Time To Update My Portfolio Now That I Only Have 2 BCH Left

36 87
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Bitcoin Cash

Long gone are the days when I used to hold at least 12 BCH and see 4 digits in USDT or 6 in PHP. Still, I'm grateful for everything that is left. As @Eybyoung said, we had nothing when we first came here, so any amount of BCH left is still a blessing.

Since I don't have much anymore, I've decided to update my portfolio. Updating everything will give me a better look at my holdings and help me analyze the situation in case needed. So in this article, I'm going to share with you the changes I've just made.

By the way, for those who are curious as to what happened to my other BCH, read the article here that explains everything. As for my current holdings, here are the latest update:

  • Bitcoin.com - 0.5759497

  • Binance - 0.65855699

  • Bityard - 0.10087

  • sBCH - 0.4458

  • wBCH - 0.7302502

TOTAL: 2.5115161 BCH

Removed some empty wallets on Bitcoin.com

I had 20 wallets on Bitcoin.com before I deleted some of them. As mentioned in my post on noise. cash, 3 of these wallets are for Club1BCH. Since most of them are empty, I decided to delete them for good and keep the important ones. So these are the remaining wallets that I have now:

  • Main HODL - This is the wallet that I intend not to use. Once BCH is sent to this wallet, they are meant to stay for as long as needed.

  • read.cash - This is where my current BCH from read.cash goes. By the end of the month, all BCH will be distributed either in my Main HODL or in my Personal Use wallet.

  • noise.cash - A separate wallet for my noise.cash earnings. Nothing much to say coz it's self-explanatory.

  • AxieBCH - This is where all my earnings from AxieBCH go.

  • Personal Use - This will be for personal use. In case I need some money, I will send a small portion of BCH from my articles and send it here.

Updated my spreadsheet

Aside from my Bitcoin.com wallet, I also created a new spreadsheet for all my BCH holdings. Even though there's CoinGecko that makes things easier, it's still nice to have my own spreadsheet, where I can easily track down all my transactions. Furthermore, having my own spreadsheets will help me determine when to Take Profit and how much to take.

Since I don't have much, I made my spreadsheet simpler now. Check out the screenshot below:

Updated by CoinGecko

Even with a new spreadsheet, I still find it necessary to update CoinGecko for my assets. The thing is, with CoinGecko, I can also track down my other holdings apart from BCH. It's a lot easier than checking my wallets one by one. If you haven't tried it, go check CoinGecko now!

Made a new list of my current seed phrases

We all know how important a seed phrase is, which is why we should always make it a habit to update or backup them up. A seed phrase is as important as your assets so never take them for granted.

With that being said, I've also created a new list of my current seed phrases so it won't look too confusing. Now that I only have a few left, it's good to get rid of those that will no longer be of help to me. I won't throw my old list, though.

Closing thoughts

I had so many wallets before because when BCH was down and felt like I need to sell some for personal use, I would create a new wallet so all the upcoming upvotes would go there instead. This way I won't be touching the existing wallets that are affected by the low price.

I had so many goals too. Each goal has its separate wallet so that explains why I had so many. Now that there's no need to keep most of them, I felt the urge to make some changes to tidy things up.

Entry 2: April 2, 2022


33
$ 8.33
$ 7.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Jerrysavage00
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
+ 21
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Bitcoin Cash

Comments

Ganyan po talaga kapag may pinaggagamitan ng earnings nababawasan but I'm sure naman po na napunta po iyong earnings niyo sa good cause na makakahelp sa inyo. 12 BCH is not that easy to earn, it requires a lot of patience and hard work. Maaachieve niyo po ulit yan for sure. Nakakainspire tuloy mag-ipon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayunnn sa 12 bch po ako nainspire noon eh ..hihi.. I'm sure mababawi din po iyan in No time... Tuloy lang mamaya andiyan na mga blessings..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo, unli grinding lang muna kung saan saan at darating din tayo jan. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako daghan kog wallet sa Bitcoin.com ate maskin walay sulod para char² lang din karon gipangdelete na nako oy hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lagi ako sad kay kapoy sige scroll unya wa ra bayay mga gamit na. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Display rajud nga wallet ate hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really admire you sis in how you handle your money

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sis. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalula mga earnings :) Congrats at good luck sa succeeding earnings :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wala na nga e. Haha. Pero sige lang bawi next time. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way to go sis. Tapulan jod ko update update bam kay wa man lage poy sud hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naning kaayo ko basta excel. Mao ra jud ni isa sa akong kalipay, mag excel. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like you said, we should be thankful, 2 BCH is more than what many of us hold in all wallets combined

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, 2 BCH is a lot better than nothing. Thanfully, I have a little few more assets aside from BCH so I know I'm still not totally broke.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Compares to others month.. It's really quite low sis

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is. But it will improve eventually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Earn 2k dollars per month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I love a good spreadsheet, Good that you are using it to get an overview of what you have!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. I am a big fan of spreadsheets. It makes me happy to do things in my own way. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nindot kaayo kay nakapahimulos gyud kag dako sa bitcoin cash. congrats!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lagi. Me na lang kay napuslan. Magkina unsa, naa nay nakita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage. Makasuya. Bitaw more BCH to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ra kaayo na nimu ui. Ikaw pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

indeed this is still a gain... magpaabot ta na mosaka pa jd si bch

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ug ang VIS, AxieBCH, GAME, ug uban pa. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same situation here as well

Less than 2bch left in wallet and my goal was to reach 10 BCH which is quite hard.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It will be a tough one now since Marc De Mesel isn't that active anymore. But if VIS and our smartBCH will pump, we'll be in good hands. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting sis. Ang laki parin ng 2 BCH sis. It's a huge blessing parin sis kaysa sa wala talaga sis. I know dadagdag naman yan ng maraming BCH sis. Ikaw pa sis. More blessings to come sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo, sis. Masaya pa rin ako. Me ibang assets pa naman ako kahit papano so keri pa rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well it's great to have separate wallet for every goals and earnings. I am using just one wallet and struggling to get BCH for HoDL

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just keep grinding and you'll have more eventually. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang, sabi nga ni PVM good things will come to those who believe.. I am still positive we can gain back what we invested in Pegaxy and in SmartBCH.. it doesn't matter how long it'll take but I'm sure it'll come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. Still bullish that's why I won't waste my VIS by selling them now. And we've been holding since 2021, so we're already used to this waiting game. Fighting lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis. Ako din naglinis na ng mga wallets ko hahaha. Di na ko nakaabot ng 1bch. As in miss ko na yung may laman talaga 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Surprisingly, meron pa naman laman sakin. Thanks sa WAXP ko na nakadagdag sa portfolio ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha akin talaga wala sis. Buti meron pa sayo talaga 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago