Biyernes kapatid ni Sabado (Don't read)

25 27
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Nonsense

3/11/22

Today is the last day of my shift again for this week. I decided to do my laundry and if I am given a task for today I will get it done tomorrow. I made up my mind to wash my clothes today because I'm thinking, what if my siblings and mother do their laundry on weekend? If that's going to happen, I won't get a chance to do mine, again! 

First thing in the morning, I got up from my bed and prepared breakfast. I prepared the vegetables for many years chaar haha. After cooking rice and pakbet (mixed vegetables, according to your preferences, ganon dito e haha), I called my bebe and told her that I'm going to do my laundry. And she was like "what? You have work, right?"

"Love, it's Friday, I will just follow up with Sir N then if he wants me to revise the contents, I will do it tomorrow. Also, what if someone does their laundry again tomorrow? Ayaw ko na mag 5 weeks yung labahin ko hahaha" 

She said okay, we said our goodbyes and I ended the call. Right after that, I started to wash my clothes. While the washing machine was spinning, I felt hungry so I ate, then when I'm full, I became sleepy. Haha. 

Still, I have a meeting at 10:00 am. I was so frustrated before the meeting because of the poor internet connection. I thought I would need to buy a load for me to be able to join the meeting. But after cursing the name of the company for more than 10 minutes. It went stable two minutes before 10:00 am. Kailangan pa ano-ano lalabas sa bibig ko bago umayos! Grrr. Haha. 

After the meeting, I continued my laundry. After an hour, my designer chatted with me. Luckily, I was holding my phone at that time. She asked me if I needed some artworks. I told her that Sir N was not responding to my messages so unfortunately the articles and content calendar are not approved. Meaning, not sure if it will be the final. But I asked her if she wants to work, she said yes so that they can report something. 

So, I have decided to make her do the web banner for articles and told her that she will just make some revision if it will not be approved by Sir N. She agreed instead she can't report anything according to her. I immediately opened my laptop and sent the layouts to her. 

Then back to my laundry again. I finished before 1:00 pm. I took some rest, maybe 2 hrs haha before eating lunch. Rest again and took a bath. Took all the clothes outside, removed its hangers and folded them. 

I want to sleep now. Grrr. Got a back pain. XD


I told you not to read this but if you did, thank youuu! ✨

9
$ 1.66
$ 1.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago
Topics: Nonsense

Comments

Di ko na binasa. Naglaba lang naman at nagutom at nagluto at nagwork. So hindi ko na binasa :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wahaha galing aa, Kuya. Hindi nga binasa 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samin din po dito weekends naglalaba ang mga tao kaya hindi ako sumasabay sa kanila para hindi maipon labahin ko hahahha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kasi naman may work ako ng weekdays e hays. Naswerte lang ako kahapon kasi walang reply ang boss haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Db pwedeng ung labahin mo isabay ng kapatid o ni nanay maglaba😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Isa pa pong isusumbat sakin ng nanay ko yun e sasama lang loob ko haha kaya hindi na. Kaya since high school ako na naglalaba ng damit ko. Pag kapatid ko po, may bayad. Hirap mag-utos pag wala haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need mo na maglaba talaga bii heheheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naglaba nga kahapon mii hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Graveh ang labanan mo sa labahin mo bunsoy ah. Once a week ka ksi mglaba para di ka tambakan✌️.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha sorry na po ate. Dami kasing masusuot kaya kaka next week ko na maglalaba inabot na ng 1 month 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana all madaming damit. Grvh mahaba habang labanan yan bunsoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Papamigay ko na nga ate yung iba e at natatambakan ako ng labahin. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap Ng gulay sis, more vitamins pah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa true sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi mo "don't read" so hindi ko na binasa, deretso na dito. hehehe. Happy Friday

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very good ka sa part na yan, Kuya. Haha. Happy weekend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sign na ata to na maglaba na ko nakakapagod kasi iisipin pa lang hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo, isipin at makita mo pa lang lalo at marami na, kapagod hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap ng pakbet ,miss ko ng kumain ng pakbet ,hindi kasi mahilig sa gulay mga kasama ko sa bahay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayy bakit naman, need ng katawan natin ang gulay. Luto ka po ng bukod para sayo para makakain ng pakbet hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dzi huhu yung washing clothes talaga hate ko. Ang sakit sa likod tyaka kamay. Yung back pain talaga dzi nuh. Pahinga ka dzi para mawala na yang back pain mo. Gusto ko maghugas nalang ako ng pinggan kaysa mag wash ng clothes ko dzi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hate ko rin naman kaso no choice, walang ibang maglalaba ng damit ko haha. Feeling ko ang tanda ko na nga, Ramona. Dami na sumasakit sa katawan ko haha. Easy lang mag hugas ng pinggan e basta hindi masebo. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May pagreport na sa kanyang love eiii,, ang sweet, hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi naman sa sweet ate haha it's a must hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know bebe, relate ako jn dati hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago