Online slambook v.2

12 32
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

Remember my Online slambook article from before that I got the idea from @Murakamii.7? Well after few days of publishing it I read that she had a second part of those slambook questions that was inspired by @ARTicLEE. Since I just recently published some facts about me, I feel like making another slambook article is very fitting don't you think? Here is a link to Murakamii's Slambook questions article. The link to the questions are also posted there.

Before we start, again I just want to show my appreciation to all of you who continues to reads, likes, upvotes, comments on my articles. I also want to acknowledge my lovely sponsors.

Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty

Without further ado, let's begin another slambook questions.

What 3 meals would have before heading to the International Space Station?

Although I have no idea what it's like up there or whether or not I would barf when I am already in space but I would want a pizza, pasta and burgers. Can we also include fries with the burgers as they are a package deal? LOL. I wanted these 4 because we probably be eating other foods when in space. I heard from a member of an MLM company before, not sure if it was true but he said that most astronauts take spirulina in space as it is packed with a lot of nutrients. Also there was a movie that I have watched, forgot the title, that they cultivated some algae aboard the station. It was also for their oxygen and food as well. So eating pizza, pasta, burger and fries before going into space is what I would really want.

What section of the newspaper would you be?

I would be the comics and puzzle section because that pretty much sums up my life. My life is in black and white but still able to make it fun for everyone. My life is like a crossword abd sudoku puzzle. Sometimes the puzzles are easy and other times it is difficult.

If you were immortal, what age would you stop aging at and why?

I would want to stop aging at 23-25 because our metabolism slows down as we age or when we reach 30. It is so hard to lose weight unlike when in the 20s. Also, our skin during this period has that youthful glow or maybe I was just in love around those times. LOL.

What sport would you compete in, if you were in the Olympics?

Honestly, I am not really into any physical sports. I remember when I was still a kid and we would watch the Olympics, my mom.would say that she would want me to learn figure skating or gymnastics so I could also represent the country. I was not really up for it amd other sports but I think I would want archery and bowling. When I resigned from the last company that I have worked with, I had wanted to try archery with my friends from company D but it was hard to arrange their schedules. With bowling, I have experienced playing it since high school until college. I remember my brother and I would team up against my friend and her sister (brother's girlfriend then and wife now). We would play bowling and billiards every week. But of course we would also switch partners to make it even more challenging. It was really a fun bonding for the 4 of us.

If you had to go back in time to live the rest of your life where/when would you go?

Of course I would want to go back to living when I was still a kid just before we moved in here in our house. Back then even when we were living in an apartment, my brother and I had some playmates and we would play outside with them or if my brother feels like playing a game console, we would play it by taking turns. It was the time of Family Computer so the games were really easy. My brother was always the leader since he was the eldest amongst our childhood friends.

If time and money were no barrier, what would you create?

A better world, technology, system or whatsoever. A world with no traffic, a wotld where you can easily capture all the people who does not follow the rules and a whole lot more.

Have you ever completed anything on your bucket list?

Not yet. Ain't have a bucket list for myself yet but I do have a lot of things that I really want to try.

What would be the most surprising scientific discovery imaginable?

A machine that can suck away all the viruses, diseases and illnesses in a person and animal.

Are you a good witch or a bad witch?

Half bad witch and half good witch. LOL. It actually depends on how you are to me. But I am really trying my best to be a good witch even if you are an unkind person or hard to love. I am trying my best to see that there is still the goodness in all of us.

If you have to teach a class on one thing, what would you teach?

The importance of saving. LOL. Of course I do not want them to make the mistakes that I did before but other than that I would also like to teach them about the importance of taking care of oyr environment. And with that, we would be able to tackle a lot of things even on how to recycle an old shirt, plastic bottles and all.

Which band/artist - dead or alive would play at your funeral?

I really like the songs of Silent Sanctuary though it is not related to deaths, I still want them to play at my funeral. I also would want Queen to sing a few songs as well and Bohemian Rhapsody as the last song just befofe I would be buried 6 feet below or be cremated.

What book, movie read/seen recently you would recommend and why?

The last movie that I have watched last night was Dumplin'. Not only was it about friendship but it was also about amother-daughter relationship. Also it is something that would teach us that beauty comes in all sizes and what truly matters is the beauty inside.

Cannot remember the last book that I have read. Not really a bookworm but I do have 3 ebooks sent to me by @Firenze months ago. I haven't read any of it. Sorry. She sent me and @bbghitte the copies of The Subtle Art of Not Giving a Fck (I actually saw this book from my cousin when I went to Zamboanga a couple of years ago), Rich Dad Poor Dad and The Lemonade Life: How to Fuel Success, Create Happiness and Conquer Anything. I think I would be needing a blue light glasses if I were to start reading these books.

There you have it. My online slambook v.2. LOL. Let me know your answers in some of the questions here.

P.S. I used the same lead image from Slambook article.

8
$ 4.63
$ 4.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

Comments

Burgers and pizza are possible easy to eat foods in yhe outer space sis maybe. Just don't choose soup.😅

I would change my answer too and I would want to teach financial literacy. Yan yung vital na dapat natin mamaster sa murang edad.

Tapos yung silent sanctuary reminds me of "minsan oo, minsan hindi. Umaabante umaatras"

$ 0.01
2 years ago

"Minsan tama, minsan mali". Oh yes! Yan nga Silent Sanctuary. Pero marami silang magagandang songs talaga. Hehe.

Ay oo yan nga financial literacy dapat nga tinuturo. I mean tinuruan naman tayo ng magulang natin pero not totally na ginabayan. Kasi noon idea of saving ay para may pambili ng toys, clothes and all. Pero ang dapat talaga yung mga naPamaskohan pang future ba. Siguro kung naipon yung mga yun noon by 18yrs old kahit papano mahina 20k.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh My, that machine. If ever maim invent yan omooo, wala ng mamamatay dahil sa sakit diba. Ang cool sana yong kahit hangganh 100 years lang ang itatagal sa mundo pero at least diba. Mag eenjoy kapa rin at magagawa ang mga gusto ko ng walang iniindang sakit 😱

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True. Yung mga madeads lang yung mga bad people. Or may mamatay pa din kapag yung talagang natural death na kumbaga problems sa heart, lungs. Pero sa panahin ngayon mas gusto ko muna yung sa virus ang masipsip niya ng mawala na siya talaga. 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gusto ko din nyang machine na yan! pasend please!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa mga techy at matatalino dapat irequest natin yung ganun na machine. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish there can really be machines that can suck viruses or anything bad in the world. Makagawa na nga haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Malay natin maimbento siya in the future. Hehe. At ikaw pa ang makakapaggawa nung machine na yun 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo ng answer sa food na dadalhin madam. 😬 sa age naman, same din. Iba energy natin jan eh and that's where you discover yourself more.

Early adulthood means so much into our lives. Decision-making skills are at stake too. Tapos enjoy enjoy lng, travel then shopping, then love life. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Apir. 😎 iba kasi talaga kapag 23-25. Ibang youthful glow. Hahaha. Pinaalala mo ang food. Gusto ko silang kainin na. Kaya todo healthy eating ako ngayon para makain ko sila sa birthday ko. Hahaha.

Tsaka iba kasi yung period na yan talaga noh madam Jeaneth?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you had to go back in time to live the rest of your life where/when would you go?

*Anywhere, in the year where there's only few humans, hindi pa uso patayan, walang masyadong hate sa mundo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmmm. Bigla ako napaisip kung kailan pero according sa Bible, mga panahon ni Adam and Eve yan. Kaso doon lang dahil nung nagkaanak na sila, pinatay ni Cain si Abel. Nasa Genesis pa lang ako na part. Hehe. Pero gusto ko din yan na ganyang walang hate at war. Tipong maeliminate agad parang sa Squid Game kung meron mang bad. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago