Are you a Likable Person? Take this test to know.

58 66
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

03/06/22

Sometimes scrolling on Facebook is good for me haha. Why do I say so? Because I saw this and now I have a topic to write about. πŸ˜‚ I forgot the name of the page, I was just able to save the link haha. Mianhae.

I remember I took the Difficult Person Test about 8 months ago and it shows that I'm an easy person to get along with as I got 32.86% only. It was accurate for me, I don't know about others haha.

Now, let's take a look if I'm a likable person.

Woah. I passed the test! XD Gals, guys, you think this is accurate? To those users I've encountered here, what can you say? Hahaha. Be honest, I know that I have an attitude.

Explanation of facets:

Friendliness

openness, warmth, and enthusiasm; they often make others feel welcome and comfortable.

As we can see, I'm friendly but not 100% haha. Sometimes when I'm not in the mood, some people will not be comfortable with my presence. Kasi naman nga may pagkamaldita ako pag wala ako sa mood haha. But don't get me wrong, I'm still kind.

Humor

moods are contagious, happy and energetic.

Odiba, may humor ako. XD I love to make people laugh as it makes me happy. Haha. I remember when we had practices every after classes for our practical folk dance performance. Most of my groupmates are tired while me is still full of energy and making jokes with them. Tsskkk. I miss face-to-face! Hoping for ftf graduation. Daig pa kami ng elementary dito samin, mag face-to-face na sila. Skl haha.

Happiness

comfortable in their own skin and where they are in life.

Awit, hindi ako masyado masaya? Haha. Well, I am happy and contented. It just that, kinulang ako sa height kaya inggit ako sa matatangkad hahaha. Chaaar. You'll know why I'm not that happy when you answer those questions. Kidding. I know we have different timelines and paths, I just can't help but be jealous of those youth like me that are already married, have babies. HAHAHAHA jooooke. I'm not ready for that, what I mean is some of them have a lot of achievements. It's my fault naman din kasi tamad ako. HAHAHA.

Kindness

helpful, generous and considerate.

Not to brag, I can say that I possessed kindness. I help people when I can, I'm generous when I have enough and I'm considerate all the time. Some users have known me here for almost or more than a year now haha. So if you have a violent reaction just comment down below. Hindi kita aawayin kung hindi ka agree. Hahaha.

Positivity

tend to show positive body language such as strong posture, smiling, and having open shoulders.

Though sometimes I'm a nega, still I keep reminding myself to be positive and always wear my smile even when there are a lot of problems. Like I said in my article yesterday, forcing laughter and faking smiles haha. Being positive will attract positive results. Kaya stay positive, 'wag lang sa covid!

Tolerance

practice active listening and make the people around them feel seen and important.

Yep. I'm still engaging with them even if sometimes I'm not interested. I do not want them to feel unimportant. I am considering what they would feel.

Honesty

strive to avoid lies, betrayals and misleading others.

Gaga man sa inyong paningin, honest naman din. XD. Ahuh, I'm an honest person, I can lie but I chose not to. I only tell lies about my feelings like saying i'm fine even if not. HAHA. For me, lying won't do any good, even white lies. I know some of you will not agree with me as you believe that white lies are not that bad. Let's have a debate! Hahaha. I would love that. Hihi.

Here are some questions from there:

I totally agreed with this one. Like what I stated above, when someone tells me about something and I'm not interested in it, I always try to pay attention and focus. I don't want to cut them off while talking, especially when they are so happy. Maybe I'm not interested but I'm glad that they are sharing it with me.

No, disagree! I don't think that way. And even if they are bad, still, I treat them well. As much as I can, I chose to be kind. See the results. XD Pero pag hindi ko na kaya, pasensya nalang wahahhaa. Chaaar. I will just choose to stay distant instead of doing bad to them.

I'm not. Especially before? It was pre-pandemic, some of my classmates or friends asked me to go with them, buy something for them, cook for them, etc. I said yes without hesitation. Hindi po talaga nag-iisip before. Hahaha. Ngayon po, medyo nag-iisip na. XD

That's all!

If you want to try here's the link: Likeable Person Test.

Thank you for reading! :)

Happy Sunday! <3

22
$ 5.21
$ 4.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 12
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Comments

I am afraid to try this maybe this app tell me about all of things haha. Happy Monday my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yang height talaga ang pinaka ano sa akin bunsoy bat nmn kasi di mn lng tayo binigyan ng saktong height hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kaya likeable? Hahahaha

Pero you know agree ako sa lahat. Bat ko alam? Syempre alam mo na yooooon. Lalo na yung pagiging generous and considerate and kind. Basta lahat. Ikaw na ikaw yon. πŸ’—

Ayaw ko lang yung icocompare mo self sa iba. Because as what you've mention, you have your own timetable. Dadating din yan. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super likable!!! Hahaha.

Yieeee. I'm speechless! Thank youuuu πŸ₯ΊπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I took the test and I scored 65% lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Likable yarn, kuya? Haha you passed! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman yung difficult to please. Siguro sa mga perfect people lang yan. Most of us prefer siguro to consider that there is still room for improvement. Agree ako sa friendliness mo. Naging friend mo nga classmate ko na si Ms. Jo through this platform diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa true din, yung feeling nila hindi sila mangangailangan sa iba. Yaazz ganon naman kasi dapat. Eyy, may pagka feeling close din talaga kasi ako pag parang interested yung tao na makipag-usap. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap maging kasama ang mga hard to please

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one hehe. Same tayo may mood dn ako na sa pkipag friendly. D nmn sa d ako friendly nahihiya lng tlaga ako pag ako ung unang mag approach pero smiley nmn ako pero un nga dhil sa eyes and brows ko mdyo strict sya d gnun ka friendly face ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ako naman talagang nagtataray ako tumingin lalo't inis ako pero pag nasa mood ako, lagi naman ako nakangiti, napagkakamalan na akong baliw HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta mabait ka sakin dzi. ☺️ Hehe ako dzi friendly ako pero sa sobrang pagka introvert ko hindi ako makaano ng friends. Nahihiya ako pag ako una mag approach. 😁 Maganda din yung friendly ka dzi nuh pero dapat maingat pa din kasi hindi lahat totoo sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeees friendly ka, Ramona. Kaya naging mag friends tayo dito haha. Ganyan talaga pag introvert no pero understable naman e. Trueee kasi yung iba nagtetake advantage lang satin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet naman nito, friendly ka din dzi. πŸ₯° Huhu yan problema pag introvert dzi nuh. Oo dzi kaya ingat talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi di namarn. Dati rin akong introvert, Ramona then naging ambivert.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've taken this one too na nakita ko lang din sa Twitter naman pero di ko na maalala ung result. Matry nga ulit πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha go sis. Likable yan for sure haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma try nga yan sis baka di ako likeable person kasi iniwan ako hahaha. Totoo naman seguro lahat ng naka lagay sa result mo sis by the way nice meeting you here. It's my first time seeing you around and reading your article 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heeey! Hindi porket iniwan ka, hindi ka na likable. Siguro hindi lang siya nakuntento kahit binigay mo na lahat.

Nice to meet you too! See you around. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No need na sa test madam haha likeable talaga us haha paniss the level of confidence screams 99999999 hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. I like the confidence huh! πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matry nga kung gaano ako kalikeableπŸˆπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Totoo naman lahat ng sinabi jan likeable ka naman talaga beh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay baka 100% yan ate mel haha.

Enebeee chaaar. Kaya niya ako nilike. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, naku sureness yanπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm. Hindi pa ako nakatest sa test. Pero susubukan ko hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe go na, share mo din results dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Article man o hindi. I ta-try ko talaga if accurate ba sya HAHAHA. Doing it now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha okiees. Gorabels XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita ko sa facebook to ta nagtry ako, mas lamabg ako sa kindness. Dikoxbinabasa explanation kakatamad HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ey agree sa more on kindness, mabait kang tunay e. Minsan lang ako sipagin magbasa πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat naman siguro tayo langga meron nang lahat na nabanggit mo. Hmm.. Alam ko din naman na friendly ka'ng tao, kaya nga komportable ako sayo.😊 Try ko nga to pag wala na talaga ako'ng maisip na isusulat. Hehe. Thank you sa link Langga..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes langga, meron tayo lahat niyan. It will just differ from level or percentage. Hihi friendly ka rin kasi ga. Sure thiiing. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thank you langga.. :) <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! Try ko nga to feeling ko hindi ako likeable person hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're just not likable when you are in a wrong place. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes you will be surprised on what the results are. It may be accurate because you know yourself better than anyone else. I might try this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, indeed. Go try it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait naman talaga mareng hehe. Sana all friend ka in person char XD. Anyways, mulang maganda tong test na to hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha echos lang yan mare. Kita tayo para friend na tayo in person haha. I-take mo na din hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey, it is a very interesting article. I am happy because sometimes, I mean rarely do I get a proper definition of these terms, (The most desired and most common terms) you mentioned here like happiness and friendliness. you made me giggle from the beginning.. (good to use FB as it gave an idea for the topic & like many other lines.) As soon as I read question 13 i thought that you may do the same to me... hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Take the test too and make an article about. I will happily read it. :) Yeah, we can learn and discover things on FB too. Question 13, of course not. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe, thanks.. meanwhile Please can you help me to discover why my comment is marked as "spam"?
I am new on readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is this your new account? Or you have account before? All your article must be original. You must not spamming. I do not know what could be other reasons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have an account before .. my content is original.. What should i do to.. solve it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma try nga to and let us see if likable ba ako hahahah. Mabait at masaya ka kausap bii. Kaya YES , approved sakin yung results! Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakuuu mii, hindi ka pa nag try, likable na sagot dyan! Haha. Yeeey. Mabait ako mii pero maldita minsan HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know more of your personality.)) I know some of it from your previous articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi you think we can get along?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that depends haha, its a long journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I see. Time will decide. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey don't laugh like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I'm sorry. I won't laugh again when I'm talking to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good idea. hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try that one too later. Ang pagFFB talaga minsan ay nakakaulong din to generate a topic hahah. Ganyan ako minsan through fb nakakakuha akoa ng idea. Astig yung idea mo na maehtopic to😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go naaa hihi. Oo hindi lang puro meme haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One time, I took similar kind of test and the result came "you are a psycopath".. I was like, "damn how did you know" 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahaha you made me laugh! It knows you better, eh? πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha maybe

$ 0.00
2 years ago