Celebrating My Little Progress On Hive Blockchain

44 64
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Hive

According to @Kushyzee, we should always celebrate every achievement no matter how small or big that is, and I personally believe that we all should. Celebrating your every progress doesn't mean you are bragging to other people about what you have recently achieved in life, but it's actually more about recognizing the efforts that you made as well as the people behind the success.

And so, I got inspired to share with you a recent achievement that happened to me on Hive, a platform similar to read.cash, where you can publish quality content and earn at the same time. Before I get into the details, let me just share with you how I started, the mistakes I made, the people behind the support, and of course, the one thing that motivates me to keep going.

The beginning of everything

I signed up on the 23rd of March 2021, and on that same day, I made a short introduction via LeoFinance. I think I signed up through LeoFinance first; otherwise, I won't be posting my introduction on that platform. I can't really remember, so whatever. So let's just move on! Lol.

This was the post I made a year ago. If you're curious about what I wrote in there, here's the link to that post. Unfortunately, that was the first and last in 2021 because I didn't publish anything after that.

The comeback

Just 12 days ago, I decided to check my account after I finally figured out how to open Hive. Initially, the plan was to rewrite my article Someone Stole My AxieBCH-Related Articles And Made Money On Hive as my comeback post to inform the Hive community about the scammer and how he/she used my identity and stole some of my articles.

I even finished the draft, but at that time, I thought LeoFinance was a different platform. So I changed my mind and decided to post my original content to Leo first and will publish the revised article on Hive after that. Good thing I was told that Leo, Ecency, and PeakD are all frontends into Hive, and so, I got no choice but to let go of my draft.

The mistakes I did

It had been over a year since I posted that short introduction via Leo, so I decided to publish Welcome To Me! and posted it via Ecency. Now, this is where my struggles started because of the mistakes I did. If you want to know the full details, then here's an article I published about that: 3 Mistakes I Did On Ecency That Could End My Reputation.

These mistakes made me feel hopeless. I thought I was doomed. I thought that was the end. Thankfully, I received comments from my article that I should keep going and that I should never give up because everything would be alright. Those comments gave me hope. So to all who commented on my article, THANK YOU!

The people behind the support

Before we highlight the main event, let me just thank the people who have shown their support to me. Thank you so much to @Jane for the boost @George_Dee and @Ruffa for the HP @Lucifer @CoquiCoin @hanzell @BlueFlipper @Yen @MoonTrader @HappyBoy @boringwriter @Kushyzee @charmingcherry08 @TeacherJen @Tohkii28 @olawalium, and those I failed to mention.

The progress

After my Welcome To Me! article, I published 3 more but only the A Challenge I Am Willing To Take got views while the other 2 barely got any. It was a bit frustrating, but I didn't want to give up right away so I still continued my journey. Then I published another article entitled How I Get Rid Of My Acne, and surprisingly, it garnered more views!

The inspiration behind this article was Snowver, who mentioned in one of my noise posts that she could relate with me about having pimples as hers looks like they are having a party on her face. Because of her comment, I decided to use my articles like Best Skincare I've Tried So Far and other Breylee-related reviews as my references for my next post.

As you can see, this article has 200+ upvotes and earned $18. This is the best article that I have posted so far, and on top of that, my reputation went from 41 to 48. Geez! That is something I didn't expect at all! With the new reputation I have now, I feel that there's always hope for me. That despite the mistakes I did, I can still do well in the future.

Closing thoughts

Yeah, it's too early to celebrate, but I just want to share this with you because, for me, it's worth sharing. I also know that it won't always be like this but with the right approach, I can still be able to achieve something similar to this. Maybe not as great as this one but enough to help me increase my reputation. Regardless, this is one of the challenges I am willing to take.


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.cashย |ย Publish0xย |ย Ecencyย |ย LeoFinanceย |ย Torumย |ย Twitter


15
$ 2.15
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 8
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Hive

Comments

Congratulations dear, it is worthy of celebration, in fact every achievement is to be celebrated. Keep it up.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you. You should join too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! Soon you'll be making it great there as well.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aw. Thank you, Lee. Happy to see you there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you a lot of success on HIVE my friend!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Do you have Hive too? And thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, I donยดt have an account there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Ate! mwaaa ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐโ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, Jena, and for the huge support. ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, because of you I decided to give it a try to LeoFinance, but I don't understand the difference between Leo and Hive. Seems like Leo is a posting site and Hive is the main asset, and Leo is a token on the Hive network. Am I getting this right?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

And Leo is also a community. Leo is just a front-end of Hive. Something like that. What's your link tho?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Every success take time and failures. Congrats siss! I know you will gonna nailed again the hive platform. I was done my introduction post last day also.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaka join mo lang ba? Link your article here para ma upvote ko din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po. Ayehhhh Thank you po๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜

https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@kleah97/intoducing-kleah97-on-hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Balikan ko to mamaya. Di ako maka open.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay po. Thank youuuuu๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep it up sis the sky is not the limit

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it's too early to celebrate

Nah, it's definitely a good time to celebrate! Baby steps at first, then later on you can take huge strides. Hive can be frustrating sometimes and some other times it can be really exciting but it's great to see you're willing to take on the challenge no matter what happens. You've got this MJ, keep going

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, I'm just gonna enjoy my journey and won't pressure myself so it will be a fun experience and less stress. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis! ๐ŸŽ‰ Nakakainspire sis. Ma motivate tayo lalo pag nakita natin yung friend natin. Deserve mo yan sis. Sobrang happy ako sayo. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Nakaka happy nga na alam mong hindi ka nag iisa. Kaya kahit mahirap, go lang ng go.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Super happy ako sayo sis. Namiss pa naman kita sobra.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ui sis. Thanks sa follow. Ganda mo talaga. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you din sis. Mas maganda ka sis. Ang cute mo. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako na panay sabi na magsign up sa HIVE pero til now eh wala pa din๐Ÿ˜‚..

Baka di kayanin ng powers ko

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Try mo lang sis. Kaya yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiehhhh sa una lang mahirap kapag nagtagal yan naku. Congrats naman โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat ruffa. And thank you talaga sa HP.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not too early to celebrate, my dear MJ. Celebrating every single step of the way motivates us to do better and I am glad to see you are pushing. You deserve the incredible support you are getting my friend. Cheers to more moments to come...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, Ola! I'll do my best to keep writing. Maybe not every day but as often as I can.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

As often as you can...that would work. Well done, MJ. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka inspired yung may nakita tayong views and upvotes sa articles natin sa Hive sis no? Anyways, congrats sa achievement mo sa Hive sis. Sulat ng sulat, maging successful ka din doon

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Yes, sulat lang ng sulat at interact na din sa iba. Ano link mo ng mafollow kita?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Ito yung link ko sis.

https://ecency.com/@lheeshan06

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikaw pala to sis. Hehe. Hanapin kita dun mamaya. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This was exactly what i felt when i got the first upvote on hive. It skyrocketed my reputation and my joy knew no bounds, but i was told the reputation isn't the most important thing, it's engagement just like we have here on readcash.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah. I read a comment like that. I think it was from your post. Not sure. But yeah, just interact with the others and have fun, and the rest will follow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have been doing so great ๐Ÿ‘ One day you will so famous in Hive too similarly as you are in read.cash and noise.cash.I am sure, it is just a matter of time. Good luxk

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aw. Well, I just hope I'll survive the platform and increase my followers and reputation. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sure you will get what you have been hoping for. I wish you all the best. I am hoping this for myself in read.cash and noise.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy for you MJ! Told ya you GMI!

It's always Good to celebrate our lil achievements and yea Consistency or hard work will pay ๐Ÿ“ด.

Wish you more and more success ~ Happy Hiving ๐Ÿ”ฅ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you! Yeah, it feels good to see progress after sharing several posts. I'll do my best to keep Hiving. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago