Torum's Mission: 89.18 XTM In 1 Month

36 73
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

Before anything else, I would like to greet myself first with a very happy birthday to me! Yes, today's actually my natal day and though, I just find this day as one of those days, I'm still going to celebrate it with a huge smile and a grateful heart because of the wonderful and unexpected blessings received. Well, the fact that I'm healthy and alive as well as my family, that's more than enough reason to still celebrate.

Since it's a special day today, I'm also going to share a little surprise for one person at the end of this article. So much for the birthday thingy, let's move on to the main event here: My 1-month progress on another platform called Torum.

For those who have never heard about this platform, Torum is a SocialFi Metaverse ecosystem, specially designed for crypto users and projects. If noise.cash resembles Twitter, Torum, on the other hand, is the crypto version of Facebook. Awesome, right?

Just like our very own noise.cash, Torum also allows you to Earn XTM By Completing Missions Daily. It's quite simple, to be honest, so be sure to check out my article and not miss this opportunity. Never miss an opportunity, especially if it's an easy one!

So, it's been almost a month (only 1 day before 1 month) since I came back on this platform. Although I joined on the 24th of February 2021, I just recently made my come back on the 9th of August. This was also the time when I got to join the platform's Missions. Since it's almost a month now, I'm going to share with you my progress on Torum.

Most liked post

Ever since I joined this platform, my posts were never gotten so much attention ever before. I wasn't expecting anything at all, to be honest. Besides, I only posted once a day and had no time to interact with other users, so that was quite understandable for me. However, since I started following people and them following me as well, my likes have improved drastically.

From the usual 2-3 likes to 33, I finally broke the record and had 79 likes as my highest so far; followed by a post with 73 likes.

Shards

Before my comeback, I only had 1 Shard. These Shards, by the way, can only be accumulated by receiving gifts for your Torum content. This means that for you to earn such, you need to give other users the reason to receive them, and that's through your content. At first, I thought that Shards are worthless but turned out that each gift has its own value.

For example, this Bitcoin Pizza is actually worth 3 XTM, Sushi Bundle with 2.1 XTM, HODL with 1.5 XTM, and Smol Clap with 0.3 XTM.

From just 1 Shard, I have now a total of 26, which is worth 7.80 XTM. Shout out to all these generous gifters for these wonderful gifts they sent to me. Of course, special mention to @Youngdim and @PVMihalache for the support.

Followers

Before my comeback, I only had around 300-400 followers. Now, I already have 1.3K followers. Although this is already a great number for me, I am still hoping to increase it by 5K, so I can complete the mission and get an additional 13.25 XTM.

Mentees

When I posted my article Earn XTM By Completing Missions Daily, I was actually expecting to have many users signing up under my referral link since some said that they joined under my link. Upon checking just now, I realized that there were actually only 3 of them.

As usual, I am not going to complain because 3 users are still better than none. So allow me to thank my 3 mentees who joined on Torum: @BCH_LOVER , @aj_u2 , and @LeonaReed .

I hope LeonaReed will be able to reach 100 Power Bar though, so both of us can finally earn 7.5 XTM. Yay!

Missions completed

I kinda regret not taking the time to explore the platform on PC when PVM mentioned this before. If I did, I would have earned a lot more XTMs by now. Too bad coz when I first tried to look for the MISSIONS before, I was only using my phone. Plus, I also didn't verify my email account and number, which are required to access these Missions.

Well, it's not too late to earn XTMs though. As long as you keep spending at least 5 minutes on the platform, you could still accumulate XTMs and have more eventually.

So far, I have only completed 86 for the daily mission, 7 for weekly, 14 for one-time, and finally, 1 for special, thanks to @BCH_LOVER for making it to 100 Power Bar.

Total XTM accumulated

With a total of 108 missions completed, I earned 80.375 XTM (not sure why it says 81.38 XTM though) by simply doing these easy-peasy tasks daily. Plus, the 7.80 XTM from 26 Shards I received as a gift. Overall, I have now a total of 88.175 XTM or 89.18 XTM.

Unfortunately, to unlock this withdrawal restriction, I need to have at least 500 XTMs from completing Mission Rewards, excluding the Special Mission - Invite a Friend. So regardless, of how many people I invite, it won't help me unlock the withdrawal restriction. Nonetheless, it will help me accumulate more XTMs easily.

Closing thoughts

XTM may not be as popular as Bitcoin Cash, but it surely is still a cryptocurrency that you can convert into BCH one day. Plus, the missions are pretty simple that they don't require so much of your time. In fact, I mostly stayed on the platform for more or less 5 minutes a day. That's how simple they can be.

Now, as I've mentioned above, I'm going to share a little surprise. Not to random readers, unfortunately, but to my mentees. Yes, this little surprise is only exclusive to my mentees because they are the ones who stay active on the platform. Their success is also my success, and for that, I believe that they, too, deserve a little reward from me.

So to those mentees who have successfully reached 100 Power Bar, you will be tipped $0.20-$0.30 each. Since there's only one who made it to 100 PB, she will get $0.30. However, if there will be more than 1, then that will be the time that they will only receive $0.20.

For this month, our first one to receive this little surprise is none other than @BCH_LOVER ! Thank you, lheeshan! I know it's not much, but I hope it will somehow put a smile on your face. Well, since it's my birthday today, and I received a generous gift from my dearest friend @Coolmidwestguy, I'm going to make it to $0.50. Just leave a comment below so I can easily tip you.

No Torum account yet? Sign up here!


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.cash | Publish0x | Hive | Torum | Twitter


12
$ 6.19
$ 5.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 9
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

That's again my bad luck, actually for the last couple days I was busy in other tasks and didn't complete my daily tasks otherwise I would have reached 100XP three to five days ago. Another bad luck is I am just 0.25 away from 100.... My bad luck 😢. Anyways will reach the 100 score, tomorrow

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Fighting! You can reach that for sure, beautiful. Don't worry about it. I know you're also busy and you have other priorities too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have Torum pero nalumutan na, busy na kasi sa Hive. The platform is still thriving pala, makabisita nga dun pag may time.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ako busy pa talaga sa real world kaya hirap mag Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya daming blessings kasi you're such a giver. More blessings to you!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, Lee! Sabi nga nila, sharing is caring.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulation for getting these in the first month but also hopefully you will get more

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I hope so too. Thank you btw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every journey stats with a small step! Congratulations on the 1st month

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, PVM, and for the Shards!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First of all happiest birthday to you, and so many wishes for you. Happy to see your one month progress on Torum, I am also created my account there almost a year ago, but was not much active. But now I made a come back there few days ago, and also completed everyday missions. Currently my XTM also reached at 78.12. Now I am going to follow you there.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yay! We're just close enough, sis. Good luck to us! Hope we can reach 500 XTM so we could withdraw this. ANd thank you, sis, for the birthday greetings. <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I also use your referral link sis,kaso hindi pa verify account until now kaya di pa ako nakakapag start😅. But anyway sis happy birthday 🎈.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's okay, sis. I think baka yung link ng torum lang ang naclick niyo. But okay lang talaga. And thank you, sis, for the birthday greetings!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman Bhe ako nag vivisit lang for daily task eh haha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ako bhe pang task lang habol ko talaga. Na swertehan lang minsan na nag kaka followers din. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nagulat nga dinb ako sa followers ko haha puro repost lang naman ako din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako di nga ako nag rerepost. HEHE. Iba din dun bhe, lahat finafollow. Pwede bang ikaw na lang ifollow ko? HAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yiieh. Yes naman Bhe follow back agad agad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano account mo dun? Same lang? I mean sa noise.app.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Beh same lang hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday to you sis... Thanks for sharing Torum here. Nag enjoy din ako mag post doon. Though hindi ako masyadong active lately pero try ko pa din e complete yung missions palagi para more XTM pa.

$ 0.50
1 year ago

Thank you din sis dahil sayo, naka 7.5 XTM ako. HEHEHE. At nakakabilib ka nga dun e. Sana all. :) Anyway, salamat ulit, sis, and for the birthday greetings! Sorry mejo late ang tip ko dito. Busy busyhan sa buhay lang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Super thankful nga din ako sa iyo dahil, May ibang earning opportunities na naman akong nasalihan. Oks lang yan sis. Madami tayong super busy sa life. Thank you sa tip sis. Super malaking bagay na to sa akin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis. You deserve it! Salamat ng madami ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. 🥰🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday madam, and congrats. Try ko din yan madam, sign up ako sa link mo

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat ng madami, madam! Oo, try mo lang dahil saglit lang naman gagawin mo dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. You are really taking this Torum journey on a high. I'm super thrilled to see how you are stacking and racking up the XTM. Keep going, MJ... Well done.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, Ola! Doing my best to at least earn extra crypto from different platforms coz sometimes, it's hard to stay active on Hive since I have my real-life obligations here.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is really hard to stay active on Hive, I agree. That place is too vast and wide. I pop in and out too. It's good to get all these tokens. I'm gathering up Serey token and Blurt too...with my XTM.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was told not to join Blurt coz some curators don't tip users with Blurt accounts. Never heard about Serey tho. What's that?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I heard about that too...maybe that explains why I hardly get votes from them even though I don't cross post. Serey is just like Hive but really easy as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow galing naman sis. Deserve mo yan sis. Grabe iniisip ko ngayon ang dami palang platform na pwede salihan. Na amazed din ako sa followers sis. Congrats. 🎉

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Marami siya sis. Time lang ang kulang. Ang hirap din pagsabay sabayin e. Sa hive nga wala na akong post. Saka na siguro ako mag active pag yung pamangkin ko kukunin na ng mama niya. Hirap kasi talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis totoo ang hirap pag sabayin sis lalo na pag may work din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago