A Day In My Life

Avatar for charmingcherry08
3 years ago

I have been thinking lately about what to write. I am thinking of the perfect topic to publish, and I came out to blogging a day in my life. If you are fond of watching vlogs on Youtube, you may be familiar with this kind of content. Vloggers are documenting their whole day and shares it with their viewers. I am doing that too in my way. I am blogging a day in my life and will share it with you guys. Let's get it on!

This is my “just woke up” selfie. Since I already planned doing this “A Day in My Life”, I think it should start with having a morning selfie. After taking this selfie, I jumped out of bed and checked my mini humidifier, which you can see below. I turn it on every time I am ready to bed. I could not sleep without it nowadays so I need to check and refill it every morning.

Then, what do I usually do after getting off to bed? I am grabbing, I don’t what you call this, but I think they are called “toiletries”. I have separate toiletries, since I wanted it more organized. I have my own soap, shampoo, toothpaste, and body wash. I buy them using my own money too. Lol, another trivia about me. Let’s continue, after grabbing those, I went through the comfort room and washed my face and brushed my teeth.

And it’s coffee time!

A coffee in one of my essentials every morning. I should always start my day with a cup of coffee, or else I don’t think I will have a nice day ahead of me. I just ate some crackers for breakfast, and I forgot to take a picture of it. While having breakfast, it is time for checking my social media accounts (Twitter, Facebook, Instagram). Yes, I do have social media accounts and these three mentioned were my favorite. I never forget to check messages on my Facebook messenger and Telegram.

FAST FORWARD:

I had “puto” for lunch since I am trying to have less rice nowadays. I have to lose weight because of some medical complications, but it is nothing serious, nothing to worry about. I am good at drinking water and eating crackers.

I forgot to take picture of what I am doing in the afternoon, but surely, I just took a little time doing some of my client’s module, which is due on 26. I almost finished it. And I heard my bed whispering “come here”. It was a rainy day, just to justify why am I hearing my bed that way. It is raining and the weather is just so perfect for a nap.

At exactly 4:00 in the afternoon, I decided to take a nap, and I woke up at 7:00. It’s already dark and I had to eat some dinner. I had some vegetables at dinner, and a little amount of rice. Also, a while back, I learned about the KETO diet but I’m afraid with the possible consequences if I tried it.

By the way, this is my dinner with coffee still, of course.

After eating my dinner, I purchased 800+ pre-sets for my Adobe Lightroom and still waiting for my purchase of Premium Account in Grammarly since I might need it, big time. I have some works to do, so I am ending this now. I will be sharing a day in my life with my friends or whatsoever that I can think of sharing soon. But for now, this is just what I got because I didn’t leave the house, plus it is raining. Sorry if it was a little boring.

This is it for now.

++++++++++++++++++++

Thank you so much for having time reading my article and I hope you at least learned something from it. If you have some suggestions, comments, or opinion about my article, you can freely write it below in the comment section.

++++++++++++++++++++

5
$ 0.56
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I think you're going about losing weight all wrong? Better to skip the crackers and the puto for breakfast and go for a quick stir fry or eggs. You'll see better results like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I'll try that. Thank you for reminding me. ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw you mentioned this on noise before that is why I wanted to publish "A day in my life" since I did a lot of errands today but I don't have any photo. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po. It's okay kahit wala pong photos at least na-share mo po yung araw mo. And thank you that you got the idea from this article of mine. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is the fun part about reading other articles, you get to know the user, you get informed about their topic and you can think of a topic through it. So thank you. 😊 Now I have to think of what to publish today. My brain is not working yet. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Kaya minsan I really read some articles published here, lalo yung mga catchy ang title po. You ge to know them, and also you can think of a topic through them like you'va said.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I do this "a day in my life" blog, I might just bore my readers because every day, I do the same routine over and over again. lol. Wait, you are purchasing Grammarly? I think you can purchase this that can be used with multiple people. Let me know if I'm correct coz I really wanted this so badly but the price is just too much. And if there is, can we share the fee, please?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Malay mo naman ate, at least nagka-idea sila kung ano yung routine mo everyday. 😁😊

And yes po, nagtatry po ako ng magpurchase ng premium account sa grammarly. Sasabihan kita agad ate if ever na meron po, I'm looking sa Twitter po eh. Mga premium account with cheap prices. Doon ko po pinurchase spotify ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Cge balitaan mo ko.. Grammarly is life kaya. Hehehe.. Nag post ako dati sa fb na magbabayad lang ako Monthly pero wala naman ng care sa post ko.. Hehheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago