Forcing laughter, faking smiles.

45 45
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Feelings, Songs

03/05/22

Yesterday morning before logging in to my work, I opened my YouTube and played random music. As I was a little bit sad at that time, I felt like some lyrics are relatable to me haha especially my title. HAHA. But when I'm just sad, okay? I'm okay now. XD

So, from those music, these are the lines I remembered:

Forcing laughter, faking smiles. This is me whenever I'm sad but I don't want to show it to others and I do not want to feel that way. The pretendah. XD That is why I'm forcing my laughter and faking smiles but if you know me, you'll know that I'm faking it. I just want to be happy in front of them, you know, me being sad can make the atmosphere the same. Kaya happy lang dapat. Haha.

The more you say, the less I know. Sometimes when people are talking too much, my little brain can't handle it haha. Chariizz. I relate to this one in terms of, when someone is saying a lot about the things I can't visualize and it leads to different dimensions XD. Like "what is she talking about?" But in relation to particular lessons or information from professors and mentors, the more they discuss, I can't absorb all of it, it's overwhelming. Haha. "Less is more." ;)

I feel okay when I see your smile. There are times that we feel down and lonely but when we see someone's smile who is close to us or babies and innocent children, it makes us feel better or it's only me? Kidding. Haha. Seeing your smile makes me feel okay, love. Yiiieee haha. Seeing someone smile can attract others to smile too, you know that? It's like a contagious disease. 'Wag lang yung ngiti na parang may balak, depende din pala kung gusto mo yung balak. HAHAHA

Everybody's laughing in my mind. Before, when I'm thinking about the future or possible outcome of what I will do and make mistakes, I tend to think that everybody will laugh. Now, I don't care anymore. HAHAHA chaaar

Lonely place. For me, it's not literally a lonely place. But it's the situation, feelings, memories and so on. The place became lonely when we expected something or someone to see but it was nowhere to be found. It can be a beautiful place that turns into a lonely place because the person you used to come there is not with you anymore, it all became in memories.

Playful conversation. Tamang utuan lang, ganon. XD. There is always one person in your squad (if wala sa inyo edi wala lang haha) that will break the serious conversation into a playful one. He/She will talk about something funny or give scenarios that make everyone laugh and there you go, it becomes a playful conversation.

That's all for today!


Thank you so much for reading! :)

Today is Saturday so it's my rest day! Haha. I planned to jog this morning but it was canceled so I decided to do my laundry but my mother is doing hers so maybe tomorrow. I've shared this on my noise but want to share this here too. Haha.

Happy weekend! Keep safe. 



16
$ 8.34
$ 8.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 8
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Feelings, Songs

Comments

Whahaha, parang ako ang tinutukoy nito ahh,ahehe, by the way, I'm new here, nice to meet you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, marami tinamaan aa. Hellooo, welcome here then and enjoy! Nice meeting you too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friend not only you ooh😁😁, i do that too when i'm sad, i'll just face laughter and fake smile so that people around me can think all is well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah, we don't want them see us sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Artistahin ka bigla bunsoy hehehe. Hide hide lng muna no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha opo nga ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Forcing laughter, faking smiles, yes ganito din ako ee! Hahaha manang mana ka talaga sakin bii.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mga mapagpanggap. Apiiirrr mii! XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako palagi akong nakangiti pero minsan iniiwasan ko na kasi parang di na normal eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha parang iba naman na kasi yata yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smile always make us feel good. Especially children smile I love it more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes same here. It makes me feel good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po less is more, naniniwala po talaga ako dyan. Minsan kapag kakaonti lang ang sinabi yun pa pala mismo mo yung maraming kahulugan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeaah mas tatak din talaga sa isip natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Forcing laughter, faking smiles. This is so me. May mga time lang kasi talga na dadapuan tayo ng lungkot ee no. Di na maiwasan ee kahit wala namang pinag dadaanan ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo din hahaha bigla din malulungkot na hindi alam dahilan ganon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enchanted ba Title ng song? 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, nung first lyrics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wohoi kanta ba ni Taylor Swift 'to? hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaazz, yung iba hindi haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap yan yung you'rw forcing yourswlf to laugh and smile , lalo na sa harap ng mga taong masaya talaga, makikita talga ang kaibahan na pinipilit molang sarili mo na tumawa o ngumiti

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap talaga mag panggap lalo't nasasaktan ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan, peru dapat talaga magpanggap kung masaya ang ating mga nakakasalamuha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

<depende din pala kung gusto mo yung balak. HAHAHA

ang harot mo jan beh, hahahah! Ako din kapag masyado madaming sinasabi eh di maabsorb ng utak ko hhahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha may ngiti kasi na nababasa mo na kung ano e 😂 pasensya 😂

Nagulo na sa daming info hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

trot! hahahah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At talaga namang dinamdam mo yung kanta langga.. Hehe.. Same here, may mga times talaga na pini-fake ko yung smile ko, lalo na kung may problema. Ganun ako, yun bang tinatago ko lang sa sarili ko yung problema, hangga't alam ko'ng kaya ko pa i-handle siya nang mag-isa. And at the end of the day, knowing na lahat nang problema ay lilipas din, dun sa point na yun, pwedeng-pwede na tayong mag-smile, no guilt and not fake. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag malungkot talaga langga, feel na feel ko haha. Yes, matatapos din naman and better days are ahead of us. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangan lang talaga maging positive tayo langga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di nmn tlga maiwasan ang mga bagay na finifake mo nlng like smiling to others or tumatawa ka sa mga jokes nla pero nakkasakit pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Feel ko yung sakit ng pilit tumawa kahit nasasaktan na sa joke. Funny for them pero nakakasakit satin :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The third point u mentioned here is very relatable I think to everyone as to me too. I also smile when I see someone smiling or are being joyful even when I am sad and those are really like contagious diseases as u said)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that! Hope you smile more often. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di tayo nalalayo, ako rin ganyan. Once dinadaldal ako wala talaga ako maintindihan then I was like, "Ano pinagsasabo niya?", Then magaask ulit ako 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nakakaloka sa daming sinabi wala na naintindihan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako lang ba kumanta sa title? Hahahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ey baka swifties yarn haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Forcing Laugher, Faking Smiles" sobrang relate ako dito dzi. May mga times talaga na kailangan natin tumawa o ngumiti para sa ibang tao pero deep inside hindi tayo masaya pero fighting parin dzi. Lilipas lang lahat na mga challenges sa buhay. Never tayo susuko. Sabay nating haharapin dzi and also with our weapon, the prayer. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yees kasi may mga tao din na gusto makita smiles natin to brighten their days. True lilipas din ang mga yan. Fight lang with prayers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo dzi gagawin natin for them. Yes dzi. Fighting lang always with prayers. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong song ba pinakinggan mo kahapon ng umaga?

Ako pag wala ako sa mood, di talaga ako mag smile, bahala sila. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit anong songs lang haha.

That's mah girl. Keep it up. Bahala sila madamay hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha share naman ng playlist hahaha

Hahaha damay damay na to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kay Taylor Swift po yung iba tapos Justin Bieber tapos hindi ko tanda iba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago