Husband, wife quarrel

90 106
Avatar for devjani
3 years ago

Husband: Hango, will you do yoga with me?

Wife: Oh, you think I'm too fat, don't you?

Husband: No, no, exercise is good for the body ...

Wife: Then my body is bad ...

Husband: No ... no! Well, when you don't want to get up, stay ...

Wife: Oh, now you say I'm lazy?

.Husband: Oops ... you don't understand me!

Wife: Oh, I'm stupid?

Husband: I did not say that!

Wife: So am I a liar?

Husband: Please don't fight in the morning ...

Wife: Yes, I am quarrelsome. I've been arguing since morning ...

Husband: All right, then I'm not going to do yoga ...

Wife: You see, you don't want to, you're blaming me ...

Husband: All right, Dad, go to sleep, I went alone ...

Wife: You always go around alone and have fun ...

Husband: Oops, stay now. I feel bad ..

Wife: You see, you are selfish. Just think for yourself,

Ever think about the health of my body?

Poor husband is sitting for three days today thinking "Where did I say wrong?"

Seeing her sitting like this, the wife asked her husband:

Wife: I have been watching you relax for three days.

Who do you think about? Whose color do you think?

বাংলায় পরতে এখানে ক্লিক করুন

42
$ 0.00
Sponsors of devjani
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for devjani
3 years ago

Comments

Nice debate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscription , upvote and comment done. Now it's your turn dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your content is awesome lets subscribe each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing story dear! Keepyour Good work...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well article. Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💙💙💙💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think any word left now. This is just a joke but in real life wife always support husband and husband too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thx for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me plz...i back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like and comment on each of your articles because I like each of your articles very much. One does not know in which country your home is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plzz...subscribe me. I back u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

india dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which province do you live in?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.. please support me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow...thanks to this dear ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Understand each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

may be my future..😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂, hard to get.. I Like the Story Dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Understand each other is the key hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The nagger one hahaha xD Its so overreacting emotions of a wife .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha so much funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I reminds me about a meme of a guy staring at a very voluminous book in amazement. Guess what the title of the book was? Understanding Women

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Hahaha so much funny 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This so much funny but yogga so iimportant for eeveryone. Yogga its helps our boddy and good health and refersh your mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too much funny, husband was poor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always wife should respect the husband, while the husband must not mistreated her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pathetic wife

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The wife is so quarrelsome and bothersome what is the meaning of this. Just a single word is a sin. I hope not to have such an annoying wife. Yes so if he doesn't want how is he lazy. Ladies should choose their words wisely but I can admit we men are also kinda annoying and bad. I can't even bear myself but I am a lot better than that lady over there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post dear. You always a positive guy. Stay with me. I also stay with you. I likes ur article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Funny article... Woman are just complicated, one has to chosen his words wisely around them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Needs to be fair in terms of relationship, communicating and understanding to what issues are,to help the relationship get strong and last longer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some couples really enjoy intense arguments because they increase their hormone levels. Subconsciously, those people know that fighting is just a sign of their passion, and their disagreement will end up being an even more passionate makeup. ... But don't forget to finish any argument in a positive way. Just try to settle it and get back to normal..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will take a tolerant man to bear with such a woman. Every statement you make offends her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh

$ 0.00
User's avatar ASM
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Romantic quarrelsome cute couple 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Arrgh the wife should respect the husband

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! Check on mine too, thanks. Let's give motivating ourselves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alredy done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your content is awesome lets subscribe each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting dialogue between husband and wife. Enjoyed reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago