slambook questions

29 37
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Slambook

Yesterday, I came across ARTicLEE's blog answering again the questions he used to answer before in another blogging site to see if he still have the same views and perspective. I find it interesting and I thought of giving it a try.

Before that, you might wanna read his article, here is the link. If you want to try answering the same questions, you can access the questions here.

Credits to Jon Tyson of Unsplash

1. What 3 meals would have before heading to the International Space Station?

My top three would be chocolate cake, spaghetti and pichi- pichi. Actually, I also want to add pizza, chicken and burger but recently, I'm in love with these three.

2. What section of the newspaper would you be?

I would be Editorial because I'm a very opinionated person and the people that surrounds me like to give their opinions about me without me asking. πŸ˜…

3. If you were immortal, what age would you choose to stop aging at and why?

I would stop aging at one-year old. I will be forever a baby and everyone will love and adore me. Also, I won't have to face challenges that adulting brings. πŸ˜…

4. What sport would you compete in, if you were in the Olympics?

I'm not good at any sport but to answer the question maybe I would go for running. But, don't expect me to win.πŸ˜…

5. If you had to go back in time to live the rest of your life where/when would you go?

Photo by Leohoho of Unsplash

I would go back to my childhood years when I'm always with my family. Happy, unbothered and carefree.

6. If time and money were no barrier what would you create?

I would create my dreams. I would build a house for my family. I would make them proud.

7. Have you ever completed anything on your bucket list?

I have done a thing that scares me. βœ…

8. What would be the most surprising scientific discovery imaginable?

That we could end the pandemic if we stop watching TV and using our mobile.

9. Are you a good witch or bad witch?

It depends. Maybe most of the time, I'll be a good witch. I would turn to a bad one if I have reached my limits.

10. If you had to teach a class on one thing, what would you teach?

Mindfulness.

11. Which band / artist – dead or alive would play at your funeral?

I would love to have Jeremy Camp sing Finally Home but funeral is not for the dead it is for the ones left behind so I would have Mari Olsen sing Now You Belong To Heaven. This is song is a bit sad and I want to see the people who aren't sad about my passing.

12. What book, movie read/seen recently you would recommend and why?

I haven't watched movies for a year now so I would recommend a book.

I have read this book through E-book. This photo is my sister's. I wouldn't go theough details. Also, Paulo Coelho's books are worth the read like 'The Alchemist' and also my favorite author Haruki Murakami's AQ84.

Please read Rich Dad, Poor Dad by Robert Kiyosaki, The Millennium Series by Steig Larsson and also Miss Peregrine's Book Series by Ransom Riggs.

Those all take you to different world. Obviously, that is the purpose of books. Read all of them and see for yourself.


That would be all read- friends! Thank you so much for reading! How about you? Write about yourself too.

Good evening read- friends! I hope you are all doing great today! Don't forget to stay- hydrated and have some sleep.


Thank you so much everyone! To my sponsors, upvoters, to the people who spent time to read and comment, you made my soul happy! Thank you heaps!

September 1, 2021

9: 47 p.m. | wednesday

Murakamii.7

8
$ 4.00
$ 3.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Slambook

Comments

Ay panibago slambook questions. Makagawa nga ulit nito soon. Kaso mukhang mas mahihirap ang questions. Hahaha. I saw that book, The Subtle Art, from my cousin when I was in Zamboanga. I have long wanted to read Rich Dad, Poor Dad, but I have not yet given time in reading it. Probably soon when I have nothing on my plate anymore. πŸ€“

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis. Please find time. It is worth the read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to do Mindfulness. And like you, I'm a good witch, but I can turn into a bad one if the occasion requires it, hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mindfulness might be a good thing that everybody should practice friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm witch! I can either go so tame or pls the exortist kind of witch. Depends 😬

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oww. I wouldn't want to mess up with you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe. good morning, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This got me interested to try too. Hehe suyaon pud gamay den no? Haha nalingaw man gud ko nakabasa sab bitaw ko sa Kang Lee nga article.

Btw ganahan pud diay ko mustart ug basag mga libro den try ni naku imuha girecommend asa ni Makit an?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go maamsh. Try. Naa na sa E-boox maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What would be the most surprising scientific discovery imaginable?

For me it's Immortality haha, what if they could really makes our lives longer diba? mga 1 thousand years limit char

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Interesting. You can do whatever you want because you have all the time in the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your answers are interesting, and I love that part where you wanna teach "mindfulness" it is very much needed! Thank you for sharing your reads/books. I have read the Alchemist and Kiyosaki's Rich Dad Poor Dad. And my curious mind wanted to read those others you've mentioned. I'll look for their ebook versions for sure!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go ahead, sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh nuh maganda talaga bumalik pagkabata... The questions are really interesting. Pwede ma try ani mamsh? ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go maamsh. Try it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat di ko naisip yung maging immortal ng 1 year old! hahha yoko din ng mga hinaharap ng mga adults eh haha..

I might look into these questions and try it too! haha

I have that subtle art of.. in my phone and I haven't finished reading it since I got it hahah. .might go back to it one of these days

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ba sis. Hindi mo iisiping gumastos at mag work. Tamang iyak at kain lang ganern.

Then after Subtle Art.., try Everything is .... By the same author too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kamo iyak ka lang may magbibigay sayo ng food hahaha...

Ah sige thanks thanks sa recom! Mag up ako ng reading this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehas tayo sa number 5 ang sayang balikan yung mga panahong walang problema noh..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis. Tamang laro, iyak at kain lang ganern

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsaon pag human sa usa ka libro? Hahaha kay ako last year pa jod ko aning kang alexandre dumas wa gihapon koy katunga

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayaw sa pag fbπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha matintal man ko. Sige man gud kag sent a photo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na nuon? Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O maong matintal jod ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to stop ageing at the age when I was in High school 🏫 😍 Tension free teenager purchasing loved items on dad's cash ❣️ πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Better hahaha. Shopping using dad's cash. Partying and travelling. That is perfect! But you would have to study too

$ 0.00
2 years ago