My biggest inspiration on RC: @Jane

17 50
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Good morning friends, Today I will tell you about my biggest inspiration on RC.So let's start😊

My biggest inspiration on RC is @Jane She is a user for 3 months in RC.She often creates quality posts for the benefit of all Read.cash users. By reading these posts, we can easily understand how to make more money from this site and how to increase viewers and subscribers.

She always unselfishly helps the RC users through her articles which I like very much. She also helps us to sharp our talent through various contests. She is also a multi talented girl.I am a big fan of her photography.Her every photography is really awesome.

I have also seen her to fight against spammers all the time. Spammers have become a source of annoyance to everyone. @Jane and some RC users have called on everyone to suppress them. As a result, the number of spammers has gradually decreased.

Finally many thanks to @Jane for always posting helpful articles for us.(Sorry,I can't mention you because your username isn't show here always 😐)

You can see some useful articles of @Jane by visiting these links:

https://read.cash/@Jane/read-thisfreezing-of-points-is-not-all-about-power-user-upvote-and-random-rewarder-6cacd1dc

https://read.cash/@Jane/the-power-of-comments-tips-to-get-sponsors-and-power-user-upvotes-993abd5c

https://read.cash/@Jane/is-our-money-in-readcash-safe-b9b1dce3

This is my entry for @bmjc98 Here's her giveaway link

https://read.cash/@bmjc98/giveaway-8cace0e4

15
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! One of the inspiring people in readcash indeed. Just seen her around with her 500 subscribers giveaway, what a milestone!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First and foremost, I want to thank you for participating in my giveaway. Secondly, thank you for sharing this very touching and detailed article about your #1 inspiration here on RC. She is also one of my inspirations here, especially when I was still new. By the way, I love the fact that you also added a few links to her posts here. Anyway, good luck with your entry.

Again, thank you so much for joining. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to your entry! And this article is heart-whelming and touching. Thank you for sharing it with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jane lang malakas πŸ’ž

I agree with you Meher. She's one of the good writers here. Her articles has complete thoughts. She is very straight forward but a kind hearted person. She deserves all the appreciations.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow, I'm so touch here. I didn't expect that to come. But as what I always said to others, I am writing those articles to share my knowledge and ideas to help them understand better about readcash. Everyday we have bunch of newbies here, so it's my pleasure to help them. And through those articles of mine, I want many here to be motivated and inspired and I want them to know that this platform isn't only for earning bch. Through this platform, we learn so much things, we enhance our writing skills and the most important thing is, we meet new virtual friends. And through my giveaways and contest, I can share the blessings I've received here.

Thank you so much for considering me as your fav author here. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for always encouraging us.You are absolutely right.We can increase our writing skill by working this site and I get many new friends from RC.I hope you will help us in future also.Best wishes for you.Take careπŸ˜‡πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am always here to give help, for any questions, just drop it on my comment section. I'm willing to answer as long as I know it. πŸ˜… Take care as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear.If I have any question I will ask you πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck to you dear :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for encouraging meπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure @Meher89 :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is so friendly. 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I think I've seen one of Janesy post she's really good And I guess you're good too, Yiu create quality and I really hope to be as good as you as I continue my journey on RC. THANKS for introducing Us to such a great personality as Jane. I'll check out her profile Nd subscribe to Her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for agreeing with me.She is really a helpful friend for us😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea, same I also admire her a lot here at Rc. She is one of the kind authors here. 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.She is really a helpful writerπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago