January Escapades

Avatar for charmingcherry08
3 years ago

The recent year, 2020, has brought us fear. The pandemic paused us to the lives we used to live. Yet, we still wanted to welcome the New Year with hope and positivity. We received the year 2021, hoping that it will be a better year for all of us. Now, this is the end of the first month of 2021. In this article, I want to share with everyone everything that happened in this very first month. The places I went to, things I did, and even those I bought for myself.

This month, January, has been a rocky road but full of adventures. If you are still reading until here, this only means that you are interested. Keep reading, and I'll share with you everything.

First Hike of the Year

Yes, you have read it right. I had my first hike of the year this month. I can still recall that it happened on the 2nd of January. I was with my boyfriend, Darren, and my friend. By the way, my friend was with her boyfriend too. I won't show their faces, but they are with us. We planned this hike last year, December. It was my friend's idea.

Watching Sunrise with Darren

Another memorable moment happened this month. I wanted to have some coffee and watch the sunrise before, but I didn't get the chance since my past boyfriends are not as adventurous as this one. I already told him that watching the sun rising in a mountain with coffee is one of the things I wanted to do. Then, it happened, and it was unplanned. We just went for a jog, and then he told me "Tara, coffee tayo sa bundok". We climbed the mountain, and I remember we used a flashlight because it's still dark. We waited for the sun to rise while having some coffee and talking about some stuff we have not talked about through messages and calls.

Visited the Beach for the First Time Since the Lockdown

Yes, I just got to visit the beach this month for the first time since lockdown. Even though I am from San Antonio, Zambales, which has beautiful beaches, I still didn't get the chance to visit them. I am with my boyfriend again, and this time we have a companion from my Senior High School friend, Mayden. We went to the beach and had some beer while watching the sunset. I won't show my friend's face for her privacy, but we took some photos too.

Breakfast in Yenye Bridge

I always wanted to visit this bridge. And again, my boyfriend made sure to take me here. It was a literal rocky road, though, but the view and the ambiance are worth it. I brought some Nissin Ramen Instant Noodles and coffee. It was a fun experience, but we didn't have cool shots since we are so enchanted with the view.

Went to the Beach Part 2

We already have a part two. But this time, with a different companion. It was early in the morning when we decided to go to the beach. We just took some photos of the view, and us, of course. After that, we went for a quick swim. We just spent maybe an hour or two at the beach.

The Highlight: Discovered the Beauty of Angeles Falls

Yay! It is one of my favorite adventures this month, even though the experience is quite a little bad. It was a 2-hour trek, but the view is jaw-dropping. The water is crystal clear, and the view from the top is impressive too. I am with Darren, one of my closest friends and her sibling, and some acquaintances. We had so much fun and enjoyed the moment.

What's more?

Working with Ate @bmjc98

Yes, I work with ate @bmjc98 , and I thank her for giving me this opportunity of having extra income per week. I am learning a lot from this, like knowing how freelancing and online job works. I hope you don't get tired of working with me.

Invited my Close Friends in Readcash and Noisecash

Finally, I invited two of my close friends here and in noisecash. If you are curious about their usernames, here they are: @illustrious and @chikorita . Check them out. But, they have not yet published any article for now. They are still finishing some school activities, but we can all look forward to their articles soon. They have the same usernames in noisecash, and you can check them out there too.

Got my iPhone Fixed

I am so happy with this. I mean, I have been planning before to have it fixed, but my budget always says no. I am so glad that because of readcash, I got it fixed. I now have an extra phone for more earning sites.

Bought a Gcash Mastercard

Before, I never thought of buying or purchasing a Gcash Mastercard, but everything changed when some of the payments to me were sent through gcash.

That is all for now.

How about you? You may share your first month of the year too. We will gladly read that, and if ever you read this article and got inspired of sharing your this month's activities, you can mention me so I could read it too. Have a nice day!

Hello, Ate @bbyblacksheep . I think I should mention you here, thinking maybe I could inspire you again of writing an article about your activities this whole month. 😁 You can try share it again with us. 🤗

***********************

Thank you so much for having time reading my article and I hope you at least learned something from it. If you have some suggestions, comments, or opinion about my article, you can freely write it below in the comment section.

***********************

@charmingcherry08

13
$ 9.56
$ 9.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

such a beautiful country and atarctive locations. there is a buautifull sunrise and nice cuple dud.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry, walang laman read.cash ko.. as in.. HEHEHE.. Anyway, dami mo ng napuntahan.. pero pinaka fave ko yung Angeles falls.. Super crystal clear yung water.. sarap magbabad jan.. by the way, para saan yung mastercard.. i mean what's the advantage of having one? wala, na curious lang ako.. and mas maswerte ako kasi you accepted my offer.. now, di na ako masyadong nag susuffer sa backpain.. salamat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello ate, okay lang po. 😁 And nag-purchase po ako ng mastercard para makawithdraw sa Gcash ko, kasi wala pa po akong bank account.

Thank you ate, kasi may extra income na rin ako dahil sayo hihi. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhh, friend mo pala si @illustrious na mahilig sa egg, nakikita ko yan sa noise.cash lakalat kalat, kawawa naman pala ginawang third wheel wala sigurong JUWA 😂😝✌️.

Anyway, sana all talaga kasama sa lahat ng adventure ang Juwa, ikaw na talaga charmy charmy. Masaya yang ganyan yung nasasabayan ka nya sa lahat ng gusto mo. Napaka supportive nya sayo and all, sana all ulit 🙄. Anyway more adventure pa para sa inyo, share ulit dito ha. At paalala lang wag na munang gagawin ung isang adventurr na may pinagbabawal na technique saka na yorn kamo 😝😝😂😝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GRABE KA TALAGA SA AKIN ATE RUFFA!!! HAHAHAHAHA

BAKA MAY ALAM KA DIYAN NA ITLOG? Bigyan mo naman ako. Or ipakilala mo na lang ako hahahahaha Para hindi na third wheel hmp

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahahaha, don't me mau juwakels ka din kaya malamang apat kayo don 😂😂🧐🧐.

Para sakin nga wala akong makita, tapos papahanap kapa 🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Yes, friend ko yan. Maingay talaga sa noisecash yan hahaha. @illustrious pakalat-kalat ka raw sa noisecash, uy. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Anyway, yes, plano talaga namin siyang ampunin sa lahat ng adventures namin. At yung may pinagbabawal na technique, hindi na talaga mauulit. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, pwro absent ata sya today busy ma siguro sa school haha.

Kawawa ka naman @illustrious gagawin ka lang talagang third wheel hanap kana din nga ng juwa 😂😂😜.

Ahoyy, di na mauulit so nangyari na ng isang beses? 🧐🧐 Haha sana all talaga shutek haha. Pero saka nyo na ulit, ulitin mahirap ng mauwi sa umaatikabong bakbakan 🧐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ikaw talaga! kahit saan nakakatawa yung mga banat mo.. HAHAHAHAH.. na curious tuloy ako kay @illustrious.. ma subscribe ko nga to sa noise ng makita ko din kung gano siya kaingay.. bet ko mga maiingay kasi hindi boring. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahaha, pano si charmy charmy, dinaig ako 🙄😂😂😂. Oo maingay yan pakalat kalat yan pati duun 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAH.. kaya inspired yan e kasi me love life.. tayo kaya? HAHHAHA.. single for life na ba? HAHAH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Atleast malapit na kayo maka-1 BCH ate. 😁😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha iyak nalang us, single poreber, but with BCH till eternity naman 😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. Hahaha. Malapit na maka-1 BCH mga itu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHA. Joke lang, baliw ka Ate! 😅😁

Opo, hell week kasi namin ngayon. Maraming nagpapaexam at due dates ng pagpasa ng mga activities kaya ganun. Mamaya siguro mag-iingay ulit siya yan. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha wala na, naniwala na ako ee ahaha. Aha, 🧐🧐😂

Aba ay siguro tapos kana sa mga yan kaya andito kana sa read.cash ano.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ate, tinatapos ko lang din. Nagsingit lang ako ng article na mapublish kasi hindi na ako gaano maingay dito. 😁😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga, andun ka sa kabila maingay ee hahaha, tapos oa flex flex lang ng juwa 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang half of your January Escapades kasama ako HAHAHAHAHAHAHA And expect for more my dear friend, forever third wheel na 'to HAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. Oo nga, grabe. Hayaan mo, plano na talaga namin ni Darren na ampunin ka nalang, pero tiis ka lang talaga sa bibig niya ha. 🤭😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

super

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I saw illustrious in one of the comments in an article that I read the past few days.

Anyway, thank you for mentioning me. Just reading your article makes me so envious of you. I am in awed when I saw you Angeles Falls photos. You are right, the water is really clear. So beautiful! Hahahaha. Yes I would like to publish an article like yours again but I'll pass with January as I didn't have any activities this month. General cleaning, errands and money earning apps. I hope my February would have some new activities especially it's the love month..oh I forgot, I don't have a love life. Hahahaha. Let's wait and see.

I was also planning on getting a GCash card. How long did it take you before you receive it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, illustrious is my friend, ate.

Aww, thank you for giving your minutes reading my article and I thought if you could try this out. Finally, I got it right. Abangan ko next month, ate. Dapat every end of the month i-share na natin yung mga nangyari, just like how Facebook does diba po? Sometimes highlighting events from our account through videos. 😁

And, my gcash card po, I bought it from a reseller since 7-11 don't have any stocks yet nung nagtry po akong magtanong. Bumili nalang po ako sa kakilala kong nagtitinda ng mastercard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bigla akong napressure for next month. Hahahaha.

Siguro try ko din kumuha GCash card soon. Kasi parang Php250 nung nakita ko sa GCash app. Sana free na lang kasi. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also, automatic na 20 na deduction every withdraw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po. Hahahaha. 280 ko nakuha sa reseller po eh. And it is just good for a year po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago