Fake Word

19 21
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Happy weekend my dear lovelies! I hope you get the chance to take a rest for a while. Well, the weather seems to be cold this time as it's already night in my city. I wish I could see the moon and stars right now as it soothes what I feel today. Not just about the migraine I have who keeps on visiting me the whole week but also about the pain I was feeling inside but of course it's not a heartbreak hahaha. Moreover, I was urged to write this one as I find it an interesting "fake word".

123rf.com

Have you ever encountered someone who tried to comfort you with lies?

Well, I guess I'm not the only one, Am I? Those words that they tell you just to make you feel good. They want you to be happy when in fact the truth must spill out. What's the purpose of saying comforting words when it's a lie after all. Have they ever used their mind? I'm not angry, ok? It's just that I remember someone who did that to me. He said that "I Love You" but come'on I'm stupid that time to believe that fre*king word of him but in the end the love I thought isn't right at all. He even tried to court my friend then got the guts to say "I love you" without meaning.

soundcloud.com

Have you tried to push yourself to the people when you knew you didn't belong?

Poor me but I did. I guess I'm the most naïve. I know I don't literally belong but I tried to have friends of course. It's difficult, you know, to walk alone after school or the teacher was the only one who talked to you. I'm not a "nerd girl", it's just that when you are a transferee, you need to stop being "feeling close". They approached me so I did the same. Talk and talk until I think we are friends but I'm wrong. But I literally tried so hard to belong in that circle of people but I stop as I realize it's not good after all. If they want me, they won't push me away.

pngtree.com

Have you ever experienced begging for attention?

Whew! I guess I spilled so much of my life way back then. But I enjoy sharing this too lol! Attention, does anyone doesn't want this? I guess all. Well, I really want my teacher's attention. Yes! you read it right, the attention of my teachers. I grow where I usually get the attention co'z how I am in school. I'm not that "papansin girl" you think but I am I guess one of the smart students so of course the praise is with me. I am a competitive pupil among all, I don't actually like to join in a different contest but my adviser asked me to do so using their flowering words just for me to say "Yes". I usually win, hehehe. This is not actually begging but I think I deserve it, did I?

aconsciousrethink.com

Have you ever experienced loving the person that already loves someone?

Wait! what? hahahaha I don't know why I even included this one, gez! Wala ng atrasan to hahaha. I do love the person that already loves someone, if you ask why I'll spill the bean out. I was falling for him without knowing that he loves the other one. Is it my fault? He loves the person who leaves him and it's possible. He loves the woman who gives him pain. He loves the girl who broke his heart. But I'm here giving the love that the woman didn't give for him. It's okay if I'm the one who suffers as long as I see him happy. As time passed by, I already got his heart hehehe. Effort paid off. He's my home before, now and forever. But this time no more fake words as I'm sick of it.

That would be for today my lovelies! Special thank to my new sponsors @bbyblacksheep and @Cleophia2. Thank you for trusting me ❤️

Lead image are taken from 123rf.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

9
$ 4.42
$ 4.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Ouch. I can't imagine myself na magmahal ng taong may mahal ng iba. Di ko ata kaya hihi. Pero sbi nga nila, kapag tumibok ang puso. Wala ka ng magagawa kundi sundin ito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sakit naman nong love mo ang isang tao na may gusto sa iba. 😞💔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mw, begging for attention I was high school back then and life is just so ugly that's why I can only get comfort to my text mate. To the point that I'm begging already. But that's okay, some spend time with but some not, still I love 2hat I have now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess it's part of life heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never begged for attention at any point in my life, and I don't ever think I'd do that at any point.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky for you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to the last question though hahaha, I fell in love with a guy without knowing that he is already in live with my friend. Hahaha but ako yung naging bridge para maging sila .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun ang hirap eh, gawin kang bridge. You make them happy pero yung kapilit yung sakit na nararamdaman mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You pin pointed all these questions Dear. I just came across a post on Facebook that says " don't be out here, getting used thinking somebody really loves you". Still meditation on that before I saw your post. This sounds like a warning to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for dropping by ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relationships are always get complicated, when there is a third one involved. I was in that situation.

I tried so hard to integrate into a circle of friends, but sometimes it is very hard to join. They already know each other well and I am as a newbie, I just feel standing outside trying to get in. Don't push it if it doesn't work.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True, I already learned my lesson to never push myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure Probinsyana. 🤗 and thank you for this as I get to have my topic for today. That "I love you" lie. Ouch.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Heheheh masakit siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin naman hindi siya nag I love you pero parang pinaramdam naman niyang mahal niya ako or nagfefeeling lang ako? Hahahaha. Wala kasi kaming label. Ako lang nagsasabi ng I love you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your first question reminds me of this: "Better slap me with the truth than comfort me with a lie."

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True sis, it's better to tell me the unpleasant truth than the sweet lie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your last question surely get an affirmative answer from me. Cannot tell her that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ow! Well maybe it takes time I guess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago