Random facts about me

17 55
Avatar for Kommie
Written by
3 years ago

Happy Sunday to everyone! I hope you're all having a good day today.

Since this platform cuts across the world, I thought it'll be nice to share a few facts about myself. I'll love to hear a few facts about you too in the comment section.

  • I'm a twenty- year old girl and I'm Nigerian.

  • My birthday is April 27

  • I still live with my parents.. there's no rush on my part..lol

  • I'm the fourth of five girls. I don't have a brother.

  • Did I mention that I'm short? I'm 5'2

  • Unlike most people, I enjoy watching horror movies.

  • My younger sister still doesn't understand why I love animated movies. She feels I'm way past that age and it shouldn't be so. Somebody should please tell her anime movies are the best.

  • I like maths and numbers in comparison to theory.

  • I'm a very emotional person and words get to me easily.

  • It seems my tear glands are very active considering its easy for me to cry...lol.. please don't say anything.

  • I've had my heart broken before. It was a tough time for me but I'm totally fine now.

  • I like pets especially dogs and cats but I guess I'm more of a cat person.

  • Funny enough, I've never been out of the country. Hoping to change that fact soon. There's so much I want to see.

  • I'm a food lover and I like the idea of cooking. Most times I'm on YouTube checking out a new recipe.

  • I particularly love the number seven. Don't ask me why, I don't know.

  • When I was younger, I always wanted to be a banker because I thought bankers must have a lot of money..lol..that was silly of me.

  • My favourite movies so far will be life itself and knives out.

  • I'm a terrible dancer. Trust me, you don't want to see that.

  • I don't have a favourite colour, I have two - blue and red.

  • Recently, I got interested in learning how to braid hair. I've been using my younger sister's hair for practice.

  • I don't really keep up with the daily trends when it comes to music but my favourite artiste is Taylor Swift.

  • I'm an introvert, I don't go out a lot and I tend to like my own space.

  • I'm not really good at chess but I love how the game puts my mind to work.

  • I prefer paper books when compared to e books. I like the idea of flipping through pages and taking notes as I want.

  • I don't like snakes.

  • I don't like the smell of grass as it is being cut, it makes me feel like throwing up.

  • I like country music and of course, I like afro music too.

  • When it comes to football, I'm yet to find the club I love. I decided to join my elder sister and support Manchester United since she's such a huge fan.

  • Recently, I realized I'll love to teach.

  • I love my best friend because I can literally tell him anything and not get judged for it.

  • I'm currently studying chemical engineering in the university.

  • I talk fast when I get super excited.

  • I'm still shy when it comes to public speaking but around my friends I'm quite verbal.

  • I prefer tea to coffee

  • I've not seen game of thrones.

  • I prefer watching movies compared to series.

  • I've been told by a lot of people that I have a beautiful smile.

  • My earliest memory of tasting honey, I remember thinking they lied to me. That the phrase as sweet as honey isn't true.

Those are just a few facts about me and I know I'm boring..Lol.

I'm interested in hearing a few facts about you. Drop it in the comment section πŸ‘‡

Don't forget to smile today.

12
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @bmjc98
Sponsors of Kommie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kommie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You too dear.nice article it is.i like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great intro. need more smart girls like you to be a role model for other girls out there!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you like it .thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear.....nice to meeting you here.....I am Mateja from Slovenia,Europe,25 years old.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very nice to meet you too Mateja.. Thank you for stopping by❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your face reminds me of the current ms. universe, hehe! I haven't watch game of thrones too.. I think we belong to the 1% lol!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol...at least I'm not alone when it comes to the game of thrones fact. It's like everyone has seen it 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice artcle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha you're so cute and so young, which makes me feel so old. Anyway, I'll write facts about me later for my next article. I have so much to say. HEHEHE. Thanks for sharing and guess what?? We have a lot in common. Will just tag you later, Kommie, so you could see my version. Thanks for giving me the idea. ❀️❀️❀️ Saved this article for mine later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's nothing old about you😁 especially after seeing how much fun you had on your nephew's birthday..I'm looking forward to reading your article too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i got to know lot about you through the post and the banker part was funny to read haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁that was very silly of me. Is there something random you'll like to tell me about you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of mine is I can't control my body when I see someone playing football in the streets & in child my parents used to put keys on chai gate & leave me alone but still I used to escape from chaingate & one day the dog bite me so hard & remembering that I find it so hilarious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ it's obvious you're a big fan of football. Please don't tell me after that bite you became scared of dogsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha till now i am scared of dogs due to that incident which occurred 12 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago