Giveaway Winners

40 41
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

So the other day, I started another giveaway, which you might want to read here. Initially, the announcement of winners should be done around lunchtime, but since there are only 4 entries, I've decided to do the announcement right now before going to bed. HEHEHE.

Before anything else, let me thank my 4 authors, who took the time to write such a beautiful and heart-warming article for their #1 inspiration here on RC. I really enjoyed reading your entries, and I hope to see you again in my next giveaway promo.

Now, let's get into the main part here -- the announcing of winners. Since there are only 4 of you, deciding the winners isn't so hard.

And since there are only 4 of you, I've decided to still give the last person a little reward.

As promised, I will also give a little reward for the early-bird, and that goes to @Kommie with a little extra $0.01.

You will all receive an upvote from me in a few hours. Once again, THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart.

PS: Thank you, @charmingcherry08 for making me your inspiration here. I didn't expect that.

**Used Pixabay for the lead image.

LIKE, COMMENT, AND SUBSCRIBE

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‰β˜Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, Ate! β™₯οΈπŸ™ƒ You're welcome din po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa susunod ulit, cherry. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @bmjc98 for selecting me as a winner.Congrats to other winners also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats and thank you for joining! πŸ₯° And you're also welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to you dear. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so muchπŸ’žπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners and thanks to you for your giveway..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope to see your name next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,really??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean hope you can join next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh,i was so excited 😊never mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰β£οΈ. To all the winners I want to say congrats.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, congrats to all of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ilan na po points nyo ngayon? Mataas na ba? Gumagalaw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi e.. Nasa almost 300 pa lang.. Sana maka 700 ako.. kahit 700 lang..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tignan mo 300 ka na Sana ol😭😭 me is only 57 huhu. I don't know why

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala 57 lang? Active ka ba? Sakin, kahit d ako ma post, nakaka 300 naman ako..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Active ako buong araw pero 57 huhu😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako nasa almost 600

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayo gumalaw huhu akin stuck up. Sana lagi nlang kahapon haha ksi nka 384 ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. at least, Naka almost 400 ka.. galingan natin today.. ako nasa 34.2 pa.. aim tayo ng malaki kesa kahapon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow naman tignan mo may points ka na. Haha like mo nga Comment ko baka power user ka haha nakakaingit. Gusto ko uli nakaranas NG 2 dollars hahah na miss ko na kayang maka 1000+ hayss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Last time, nasa almost $4 ako.. oo masarap maka 1k+ points.. sana makaabot ako ulit niyan.. tingin ko hindi naman ako power user.. feel ko yung power user yun yung mga well-known na.. at laging makakareceive ng upvote at me sponsorship.. fee ko lang naman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A thousand congratulations to all the winners πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, congrats to all of them. Hope to see more participants next time though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyyyy!! Thank you to you too for the opportunity and the early bird reward. It was a pleasure 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very much welcome, Kommie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations to the winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, congrats to all of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When is the next giveaway dear? πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know yet. Maybe next week.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear inshallah I'll join your giveaway next time πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! That's good to hear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago