Lucky Day For Club1BCH & Me

60 103
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, BCH

I have been awake for more than 24 hours now. No, I wasn't playing Axie or VC-ing with my AxieBCH fam again, but I was actually working for 10 hours. Honestly, my hands are already tired now, but my brain is not. My mind is still fully awake now, and it's so high I could even write 2 articles before going to bed. LOL. Just kidding, though, I won't do that for now coz I need to rest my eyes first and my nerves too. But before going to dreamland, let me share with you something that happened to me this morning - something I call "blessings."

As I was so dying to finish my work earlier, so I could shut down my PC, I suddenly got the urge to check my Twitter account. As some of you know, I am now back to being active on Twitter again. I used to hate this before, back when I had no idea how this Twitter works, but recently, I decided to start all over again. My purpose for Twitter is to get free NFTs, airdrops, and more. Oh, I also use Twitter for promoting both BCH and Club1BCH. You know, I'm a big fan of these two.

As I was saying, I decided to check my Twitter account and read some messages. There I saw a new message from a BCH group, wherein I am also a part of it (no idea why they added me, though). Out of curiosity, I opened the link and redirected to the original post. It was a post made by Mark Cuban (sorry, guys, but I have no idea who this guy is). Then a certain Jessica Martinez commented and even tipped him 1BCH.

Click the image to see the original post

Of course, upon seeing the tip, I was like, "darn, this guy is so lucky!" Then I went on to check the other comments and noticed that many were posting their QR codes. I kept reading and saw another comment with a BCH tip. More users have posted their QR codes, too, so I thought why not do the same. Then I commented to her with my QR code as well. At first, I only wanted to do it for myself coz I needed some free BCH, too. Then I remembered that Club1BCH has its upcoming events and that we also need more sponsors for the prizes.

So instead of just doing it for myself, I decided to use the club's name and whatever I receive from Jessica will be directed to our club. So I told her about the club and our upcoming mini-events. I even shared with her our website and Twitter account to let her know that the club really does exist. To be honest, I wasn't expecting anything from her, but I was kind of hoping that she would notice my comment. Well, guess what? She did, and she even DMed me to know more about the club and the said event. I didn't waste so much time anymore as I just told her about our initial plans and shared with her two of our articles from our website. And just a few moments later, she then asked for my addy again. This time, it's not in QR code but text form.

I'm not going to reveal the amount here yet, but here's the clue: it's way more than what I expected. I was only expecting like $50 but when I checked my wallet, "Oh, my!" I got super thrilled that I told PVM that I would DM him. I then told him everything, and then we started planning for our upcoming December events. Not only about the events, but we also talked about more important stuff. Unfortunately, I can't disclose it yet, but what's certain is, it's going to be a fun and rewarding one so be sure to stay tuned with us from Club1BCH for more updates.

PS: I thought the BCH she sent to me was all for the club. When I checked our DM to screenshot some convo, I realized half of it was for me. Oh my! Thank you. πŸ’š

Oh, by the way, Club1BCH is going 1-year-old soon, so yay! I am very excited about this, and I have a feeling that it's going to be a long month's celebration. After all, we only get to celebrate our first anniversary, so why not do it more special.

Closing thoughts

I'd like to thank Jessica Martinez for the huge amount earlier. As I've said in my tweet, I am grateful for your generosity and kindness coz even though, I was a total stranger, you still shared your blessing with us.

Thanks to her, the blessings we received today will be a great opportunity for us to share some for the BCH community. It's also a great start for us to earn passive income from it that we could use for the future's more events and the maintenance of our site. Once again, thank you, Jessica, and may God bless you, and may you have more blessings to come.


26
$ 6.11
$ 5.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.10 from @Clockey
+ 20
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, BCH

Comments

Wow, congratulations ate :) Hope that God will continue to shower all his blessings. November is yout lucky month hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. Yes, November was one of my luckiest. I hope it will bring goodwill, too, this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's surely a huge achievement. Good luck with the club.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is, and thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserved it. With all your hard work for BCH, the club, and you even help other people. I think that's an early xmas gift for you Ate MJ. 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Clock. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ateπŸŽ‰ Basta good nag intention dali rajud ma pansin😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww. Tinood jud. Thank you diay. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Again, congratulations ate MJ! November is really your month, I would say. Next month might be bigger and betterπŸ€‘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayeeii. Sana all. <3 Thank you, Mega, and I wish the same for you too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, sis! Many more blessings to you :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. I hope for more blessings for the club.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! You are so lucky! Good luck to you. Let's move forward. We are with you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww, thank you. Oh, I remember you. Please read my reply on Twitter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now, you're no longer strangers hihi. Congratulations ate Mj! πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ»

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Bch must be a huge one 😊 congratulations and you deserve it because you took your time explaining about the Club1Bch.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Will reveal it tomorrow. It is a huge one for me. Well, any amount will always makes me happy, especially if it's a free one. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats....hardwork pays. As you are an active member who puts in lot of efforts, no wonder you are rewarded. Good luck to you dear friend.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww, thank you. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the fruit of the efforts of club1bch members, especially you. I am glad to see the generosity of Jessica Martinez.I wish more blessings to club1bch in future.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much. YEs, I hope more blessings for the club so we can have more activities for everyone. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great news for the club. Are there any special requirements to joining the club?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

As long as you're a true green supporter. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I am a true green supporter. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bet you are. Don't worry, I already mentioned this. :) Let's wait for the update. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright. I am waiting. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky you. Grats madam

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat madam. Lucky din na me site tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎊. Wow you are so lucky πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe. Yes. Now, i wont be sad anymore for my November result. Hehe. And thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tulog reveal naman po diyan ate, sana all active sa twitter hehe

glad that you shared it with your CLUB1BCH fam hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Siyempre. I mean sa club yung pinanghingi ko talaga. Nabigyan lang ako ng pabunos. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sis, ikaw na! Congrats sa blessing!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Me advantage talaga ang makakapal ang face. Hehe. Kinakapalan ko kanina buti umepek din. Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha gutsy ka sis :) Sabi nga nila you will never know if it works until you try :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga e. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Grabe naman Ate MJ, blessings talaga. Unexpected blessings.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Super talaga! Hindi ko inexpect na ganun. Akala ko $50 lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woohoooo this is super amazing.. more blessings to you :))

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, and to the club as well. Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka amazing nang taong yan hehe at ikaw rin dahil active mo sa club and twitter!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thankful din ako kay Guatiman ata yun. Kalimutan ko tuloy. Siya kasi nag post sa. Gc kaya nakita ko. At thanks din da NFT dahil siya din reason nagbalik loob ako sa Twitter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!.. nagkaroon ng instant sponsor ang club1bch event..nice sis!!...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis e. Agad agad talaga. So happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para sa inyo talaga yan sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! It's a huge blessing sis.πŸ˜‡ I'm so happy for you and to your Club 1BCH sis. God give you a blessings and you deserve it all sis. More blessings to you. Congratulations again!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you sis na maganda. Buti talaga kinapalan ko face ko kanina. Kung hindi, wala sanang ganito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis. Talagang nakatadhana sayo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Congratulations sis and to the club. Bch community is really amazing ☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Indeed, it is. The community is supporting each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay. Got a dm from her too. Such a lovely and kind hearted person she is. She's too generous so I guess it's more than 1bch. I'm dying out of curiosity. Hahaha. You can please dm it to me djkπŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. Did she send you 1BCH too? Just like Mark?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah. That's very big for an irrelevant person like me.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are not irrelevant. You are a BCH asset too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations to the club1bch!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Thanks din talaga kay Jessica. Grabe ang generous niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! It made me happy and excited too sis, feeling ko pati ako may natanggap.. haha nakakatuwa basahin article mo puno ng excitement. anyway congrats sis at good luck sa upcoming events.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis. Nakaka happy kahit wala pa akong tulog. HEHE. Pero matutulog na talaga ako ngayon. Sumasakit na ulo ko. More than 25 hours na akong gising.

$ 0.00
2 years ago