My sister Gloria's birthday. With organization everything goes well.

41 71
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago
Topics: Creative, God, Experience, Venezuela, Home, ...

I would like to wish a good day to all my dear friends of the Read.cash platform. I am very happy and grateful to you for being present in my life and I want to tell you that your support makes me want to be here every day and at the same time it is a commitment to do my job much better every day.

Now that a month has passed since I was in my Andean land, I am remembering the beautiful moments I lived; many times things happen and we do not stop to take a breath to enjoy those beautiful moments we lived as a family. The truth is that memories are what we always carry in our minds and hearts forever.

Today I want to tell you about my sister Gloria's birthday, on December 22nd she celebrated her 50th birthday, it is incredible and very nice to say that she celebrated half a century.

Before I tell you more about the party and the preparations I would like to tell you who my sister is.

Gloria has been very special in my life, we have always been together, she is two years older than me and I think that's why we get along so well, since we are contemporaries. My sister is good, sincere, kind, honest, she is a humble and simple-hearted human being, that's why everyone loves her and wants her company.

As fate would have it, she has now moved to Medellin-Colombia, in search of a better quality of life for her and her daughter Emily.

But this year after the pandemic and so much separation we decided to celebrate many things and make a simple but beautiful party.

It all started in September when we saw that we were going to be able to travel since the government had given the go-ahead and we were all getting vaccinated in the country. So we organized ourselves to go ahead with some things.

The first thing I proposed was to work very hard and with all the desire to produce money, then we were buying material to fix some things in our mother's house, such as the floors, then we painted the whole house and finally we fixed the lighting throughout the house with good lamps.

As I was here in Caracas I could only coordinate everything by phone, but luckily I had a wonderful team that helped me to do everything well. It seems unbelievable but behind a job there are a lot of things to do and the truth is that without their help nothing would have been possible. That is why I am very grateful to my brothers, nieces, sisters-in-law and friends who took the materials we bought to my mother's house, who lives in the country.

When I arrived at my mother's house everything was already beautiful and clean, the only thing left to do was to wait for the date to decorate and celebrate.

To make the most of the time I put some things in my house that went with the theme of the decoration, it was a beautiful Christmas flowers that I designed taking the idea of several people and models that I found on the internet.

Finally the day arrived and we all got active early in the morning to start decorating and cooking all the raisins and food we wanted to give to the guests. A plus point in the decoration was the fact that my niece Lismar very kindly offered to decorate the spaces.

I really liked the balloon arch she made in the shape of an L, I think that was the focal point and at night everyone wanted to take pictures in that spot with the birthday girl.

After all the tasks were organized we went to the kitchen, there I also had the help of my beautiful sisters-in-law who kindly and with all the desire to help were ready to divide the tasks and so we had enough sticks to distribute. We made everything, cupcakes, tequeños, sauces, liquor of different flavors (miche) and what I liked the most was to have prepared some nachos in the best Mexican style. The nachos were made with tortillas, red beans, guacamole, spicy ground beef and cheese. I think it was the most delicious thing I have eaten this year, I am sure that very soon I will be making them at home and I would like to show you how to make them step by step.

The night.

The night arrived and with it all the magic that brings joy, good wishes, gifts, laughter, kisses and hugs. It is amazing all the process behind a simple gathering. Thank God we had a great time and all the guests were very well behaved. I danced a lot, my feet hurt but I didn't want to miss a moment of the party.

My sister looked happy, she enjoyed the whole night and took lots of pictures. She is a great joke teller and every now and then she would come up with some game to make people laugh.

At about 3 o'clock in the morning we decided to eat the cake and then we continued enjoying ourselves; I held out a little longer and went to bed at about 4 o'clock in the morning happy, happy to see my sister fulfill her dream of celebrating her birthday with her family.

As I said at the beginning my sister Gloria deserves that and more and it was great to be able to meet again after this quarantine that kept us away for so long.

Well friends I say goodbye until a next publication, take care and a big hug to my sponsors who give me their beautiful support. God bless you.

Sponsors of carolinacardoza
empty
empty

https://www.deepl.com/es/translator

15
$ 3.43
$ 3.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Davinchysax
+ 6
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago
Topics: Creative, God, Experience, Venezuela, Home, ...

Comments

Happy Birthday to her, wish her happy many returns... My regards, amazing pictures...

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you For your good wishes. ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She doesn't look like 50 years old, she has maintained herself such a beautiful way. I can understand your feelings towards yor sister as I'm too sharing a lovely bond with my sister. Wishing a happiest birthday, may she have more birthdays to celebrate and may she enjoy her life to the fullest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is very pretty, she was queen of our community twice when she was about 12 years old and then in another reign when she was 15.❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really amazing, this is why she is gorgeously Beautiful actually she was born for this that is why she is gorgeous.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Que hermosa fiesta y es un gusto increíble comenzar a seguirte. Qué bueno poder leer tus artículos. No te estoy comentando en inglés porque no quiero cometer tantos errores a la hora de hablar y porque por lo pero veo, tu origen es en este idioma. Me encanta esa fiesta me gusta, la siento muy valenciana o del centro del país; una fiesta muy venezolana también. Y esas tortas quedaron hermosísimas por cierto, que todo se veían muy felices. Espero que mis articulos te gusten también y que me des tu opinión oportuna sobre ellos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hola, tranquila, aquí tambien podemos comentar en ingles, de hecho se ha tratado de mantener la comunidad en español para ir tomando terreno. pero si, aqui hay que trabajar y mantenerse constante. Lo que te puedo aconsejar es que escribas bastante, eso a ellos les encanta. No te de pena de escribir de tus sentimientos. Por suerte a mi me encanta escribir de mi familia y resaltar la cosas buenas que tienen.

Muchas gracias por tus comentarios sobre mi familia y la torta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, I'm impressed by her beauty, she doesn't look like a 50-year-old! She's so pretty. You all are pretty ma'am Carol :>

$ 0.10
2 years ago

you won the sky with that comment dear friend, hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, your sister looks so young and agile even for that age and she pretty. We achieve a whole lot and also relieve ourselves from stress if there's proper organisation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right, organization is worth a lot in these moments. I think that helped to make everything go well, thank you very much for the comments to my sister, I will pass them on to her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh great Mam... the support and love among your family members are quite evident in the pics. Kudos to whole team. Wishing your sister a blessed life ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your good wishes, I will tell my sister,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute celebration. May you all have the blessings of Almighty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice message, I love that you name God in spite of your username, it's kind of strange and it made me curious. God bless you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because I'm Almighty's servant.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a beautiful celebration for her. I can see how happy she was during that time. God bless you and your family...Btw,the cake is so delicious. I wanna taste it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your words. The cake was really delicious, although there was a setback with that issue, but we solved it in time with a friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome...Glad that it was solved immediately and you got to enjoy the beautiful celebration

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your sister! I cans ee her face that she is really enjoying her natal day. So nice that you were too close with your siblings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He really enjoyed it very much and the best thing was that the next day he gave us some words of thanks for celebrating his birthday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Your sister celebrate a happiest birthday ma'am Carolina. I felt the love you to your sister maam. I felt the message. The way you describe her. She's really the person who has a kindest heart. Your is like an angel to you ma'am.

Happiest Birthday to your Sister ma'am!🎉❤️ Wishing her a good health always. More birthdays to come. More blessings.🙏😇

$ 0.05
2 years ago

God bless you for your words, how nice every thing you say to me and you are right about something, she is an angel that takes care of all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome maam Carolina. Yes ma'am she is.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your sister! Both of you are beautiful and the cakes look delicious. May your sisters have more years to celebrate her birthday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen amen amen amen, I can only say that each of your kind words will be fulfilled.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your sister and even to you that you witnessed the moment. 50 years old is a long way and she will have more of it in peace I pray

$ 0.05
2 years ago

May God grant him many more years of life as you say, thank you very much my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is so blessed to witness her 50th birthday not just by herself but with famil9and friends. Hope you know you are owing me some birthday cake?🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These days I will make one and I will dedicate it all to you, hehehe. thank you very much for your good wishes to my sister.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol.. I will be waiting for my cake soon.🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Celebrating a 50 year old birthday is a huge blessing to her cos it us not easy living in such a difficult world up to as much as 50 years old which is surely half a century. Happy birthday to she. I love her pretty cute face and slim sexy body

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you very much, it is not easy with the life we lead in this country, but we overcome the obstacles and move forward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful celebration. Everyone looked happy in the pictures, especially your sister. God bless your family and may you always celebrate special moments together.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, the truth is that we had a great time that night, we all enjoyed a lot and my older brother was very happy, he had never seen him like that. those memories are the ones that remain in our lives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your sister,congratulations for the successful planning. family are great and wonderful ,happy her wish to celebrate her birthday with the family come to reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

muchas gracias. thank you very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago