A productive week

35 98
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

This april, I finally made my comeback on writing articles. It was indeed a productive week for me as I was able to publish an article for seven days straight and you know what motivates me to write? My willingness to accumulate more bitcoin cash again after a long break.

I have failed goals for the previous months so I decided not to set any goals for a moment instead and focus on aiming what I can do best right now. It feels like I'm a failure whenever I have tasks or chores that I did not manage to accomplish within the timeframe then I came up with the idea of stop setting goals at this moment and enjoy writing while earning without pressuring myself and to avoid anxiety and have a peace of mind.

For the seven days of writing from April 01-07, I was able to accumulate 0.3 BCH or $100 dollars in total. The Random Rewarder is no nice to me from the very beginning of my year 2021 until now and without further ado, allow me to show my previous articles for the whole week.

  • Article #121: I have zero Bitcoin Cash left in my wallet.

  • Article #122: Trust No One: The hunt for the Crypto King (A Netflix Documentary) Review

  • Article #123: Discover about SmartBCH Dapps, Tools and many more.

  • Article #124: Bitcoin Cash in the Philippines

  • Article #125: Bitcoin.com launched VERSE Dex which supports trading on smartBCH

  • Article #126: The Rise of Joystick.club token

  • Article #127: I got lost for a moment

April 01

When I say I have Zero Bitcoin cash left in my wallet, some writers here thought that it was my April fools thingy but it was not. I literally don't have BCH on my bitcoin.com anymore and I think the random rewarder noticed me becoming poor and pour me with huge upvotes. At this moment, noticing the activity on read.cash m, it's very hard to reached $30+ upvotes per article so I guess I am lucky enough in the first day of April.

April 02

When I heard about this documentary recommended to watch by a friend of mine, after watching the movie I decided to write my review and it feels like I have to and ended up publishing an article. It was all about the story on crypto investors who got scammed and how they become online investigator just to know the truth behind that incident. And I guess rusty enjoyed my article and gave me huge upvote again and that was unpredictable. Random rewarder is a rusty indeed.

April 03

I don't have topic in mind on that day or maybe I have but it was puzzled then I ended up giving a short summary about the smart bch decentralized exchanges, built projects and tools and so on. I made a mistake while I was trying to save it for draft, I accidentally published the article that is not yet done. I unpublished it right away and rush to end it. Still, random rewarder is not giving me any upvotes that is less that 10 dollars for the month of April. It somehow motivated me to keep on publishing articles.

April 04

Wondering how many merchants in the philippines that are accepting bitcoin cash as payment and how Filipinos are aware about crypto in general, I got to know that in Asia, Philippines are one of the most active country in cryptocurrency. Again, Rusty never failed to make me smile this week and gave a generous upvote so I keep on publishing articles again to accumulate more.

April 05

The moment I checked my telegram account and visited some smartBCH token groups, I saw the announcement that the bitcoin.com just launched the dex on SmartBCH initially and it made me an idea to write something about it, since I put liquidity there, I included it on my article and once again, it took some readers attention to view my article at least and random rewarder notified me multiple times. I am so happy this week, it brings me to what I usually do before.

April 06

When the Verse dex launched, it will going to be a good opportunity for smartBCH network, the investors on Ethereum network will get a glimpse on it since the dex is initially launched on SmartBCH bjt their native token would be on Ethereum. And there's a rumored news by the admin of the verse telegram group that they will list Joystick.club token soon and then joy announced that they are listed on CMC or coinmarket.com which happened to pump the token undoubtedly the reason why I wrote an article about it. Let's take advantage of the current events😚💚

April 07

Although I am busy with my school requirements and chores in our house, I want to give a time when it comes to writing so I can improve this skill and make a use of it in my future work. This article is just about my inside thoughts and have the urge of writing it so I did.

My hardwork paid off at the end of the week by earning 0.3 BCH or 100 dollars and this is much for me! Deducted the percentage for read.cash, my tipped to some articles and sponsorships, I was glad I earned like this, it was actually my biggest earning for a week though it wasn't huge for some users here, I still feel happy and contented.

Before I end this, I want to thank all of my readers in every possible way I can, to all those users who always read my article and leaving comments to express their opinions, to cheer me up and to inspire me to keep on going. Also, to all of my sponsors out there! Thank you so much!💜💗


I have ongoing giveaway on noise.cash and if ever you are interested to join just visit my account and do the simple steps to be eligible 💜

Noise.cash post link: https://noise.cash/post/mrzk669a7z


Author's Note:

Article #128 (April 09, 2022)

Thank you for sincerely reading my articles, I appreciate all the comments, upvotes, tips, and subscriptions of yours. If you want to connect with me, you can always visit my account below :)

If you have a topic in mind and request to write about it, kindly drop it in my comment section! See you on my next blog :)

💜Find me on my Socials!💜

Noise.cash | Twitter | Torum | Reddit | PublishOx | medium| Facebook| memo.cash | Telegram|

My Communities

31
$ 16.31
$ 15.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 22
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

Grabe talaga ,hihihi ako naka absent ng dalawang araw bhe. Pero laban lang hihihi mapapasana all kami sa bungad ni bch sayo ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din po basta may time, magpapublish me at walang school works

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki pa din yan considering in a week yan. Good job!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay napaka productive naman ng 1 week nayarn..100 in a week is just so wow.. Galante ni rustyhihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nman nakaka amaze namn. Keep it up the good work 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po 💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great job my friend. When our day,week or month are productive then its really give us happiness. Congrats dear❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see old productive cari back here

Now no more unproductivity and grind more, many more productive weeks on your way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamangha naman yan sis. Salute to you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Grabe sis carisdaneym. 😲 Seven days lang yan naka $100 kana. Ang galing naman. Naiinspired kami lalo. Grabe sis. Mapapa Wow talaga kami. Happy for you sis. Congratulations. More blessings to come. 🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow na wow talaga sis congratulation 👏👏,sana all nakakainspired ang ganyn,keep it up godbless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow a in wowwwwww👏👏👏👏 Galing nman! Deserve na deserve mkuha abg attention ni rusty😍❤😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas naman hahahaha na-realize ko na ampon lang ako ni Rusty, ikaw ang tunay na anak hahaha pero sobrang generous nga niya ngayon💰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope all paboritong anak ni Rusty kami sambid lang. But anyways, sana maging consistent ka na Ate sa pagpublish ng articles. Kala ko talaga ate nagbibiro ka don sa zero cash in my wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay iba talaga kapag peyburit na anak ni rusty noh? AHAHHAHA Katawang lupa ni rusty bumisita ka sakin, bagsakan mo ko ng sandamakmak na biyaya charing🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you have a awesome start this week. You accumulated that much in one week and it was pretty impressive. I think you can achieve 1 BCH in this month alone if that continues. congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aha, looks like the green guy took a huge liking to you or to your posts, nice. That's the most I have seen in a week. And you whole more 3 weeks left. Who knows in just 1month you will gain 1BCH. YAY, congrats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Espíritung nagpapaswerte kay Car, sumapi ka rin sakin. Sumapi ka! Hahaha. Grabe naman yan Car. Awieee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Just wow Caris $100 is already my monthly earnings. Haha, ang galing mo❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sa $35 dellers. Shenell Nalang sa 100 agad agad sa 1 week. Sana magtuloy tuloy ang kasipagan. Sino nakasapi sayo ngayon mare? haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaaaaaoooll talaga. Medyu kuripot sakin si Rusty ngayon bebe eh hahaah. Congratulations. Di kana zero bitcoin cash hihi 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po eh, salamat talaga sa read.cash at bch😊💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad in April finally you made a come back and write for 7 days continuously. 0.3 bch is a good achievement in just 7 days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy too, it is my very first time, thanks for dropping by😚💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you have an awesome start this month. Congrats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Manifesting even though my schoolworks ar3 waving haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!ang laki ,hindi na zero wallet mo maam ,puno na🥰one month kung pag ipunan yung 1 week mong income. Congrats ,ang lalaki po ng earnings nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po eh maasahan talaga read.cash 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, grabe ang laki naman nun ako nga sa isang buwan ndi umabot sa $100 ikaw 1week lng, galing galing tlga, congrats bhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First time sa history ko po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay grabe sa $101 for just a week ah. This calls for a celebration~ kaya dapat talaga matuloy 'yung date natin. HAHAHA 🤣 Bawasan natin 'yang dolyares mo, hihiz.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHA AYUN NATULOY NAMAN NA DIBA, SUPER LATE REPLY

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha uu ngaaaa. Next Sunday ulit? HAHAHA 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng bungad ni first week sayo ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh kaso ang baba naman ni bch ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago