Life begins at 30

11 30
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

February 7, 2022

Hello lovely people here in Readcash. It's been a long time since I am active here in this platform. I'm really in my lowest part as of the moment but don't worry, I'm trying to survive and think more positively. How are you doing, everyone? It's been months since I stopped in everything; social life, learning cryptos and all. I have no regrets though because during those times that I am inactive, I am just merely focus to my inner self, start to loving more myself. Our life here on Earth is timeless and priceless, so that is why I decided to do something to myself that makes me genuinely happy which is spending more time with my family. I missed being here. Writing random stuffs/articles and also I missed having conversations with you all. Anyhow, I am back and will do my best now to stay active.

I just want to share with you all that this month is my birth month. Like, I will be on my 30ish this year. How time flies. I realized, I am really getting old but that's okay because I still believe in this saying that "Age is just the number" and "Life begins at 30". Remembering those things happened to my life, really gives me a lot of learnings (either good or bad). I am now more calm to myself, more focus of my goals in life which I can say that my mental health issues is almost over (crossed fingers). By the way, since I shared here my lovelife problem before, allow me also to share as well that we're totally over and I am okay with it. I am totally free from all the burden that I encountered with my ex. I still have no regrets with us because I know to myself that there's love in the beginning however, people change, feelings change and that's what happened to us.

I am not 100% heal though but I am really okay with my life now. Again, I want to spend the rest of my life now in a positive way. I will value and treasure people who also values me and try to avoid the negative ones. Now, enough with it and let's change the topic lol. Let me share to you instead the things that I did during those times that I am away in readcash and noisecash. It's somewhat normal things though but here we go.

Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty

To my dear sponsors:

Thank you for the support. I appreciate you all. Continue to be a blessing to all of us and more blessings to you all as well. Check their pages everyone! Cheers!

Went home to province during rest days

On the boat. From Cebu to Bohol.

Since I am back in the city due to no electricity in our province, I kind of missed my parents every now and then. I missed spending more time at home. So, what I did instead is that every day off, I went home in our province. It's a sea travel that will take an hour or two travel time. My rest days are every Tuesday and Wednesday, meaning to say that tomorrow. I am going home again. It may sound costly because of the transportation but then I realized that instead of my food allowance, I will used it for transportation and it's totally the same though lol.

Was able to do a mini reunion with my high school classmates while in the province.

Playing volleyball again

Click the link for the source.

Volleyball is one of my favorite sport and I'm so happy to share to you all that I am playing it again with my neighbors in my hometown. What we normally do is that we will play against to our neighbor barangays. So happy also because it helps me not to overthink. Nowadays, I watched a lot of volleyball clips or videos with my favorite volleyball teams and players. My favorite of all time are Fille Cainglet and Denden Lazaro which was from Ateneo. I am also excited for the upcoming Philippine Volleyball League this coming March which for sure I will watch and it's already saved on my calendar.

Watching TV series, movies and funny video clips

Click the link for the source.

I stopped watching series and movies before because I was more focused on work, lovelife and other stuffs. Now, I am always at home, always lying in my bed and watched kdramas, sci fi series and movies, etc. It may sound again as a lazy person but I love doing it. It really helps me mentally. Another thing that I did is just scrolling in Tiktok and watching funny videos there lol. Sometimes, I just laughed so hard while watching those funny videos. I can say it's more on ME time and not focusing with other things.

So, those are the things that I did when I was away. Like, literally I did nothing. I just stopped doing the things that I did before and just took a break. It may really sounds as a lazy person but I have no regrets at all. As long as I am happy now. I hope you all having a great life. Please don't stress out of everything. Value more yourself. Again, our life is priceless so let's spend it that makes you happy. 

Currently on duty while writing. Lol

That's it for now everyone. I am currently at work while writing this lol. I will catch up with you all. I swear to that. Have a great life everyone. Until next time!

All original content by yours truly. Checked plagiarism already. Most of the photos are all mine and some are from Google.

Ciao, 


- buraryang


7
$ 4.78
$ 4.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 2
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago

Comments

Doing nothing is also a good thing so we can recharge and have energy to face the world. Welcome back, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true sis. I'm currently recovering my mental health and it helps me a lot talaga. Thank you so much sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back sis! Okay lang yan at least you got to spend time with the stuffs and the people that matters most, life happens sabi nga hehe! Di lang puro virtual life..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You nailed it sis! And no regrets ako sa ginawa ko this past few months naman. Though nawala talaga ako sa focus sa smartbch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never travelled by sea before. I'm scared I won't jump into the water... You have to do what makes you happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once you're ready, try it. Try to conquer your fear. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang pagbabalik ni welcome back, kay tagal mung nawala babalik karin pala len, hehe sana all panay ang uwi, san tayo sa birthday mo len? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Maraming salamat len. Ewan ko nga len kung saan ako nito, di man ako makakauwi sa birthday ko. May kuryente na kayo jan len?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pang kuryente len, diko alam bat wala pa eh. Dyan sa guizo wala pa bang kuryente?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey dear! So long time! You ok?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Luci! Better now and yes it's been a long time. Sorry for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago