mga baklang tooowww,hahahaha!

Nice one beh!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sila palang dalawa ang may something hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth, hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe to dzi. Di ko inakala yung ending. Akala ko may mga mistress Yung mga husband yun pala si Lucas at Paul ang may relasyon. Na speechless ako. Grabe to dzi pag nangyari sa totoong buhay.

Parang may ganitong movie dzi pero di ko pinanood kasi di ko kayang panoorin. Sobrang sakit nito sa mga wife. Talagang mapatulala ka nalang pag malaman mo ang katotohanan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Totoo Ramona, grabe talaga pag nangyari to sa totoong buhay. Ang sakit para sa mga babae yon.

Hindi ko alam may movie pala nito. Ang mga napapanuod ko na BL series is wala naman mga asawa haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra dzi. Huhu nakakabaliw cguro.

Parang Meron dzi. Nakalimutan ko na ang title dzi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano na? Parang masakit na hindi masyado masakit hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha basta ako tawang nang tawa sa ginawa ko 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why naman natatawa ako🤣🤣akala ko talaga may mga kabit sila pero sila pala yung may ginagawang kababalaghan hahaha nagsawa na siguro sa mga asawa kaya gusto nila subukan yung isat isa haha ano yung espadahan? pero ansaket nun sa part ng dalwang babae, nakita nila yung mga asawa nilang nagsasama HAHAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mas bed daw nila espadahan e hahahahha. Wag ka mag-alala, natatawa din ako 😆 sa true, parang niloko sila bago palang magpakasal dahil tinago totoo nilang pagkatao haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha, grabe tuhhh hahahha parang sa movie ni Anne Curtis haha not sure....

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay truee??? Hindi ko alam yung movie na yon, ano title? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bakit lahat ng gwapo may jowa man siguro hahaa di ko sure sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha sige sige try ko hanapin yarn. thanks sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo pero di ko sure if yan ba yun sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago