Picture, picture

37 52

I love taking photos then and now. Talking about photos makes me think of my last flirtationship. I always want that we have a photo together when we would see each other. Sometimes I would remember it when we are both drunk and he would get mad because I will request for a picture even if we look so wasted. He's still hot for me even when he's wasted.

Sadly, those photos were gone. I love those photos because it was live. It captures the before and after shot for 3 seconds. There were some live photos that his reaction was really pissed yet he would still pose for the camera and I will just glare at him. LOL. There was also a photo when he was too sleepy and he really didn't opened his eyes. He was saying in a sleepy voice, "let's go home", but I took a couple of pictures of that and with me smiling.

Oooohhhh. Why are my eyes flashing some hearts? LOL. Those were the days that I was still into taking selfies. It all changed when we were no longer together. From photos of us, my workmates, friends and food to photos of my dogs, food and my godson and now to different sorts of photography whether food, plants, flowers, insects, sky, moon and anything under the sun.

Yesterday I read @Ruffa's Take a picture article which was started by @meitanteikudo's Prompt: Gallery raid. I find it really fun to share some photos however, I won't be taking the photos from my current phone because there's nothing fun and exciting on my gallery as I just bought it last year. I will be taking it from my phone 6 years ago that I passed down to my mom. Before we begin let me just say thank you for this prompt that I get to write something. And let's start.

Oldest photo on your phone

This photo was not really taken from my phone. It was taken from a Nokia phone 16 years ago. I transferred it to my laptop before and sent it to my iPod Touch then to my phone. I was surprised that it was able to read when the photo was taken.

This photo was from when I first got my heart broken. I haven't had any sleep for nights and this was the night after I travelled from Quezon City to his province to have some closure. I know I have shared about my first heartbreak story before.

Instead of going home, I met with my high school friends and had the longest talk over coffee.

The worst photo

This was a month before I started my strict diet. I was happy that I was able to lose those but it's back again even bigger now. LOL.

I really could not find any worst photo so this photo of my flabby arms would do. LOL. Stolen photos aren't really my style. Here I am feeding my godson while we were waiting for our orders. I should have really started documenting our restaurant trips before.

3:1 panel interview. 3 interviewers for 1 applicant. Timed interview. It was probably 15 minutes of nonstop Q&A. Timer was beside 1 interviewer.

Another worst photo is this panel interview that I went to before. You all know how much I hate interviews. I took this photo to make me even more nervous and sent it to my friends. I already drank a few shots of liquor to make me calm however I was still nervous that time. I got to answer the questions but sadly I didn't make it.

The best photo

I was already starting to lose those flabby arms.

No need for blurring it out because the photo really was blurred to begin with. I consider it as the best not because of the number of likes and comments that I got on Facebook but because I felt like a fierce model in it. LOL. Aside from stolen shots, I am not really into projecting in front of the camera without smiling but I nailed it here even if it was blurred. Also, "he" (my last flirtationship) liked this photo. He rarely likes my photos especially my selfies but this one, he did although it's blurred. LOL.

A groufie

This was taken at the cemetery after we buried my godfather. Almost complete photo with my cousins, sister-in-law plus my godson. We were just missing 2 cousins as 1 was in Zamboanga and 1 in Abu Dhabi.

A photo of someone you admire

This is a photo with my dad and brother. The first person that I admired was and will still be is my dad. Then growing up I was always by my brother's side. Even then I always have admired him and it was when we were matured that my brother has been my idol whether in game consoles, academics or driving. I even admire him now that he has a family because I see how really good my brother is.

A place you have been that you want to visit again

With relatives

Ilocos. Not only because it is the only place that is on my mom's phone but because Ilocos is my dad's hometown and it is really a beautiful place. There are still some places that I haven't been to like in Santa Maria and also in Cabugao where @bbghitte is right now. I will never get tired of Ilocos even if I have been there 3 times.

A photo of food you want to eat again

Any food in Chili's. I think it was 2019 when I last ate there. But this in the photo is where my sister-in-law's sister who was my high school friend and I had a one-on-one date. It was when she told me she was pregnant then we went to my brother's place after as it was just near the restaurant. My brother and her sister were not home but good thing that our godson was there so we played with him even if it was already past his bedtime. Chili's is one of my top favorite go to restaurants.

The most memorable photo

❀❀ ➑️ πŸ’”πŸ’”

All photos are memorable for me even if it was just a screenshot of a conversation with my past flirtationship. But I am picking this photo because it was something that I did not know about. I only get to review my photos the following day when I am already sober. Then I saw that he took some photos of me when I was really drunk and I happened to see this holding hands photo. I do not know why he took a photo of this but my heart melted when I saw this.

If you also want to join in the gallery raid, check out meitanteikudo's article. I am tagging @bbghitte to keep the film rolling.

January 18, 2022

P.S. lead image is also one of those memorable photos with "him".

14
$ 7.63
$ 7.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 12
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Haahha nice photos.. loved that flirtationship bit :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet nman nong last photo madam. πŸ₯Ίβ€ wag kana mg blur ng photos of you madam. Be confident.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di baaaaaa?? Hindi kami pero parang kami. Yung may moments na sweet siya at parang nagseselos pero walang I love you. Ok naman kahit walang I love you kasi nararamdaman ko naman minsan na parang he cares. Kaso lang ang hirap lang talaga malaman kung ano ba ako sa kanya. Huhuhu.

Ayaw pa magface reveal noh? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These gallery raids are everywhere. Will post my entry mamaya. And yung last photo, kilig naman! Pero natatawa ako sa flirtationship. hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kneelyrac? Looking forward to your gallery raid. Kilig noh? To the highest level na flirtationship. 🀣 kaya di ko makalimutan eh. Hahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakapagpost na ako the other day. hehehe. First time ko magjoin dito. Ngayon ko lang talaga naisipan na maging active. hoho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basahin ko yan. πŸ˜‰ ako naman di pa ako nakakapagAppics. Magccreate na lang ako bagong account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba napa-gallery raid ka na din ate ah... Kamusta na ang diet sis, ila na na ung na lose nating weight? Hihi.

Gusto ko na din mag travel. Ano bang maganda pasyalan sa ilocos?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sa Ilocos? Madami. Pero pinakagusto ko yung sa may 4Γ—4. As in ang saya dahil malarollercoaster feels. Pinaleast na di ko bet Baluarte. Naaawa ako sa mga animals.

Diet? Hahahaha. Wala pa. Di pa bagsisimula. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

anong meron sa baluarte sis>?

ung diet ppwede naman yan skip skip eh haahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Skip na skip na nga ang diet. Mif January na pero magiging next month na lang ulit magsisimula. Hahaha.

Baluarte yung zoo. Tapos meron doon museum with the preserved animals then how they hunted those animals. Broke my heart. πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tapos after next month, next next na ulit hahahaa. magpaapskong chubby ulit.

oh noooo, as in hinuli talaga? bat naman ganun.. siguro dahil lang sa science no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you lived long aur ap hamesha Khush rahin khushiyan bantin and beautiful life guzar kr jain

Ye Apki Life ki bht sari kamyab hain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil sa prompt na itu ni kudokudo bumalil pati nakaraan with your flirtationship chenes aguyy. Pero yun naman ata ang memories na ayaw mo pa rin kalimutan diba aguyy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA. Ang hirap kasing kalimutan. Parang every photo ay alam ko kung anong nangyari or kung saan yun.

Ang hirap nga ng pangalan niya. Hahahaha. mei at kudo ang mabilis natandaan. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're still beautiful even with that flabby arms. Ilocos is one of my dream local destination, I hope that I can go there if this pandemic is over

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awwww. Thank you Mayiee. πŸ₯° I am pretty sure you will be able to go to Ilocos after this pandemic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Flabby arms, ganyan na yung akin ngayon sis. Since nagkapandemic, tumaba na ako..Ang ganda mo pa din sis kahit chubby ka

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayyyyy. Salamat. πŸ₯° kaya feel na feel ko si Angel Locsin ako kasi kahit mapayat o mataba ay maganda. Hahaha. Kapal!

Wala pa kasi talaga ako sa ulirat na magexercise pero ang nakatulong sa akin before nga dumbbells at kettlebell.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, parang ka ngang si Angel sis maganda pa din kahit tumaba.

ngayon nag try ako mag skipping rope baka sakaling pumayat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung pinapanood ko nga The General's Daughter noon sabi ko idol ako ni Angel kasi as in pareho kaming nakablack denim jacket. 🀣 kahit mainit nakajacket kasi ako noon pagpasok sa work. Kahit na ang init sa MRT. Hahahaha.

Effective yan jumping rope kaso di ako marunong. Hahahaha. Kaya yan ang hatest ko nung elementary at high school kapag sa P.E.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, bagay pa naman ni Angel yung black jacket, for sure bagay din yun sa iyo sis.

Talaga, dalasan ko mag jumping rope para papayat na ako, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaso di na kasya sa akin yung jacket ko. 🀣

Good luck with jumping rope. Samahan na din ng planking. Good na good yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chubby is the new sexy na ngayon sis kaya no worries na.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naging linya ko din yan noon. Hahahaha. Pero di ko natawag sarili kong sexy ngayon kasi literal kasing lapad ko na aparador. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Flabby arms or not, you're still gorgeous. I think the reason why he liked the blurred mirror shot because it's another side of you he haven't seen yet before haha Kinilig naman ako sa holding hands. Effort nung nagbyahe ka from QC to his province for the closure. Basta para sa closure, gagawin ang lahat ano? Hirap mag overthink eh. So you're Ilokana too? 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayiiiie. Thank you. Kinilig naman ako sa gorgeous. πŸ₯° He has seen a lot of sides of me. Hahahaha. Basta madali niya kasi ako mabasa kaya hindi ako nagsisinungaling sa kanya. Kakakilig yung holding hands noh? As in yung ngiti ko niyan hanggang tenga nyng nakita ko the following day.

Nagkaron naman closure nun. Kaso unforgettable yun kasi after duty ako nagpunta. Basta gabi na yun andoon ako sa bayan nila. Yung nakakatakot kasi di pa nakakasunod yyng nga kaibigan mo sayo tapos ikaw lang mag-isa. Scary. Hahaha.

Half Ilocana, half BatangueΓ±a pero born and raise sa Manila. Ilocana ka din? Saan sa Ilocos?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang scary nga haha, the courage! Ilokana pero di nakakasalita ng ilokano haha born and raised naman ako sa Makati. Lapit lang pala natin! La Union ang hometown ng father ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

La Union. Si bloghound tiga La Union. 😊 ako din di marunong magIlocano. Ayaw kami turuan ng tatay ko. Ang alam ko lang yung ayayaten teka.

Makati? Lapit nga lang. Karamihan kasi namemeet ko mga nasa probinsya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate on the arm part sissy...that's one of my probs as well..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bakit kaya ang bilis lumaki ng braso noh? Yung akin sinukat namin dati sa legs ng anak ng kasamhmbahay namin. Shocks! Mas malaki pa braso ko sa legs niya. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And we have a glimpse of.... wait, what? Unique name! Enjoyed it dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hey there DevilLucifer. 😊 I am Jonna from noise.cash. Thanks for enjoying the photos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My old friend! Good to see you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the oldest photo on my phone is some random lady who sent her photo a while ago, I totally forgot to delete it. The rest are simply crypto charts and portfolio.

I'd have loved to take part in this challenge since everyone is doing this but I lack actual photos, just screenshots.. lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is also the case in the phone that I am using now. A lot of screenshots and photos that I upload on noise.cash like food, insects, my dogs, flowers and other things. πŸ˜… if there is a photo of a human then I have already uploaded it here since those are our family photos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love to take pictures

$ 0.00
2 years ago