Found him through smell :)

61 74
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction, Fun

In the middle of the forest, there are some couples living. They have a simple life and satisfied with it. You can see that they are so happy with the things they have.

Everyday they have this routine, they are just going to get a lot of different edible plants and they would go hunting too. As they were in the forest, for them food was not a problem.  

One day, there was a couple who decided to have a baby. In that small village, they are the only couple who don't have a child.

A conversation goes like this,

Husband: Hon, don't you want to have a child? We are getting old.

Wife: I want to, hon. I'm just waiting for you to make a move.

Husband: uhm, you know hon, I don't know how to do it too. But can we try it tonight? After dinner or we will serve dinner to each other? 

(Hayp na author hahahaha)

Wife: Whaaat? Are you serious? Uhm, okay hon. I'm still going to cook! S*x will not satisfy our hunger and I guess we will be hungry and tired after that. 

Husband: Haha. Okay, hon. I'm just joking. How would you know that? As if you have experienced, eh.

Wife: I don't have any experience, hon. I just learned it from my friends. You know, they told me.

Husband: Oh okay, hon. I guess you already have an idea so guide me.

Wife: Hahaha. Wth. Okay?! XD

Later at night, they had dinner, took a shower. Then when they were on the bed, the husband started to talk again.

Husband: H-hon, s-should we start now?

Wife: Uhm, y-yeah?

They are both nervous as it was their first time doing it. 

Husband: What should I do first, hon?

Wife: I don't know hon! Just touch me anywhere! How come you didn't know about this thing?!

Husband: I'm sorry, hon. Can I touch you there? (referring to her bust)

Wife: Just do it! You don't have to ask!

Husband: Oh o-okay. Don't get mad, hon. Here I come. Wow, I didn't know that was so soft. 

Wife: Where are you looking?! Look at me! That's not my chest! It is just the pillow!

Husband: So sorry, hon. Okay. Phew! Just lay there and I will do my best! 

(Fighting, dude! Hahaha. The author will be out of here. I cannot. XD)

After 3 weeks, they found out that the wife was pregnant. (Wow. Nice. Haha)They are so happy about it. Who wouldn't? They wished for that baby. They must take care of it! If they can't, why do such a thing?! (Oooops, easy author, this is just fiction. Of course, those who did such things must be prepared. Inhale. Exhale.)

Thereupon, the couple agreed that the wife will stay at their house for the welfare of the baby inside her womb and the husband will look for food alone, obviously. XD

Fastforward...

The time comes, the wife gives birth to the beautiful son who gets the lovely eyes of his father and kissable lips of his mother. Sana all. 

As time goes by, their son grows up so fast. He is now a big boy. 

Their son is so playful. They let him play outside, almost everyday but he should be home on/or before 5:00 pm. It is not a problem with his parents as long as he follows the curfew. Pati dito may curfew? Charot. 

Then one day and it's already 5:00 in the afternoon, their son is still not home. They got worried. They have visited all the houses, one by one. No one sees their son. The wife panicked and cried while her husband tried to be calm.

Husband: Don't cry, hon. We will be able to see him. Be strong. Nothing happened to him.

Wife: W-what if... (crying)

Husband: Don't ever think that, hon! Let's go over there.

They go to a place that is too dark, has a bunch of trees, and as it's getting late now, 6:00 pm. Then abruptly, they smell something and follow it. The smell is getting stronger. Then they heard someone crying. Few more steps they found their son sitting and..... pooping. 

Mother: Sooooon!! Why do you do the ritual here instead of our home?! You made me worried! Why are you crying?

Son: Sorry, mom. I just can't take it and I feel like I'm not gonna reach the house as my poop will come out and now I'm crying because I'm having a hard time releasing the rest of it. 

The couple laughed and waited for their son to finish it then go home.

END.


Hahaha. Sorry about this one. I hope you had fun! 

Some of my friends here at readcash told me that all of my fiction stories have a sad ending and as if I am mad at this world haha. Then I realized, yeah I was never done with a happy ending. But instead, I made a funny one. Or isn't it? Haha.

Ps. Sorry about the not-so-dirty conversation of the couple. Haha.

Thank you for reading! ♥

Lead Image Source: tenor.com


Let's have chitchat in noise.cash too: https://noise.cash/u/dziefem

See you there! :)

23
$ 12.23
$ 11.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 18
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction, Fun

Comments

Hahahahha kigwa to! Tawang tawa ako dito. Sa tae lang pala papunta lahat haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Luh napunta ka pa dito dahling hahaha. Glad you enjoyed it! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss dahling haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha akala ko kung ano nag poop lang pala xia hahaha kawawang bata

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. Pinairapan ng dumi niya 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha aigoooo struggle is real para kay baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I was surprised to read when there explained matters while intimating 😅 But after that it is a funny ending 😅 though I didn’t read your other stories i don't you are kind of mad at sad stories or not. But this one is 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Waah. Hello, BrokenHeart! Thank you for reading and for sponsoring me! You made my day! ♥

I hope you had fun reading this one. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy ending po..yehey. happy din po si rusty😁..I enjoy reading this one po.. nice one.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay! Thanks, Leymar! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it dzi! So much! 😊This is kind unique, somethin different and it's so funny. I'm really nervous what happened to their son, hehehe he poop only.😁 You make me laugh so loud dzi. 😁 I want more..🥰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Thanks for reading, Ramona! I appreciate it. I'm glad it made you laughed. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dzi so much.. Thank you for this article from yours. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hinihintay ko yung aso wala pala sa story yung title kasi hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha natawa ako husband pa talaga ang inocente at magpaturo hahaha Tapos yung anak 1 hour talaga siyang nawala dahil lang doon hahahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahha that's the purpose ii. Para funny konti 🤣. Hahaha nahirapan nga kasi ilabas. Akala mo din k9 dog 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lols... may inosente pa kayang lalake ngayun? Hehe natawa ako sa anak..naku naman

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahhaha tingin ko po ay wala na. Kahit yata ibang bata alam na yung mga ganyan, iba talaga technology.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang inosente ni hubby. Unan pa pala yon? 🤣 Pag ako nawala, tatae nalang din ako para makita ako agad. HAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHHAHAHSHSHSHSSHHSHAHA

$ 0.22
2 years ago

Sobrang inosente! Tama yan, tumae ka para maamoy ka at mahanap. HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I wonder why the kid is not afraid of the dark? He must be so brave that he chose to do the ritual outside 🤭😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Inabutan na sis e, no choice hahaha. Kailangan maging matapang 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ganyan talaga siya? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha... Fvk. What was that ? I really enjoyed but why left the conversation when they were on bed... Let them do complete that thing so we can learn too 🤣 hahah

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Because I have readers that are below 18 that's why I ended it there. HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a sh*t story! lol! That pillow thing was funny. Poor guy. Can't differentiate a pillow from a bust :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. He is so fckng innocent, kuya. Indeed, a poor guy. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nsa toilet kb habang sinusulat mo to? Hayp 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wala. Nasa bed ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you would say something else after the guy grabbed the pillow. Though, It was a fun ending. LOL

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha I want to but kids were reading my article so I chose not to. Thanks for reading! 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bigyan ng diatabs yan!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi daw uso sa forest e haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Palakpak ang dalawa kong mga mata Mare hahaha sabay tawa akala tuloy ng mga kapatid ko mababaliw na ako 🤣🤣 MALUPET tong Story mo grabee yung mag asawa haha nagbawas lang naman pala kaya pinuntahan ang kalikasan kasi tinatawag na siya hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha salamat sa pagbabasa at pagtawa mare! Ewan ba sa mag-asawa at masyadong nagpapanic 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ganyan talaga mare mga magulang 😅 mawala lang saglit ang anak nila sa paningin nila panic na agad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHAHAHA, aba'y wahahaha. Grabi yang mag asawa na iyan. Ilang taon sila bago nila maisipang gumawa ng anak wahahaha. Tapos sa last part, utas ako ee kala ko nama'y may bloody figjt ahahahaha. Ewan ko talag sayo Femfem. Try mo ung tragedy action naman tehee

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haahahaha. Napakainosente e no? 🤣 hindi ko nga alam pano ititwist ng maayos hays hahahaha. Sige try ko yang tragedy action pag naisipan ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, dinaig ko pa suskopo wahaaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daig natin mga yan 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣so funny. You really make a funny one this time

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha thanks for reading! 😁 glad you had fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

jusko ka kala ko nawala HAHAHAHA bigla akong natawa sa last part HAHAHAHA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Masaya ako na napatawa ka sistah. HAAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayyy. I thought the father and the son are werewolves because they are living in the woods hahaha.. and they will have the fragrance of his son to trace him.. That's why I thought its K9 dog hahahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. Oo nga din no 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Touching the soft pillow haha miss five cups, that made me laugh. You have a really great way with words :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Uncle! Hahaha. I'm happy you had fun :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatawa amp! 😆😆😆

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Glad to know that! 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag poop pala naman😂, grabe ang layo naman ng pinagdausan ...hahaha hindi siguro uso sa magasawa ang YT...😂😂😂 ang lakas ng tawa ko bhe...😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha wala daw kasi internet sa forest sis e 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw the conversation is not complete, I'm waiting for the climax but it didn't happen hahah. BTW I laughed at your story hahaha I don't know that they have ritual in pooping and the fun part is the wife got pregnant in 3 weeks haha I think the sperm cell traveled like flash.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Super flash, indeed. 🤣 I want to write the climax but I have readers below 18. So no no. HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahha grabe sobrang fun naman po nito basahin simula una pa lang nung nagmamake love yung mag-asawa hanggang sa dulo na nawala ang anak nila yun pala di na kinaya ang tawag ng kalikasan hahahhha. Good story po napatawa ako ng husto. Hahahhahha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. Salamaaat. Mabuti at napatawa kita hiihi. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehehe ang ganda po ng kwento eh mapapatawa ka talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The couple looked innocent, seems like they haven't watched spg dramas/videos yet. Charot🤣

Jusko, akala ko nawala na yung bata, tumatae lang pala. Hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🤣🤣 so trueee, super innocent haha. Wala daw internet e 🤣

Napag-abutan na sa pinaglalaruan, sis. HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha that was funny.. That poop 💩 was really smelly.. Thanks to that smelly 💩 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha yeah, thanks to smelly 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago