My BCH Journey: February Report

45 108
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

I was inspired by @PVMihalache for his monthly report, and so here I am trying to document my BCH Journey.

So the last time I update My BCH Journey was a week ago -- My BCH Journey: Goals Update, where you can read my updated BCH GOALS. Here are the updated ones, though:

Updated BCH Goals

  • To reach 2BCH before April ends

  • $1 BCH a day or $365 days

  • $500 BCH or more per wallet before April ends

  • To strive hard for my CHARITY BOX 

  • At least $300 a month on read.cash

  • Achieve $2,000 before April ends

Since the value of BCH at the moment is still like a roller coaster ride, you can barely see any growth for this month. Still, I'm curious how things have been these past few weeks, so yeah, let's do this!

To reach 2BCH before April ends

By the time, I gathered the data, the price was down to $491.

So far, my total capital is $1,142.74 with $835.92 (1.70542298 BCH) in my wallet. This also means that I will only be needing $146.08 (0.29802874 BCH) to achieve my second full Bitcoin cash. And as you can see above, the goal to reach 2BCH is until April. I still have enough time to accumulate the remaining $146.08, but I think this is really achievable before March ends. Yay!

$1 BCH a day or $365 days

I started this challenge 41 days ago, which means I have $41, plus $6.84 from the profit I gained last February 19. Unfortunately, since the price is still down, what's left in the wallet is $34.41. Hope the price will recover soon, though.

$500 BCH or more per wallet before April ends

I have Bitcoin.comNexo, and Binance for my BCH. I do have Celsius, though, but it only has BTC from the reward I received for putting some certain amount in there.

  • Bitcoin.com - $224.11 capital / $176.62 what's left in the wallet

  • Nexo - $549.85 / $364.23 what's left in the wallet

  • Binance - $368.78 / $295.07 what's left in the wallet

So as you can see, only Nexo has reached $500 yet, but that's okay because I still have until the end of April to reach the goal.

To strive hard for my CHARITY BOX 

As you can see, The BCH Charity Box has already received $176.75 (excluding for this week) and sent $80.90 to 6 different beneficiaries we had. Also, I started giving 30% from the initial 15% to the charity box wallet yesterday, March 1. This makes me super excited to see the result by the end of the week.

At least $300 a month on read.cash

So far, I only have $142.21, but I started this goal a week ago, so no pressure. I still have 3 weeks more to complete this.

Achieve $2,000 before April ends

So as mentioned above, I have a total capital is $1,142.74, which means I will only need $857.26 to make it $2000. I still have until the end of April so hopefully, I can really achieve this goal. I do hope that Rusty the bot and the noisers will be kind enough to help me achieve all these goals I set up for myself.

As part of my Spreading BCH Awareness: In My Little Own Way, I am so pleased to announce that my Bitcoin Cash: Earn and Learn group on Facebook has reached 100 members today. Yay!


So yeah, despite the current price, I still think I've got some little improvements here.

Last week's post

From a capital of 1.43 BCH last week with 1.40 BCH in my wallet, now I have a capital of 2.34 BCH with 1.71 BCH in my wallet.

PS: Ignore the 2.34 BCH capital because that's what happens when the price is down.

This means that I will only need a little push till I reach my 2BCH in my wallet. Wish me luck!


24
$ 9.64
$ 9.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.05 from @Eirolfeam2
+ 6
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Oi oi, bilis ng usad mo. At mas malaki kita mo sa noise cash kesa sa read.cash 😱. Sana all naman, ako kasi hirap ding maka $2 sa noise cash lalo ng mahirap ngayon kasi wala ang ft ahaha. Ayway, goodluck sa goal oi, fighting 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi naman yan sa noise lang.. combo na yan ng read and noise.. yang nasa nexo ko.. yang sa $1BCH A Day ko, noise lang din yan.. bakit wala ng ft?? d ko gets.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Freetips wala na haha, own funds ko na gamit ko sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

parang si crackers lang.. tsk.. bakit kaya ganun?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diko rin nga knows, pero feeling ko gawa dun sa nag banggit ako ng ft tapos may lumabas na may na violate daw akong rule 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ilang days na? baka mejo mute ka lagn muna for days.. sana bumalik yan soon..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laki ng $300 a month goal dto sa read 😅 hndi nmn kc consistent si bot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha napasubo.. Pag eto epic fail, babawasan ko to next month. 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Carry yan kung laging magtitip si marc. Pro impossible tlga.. Unless may johncruz la gaya ni florie 😅🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. Oo.. Sana all na lang may johncruz..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakahilo basahin because of the numbers. Pero grabe ka ate mj bakit mabilis kang magsave bakit ako mabagal di ko naman ginagastos🙄 Goodluck po! Napag-iiwanan na ako😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Talaga? Yung source ko lang is yung read.cash at kunting noise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung akin po kasi parang walang progress:(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka meron d mo lang napansin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U can achieve it po, i know u can po n push n fighting lng po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Sana mag dilang anghel ka.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po, kau nyo po yan, kau pa po, push n laban lng po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1/8 palang sakin neto baka nga 1/16 pa🤦‍♀️🤣 goodluck ate, ang bilis parang last month lang nung na achieved yung 1BCH eh😚💚💚💚💚fighting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo.. Dahil to kay Marc.. Nakatulong talaga.. Pati yung $50 na reward sa Twitter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naks ibwa talaga ang atee😚😚😚💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaayo nlang man ana..sanaol😅..gudlak dai,kuha lagi na nimo,ikaw pa👍😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kugi lang ta dria dapita te kay si bot Gamay kaayog hinatagan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mao jud..😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahh!!Congrats po!💓 Onting kembot nalang 2BCH na!💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo.. Sana lang kumembot din si bot.. Tipid mag donate e.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck and advance congrats po! Naniniwala ako makakamit ko din po yan soon, basta tyaga lang po. 🤗🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo naman! Kayang kaya mo din to.. Kahit sino basta consistent lang yung effort.. At ang bigayan din ni bot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakalula Naman Yung mga numbers haha. Sene ell 💚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nakakahilo din talaga ang mga numbers.. Nagulat nga ako kasi d na ako nag momonitor.. Alam ko lang $1k na capital ko pero pag ni gathered mo yung nga data, dun mo talaga makikita yung kaibahan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ko pa kase alam pano gamitin yung spread sheet di ko pa na apply yun 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gagawan kita video para sayo lang para alam mo pano gamitin yun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck konti na lang yan. Sakin iwan ko ayoko gumawa wla nmn progress 🥴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron yan.. Ako nga kala ko nga walang improvements.. Meron pala kahit papano.. Laki ng improvement kuno kasi dahil sa bagsak presyo ni BCH..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ko kasi mahanap yung improvement sakin 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Push lang ng push. You can achieve that po. 💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo.. That's the plan.. I'll keep writing and making noise para me laman ang wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck pa din.. konting shembot pa.. kya yan..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo, kunti pa.. Parang road to 3BCH naman soon.. Sana bago matapos tinb buwan na to.. Sana lang.. And salamat. 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck. Kunting kunti nalang po. Push. 🤗💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo.. Push lang ng push.. Sana lang si bot, di tamarin mag spread ng love at BCH. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dzaaa grabi grabi najud... How to be you po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Layo pa nis tinood pero makahappy lang kay in less than 3 months nakug HODL naka reached na ko ani..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your dedication is inspiring! Keep on fueling our BCH passion as well :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I hope I can also read your BCH Journey one day. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago