My biggest inspiration on RC: @Dreamer

21 22
Avatar for Keya
Written by
3 years ago

Good Afternoon everyone. Today I will tell about my biggest inspiration on RC.

My biggest inspiration on RC is @Dreamer 🥰

I am a user of only 2 days on RC where I have posted only 8 posts. Luckily @Dreamer has inspired me up voting my 4 posts from that 8 ! Which is a great inspiration for a newbie like me. He is supporting me from my first day here💗I want to work with him more in the near future. Hope that , my journey in read.cash will be smooth🖤

Thanks to @Dreamer & @bmjc98

Those who want to participate in the giveaway

https://read.cash/@bmjc98/giveaway-b46bad6e

Sponsors of Keya
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Dreamer
$ 0.01 from @bmjc98
Sponsors of Keya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Keya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hi Keya!

First of all, thank you for joining my giveaway and for sharing with us who your inspiration is. I haven't read any of @Dreamer's posts, but after reading your post, I might check on his profile after this. :) If you were inspired by him, then it only means he is really a good content writer. Anyway, good luck with your entry. Stay tuned for the announcement later.

Thank you again. 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe I inspired her for my support from the beginning. I don't think if I'm a good writer!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good or not, you are still an inspiration. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woh! Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck to you :) @Dreamer check this out :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am I deserve this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course you do! Still you are the most known person on RC to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really don't know what to say. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🖤🖤🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what do you mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot of appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so, coz' you're still helping others especially newbies though I still remember when I asked you why you create your own community.hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha! You still remember that?! It was a challenge that i didn't expect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't expect your answer too😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really?! Was it a funny answer or what! haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

not funny but honestly I was a bit disappointed with your answer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first day to had a long chat, was the first day i disappointed you! How bad! Am really sorry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. Maybe I just expect too much because you are an admin of a community and I was a newbie at that time. But now I already understand because I also knew some admin of other communities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago