Goals - Is it too late for this?

17 44
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

March 13, 2022

7:05AM

Hello everyone, lovely people here in read! It's another Saturday night and for sure most of you are spending it with friends and loved ones! How's the party going? I missed clubbing but I was too lazy to go out though, haha. I've been a home buddy for quite some time now and honestly, I'm loving it. All I normally do is just sleep, work (since I'm working from home), eat, check my phone and read some of my favorite books, then REPEAT. Other than that, after work, I went home straight to my hometown,to be with my parents.

This is the book that I am currently reading now.

Anyway, since I've been inactive for a while,my mind/brain is also inactive, so I was not able to write down any articles and can't even think of any great topics. I even went out investing, playing NFT's games, etc. I don't know, I have been demotivated for quite some time and I know that it's only me who can motivate me back. Some of you might think that I am just being a lazy one but to be honest, I am still coping up with all the things happening to my life. First, I encountered the monster typhoon last December. Second, I got broken hearted with my long time partner and lastly, suffering depression and anxiety. I know those are just temporary problems and I can definitely conquer them all.

Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty

To my dear sponsors:

Thank you for the support. I appreciate you all. Continue to be a blessing to all of us and more blessings to you all as well. Check their pages everyone! Cheers!

Though, I am not totally okay, I can say that I am moving on to my life, I am partially okay. I did accept all those things that happened to me, learned from my mistakes in the past and tried to be a better one. I am also trying my best to fulfill my dreams and goals in life, with or without help from someone. I learned to appreciate all the small things, love the people who are always there for me even though I did not reach out with them, proactively. There's even one close friend of mine who booked me a ticket to Baguio for free this coming September 2-5. She's one of the closest friends during my Elementary years and of course up until now. We are planning to celebrate her birthday in Baguio and yes, I am so excited for that.

Anyhow, this is really my plan/goal for this month, here in readcash. I might not be able to accomplish this or this might be too late because we're in the middle of the month already but I hope and pray that I can make it, I can accomplish this. So here it goes guys:

To write down 10 articles for this month

My recent articles

For now, I wrote 2 articles for this month, including this and hopefully I can make it to 10 articles. There are times that I can't think of any topics to write about, that is why I ended up with no writings instead. My plan is to think outside of the box and share with you my daily lives if possible and fulfill the 10 articles before the month ends.

To read 30 articles daily

I think I have almost 5000 notifications lol

I know and I truly sorry for not being able to visit your beautiful writings guys and I would love to catch up with you all. Starting today, I will do my best to read 30 or more articles or if possible, clear all my notifications. I know I can do this.

To gain at least 5 more lovely writers 

5 more to go to get 90

Currently, I have 85 wonderful writers here in read. If only I were more active, I might have more than this. I've been here for 6 months and proud to say that this platform really helped me gain more confidence in life, gain virtual friends and of course, learned a lot of things such as earning money online and other stuff.

That's the thing that I would like to accomplish for this month and hopefully for next month, I can do better. Still, a big thank you for those people who are still with me, to you all my virtual friends. Let's continue to spread great writings. 

That's it for now everyone. Thank you for dropping by. Until next time :)

All rights reserved. All content and photos are all mine.

Recent articles:

Life Update - Where was I?

Sharing blessings for my kababayan

Life begins at 30

Ciao, 

Buraryang



7
$ 7.20
$ 6.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 6
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

Comments

I am sorry for what you've been through sis. But I am glad you're finally back. 🥳🤗 There's no late late thing. It is better late than never right? So just keep going and for sure you'll get to reach these goals. Slowly but surely. Fighting! 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad na you're getting okay pa. And I'll be happy if nakita kita ulit sa notif ko with your new article. Good Luck sa goals 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you will meet your goals and be able to visit Baguio soon. All the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sis, I've been through that too when my father and sister law was gone to the afterlife last November and December. I was devastated and almost absent from the platform too. But as January approached I slowly pick myself up and continue the journey. It's not easy but with the help and support of our virtual friends here we can do it. And I'm sure you can do it too, let time heals, take your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just stay with us. I'm so happy to see you back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will luci. Will send you a message in tele also :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will wait for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Moving on is the right decision, sis. God bless you. And aja aja sa goal! You can definitely do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Yes, I am really on the process of moving on and still think how wonderful life is. Keep safe, you and your family :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed you jud sis ay. Laban sa 10 articles, kaya mo yan shempreee. Fightingggg! Happy Sunday!😇💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayanon sis! Fighting lang jud ta ani. Wa jud ta gakita naa pako dira Cebu. Kita niya ta, puhon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sureee sis. Kita ta puhon2 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi dear buraryang. It's better to have goals in life than nothing. Goals may serve as our guide but needs extra effort and time to achieve those goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you Hannah. Yes, I do really have great plans in the past. I was just lost for quite sometime and trying to cope up now. Hopefully, soon everything will be okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope all with the Baguio experience len and to read 30 articles a day is too much for me. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na librehan lang jud len. sa plane ticket rapud hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe may nalang na len kesa wala, maong sana all guihapon len haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago