International travel destinations (part 2)

13 33
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago
Topics: 2021, Goals, Dreams, Travel, World

United States of America and Canada are the countries that I have listed on my previous article. Countries where some of our relatives live and the countries that are on my list that I want to visit someday. Other than those 2, I still have a few on my mind. Let's read about some of those now.

3. South Korea

Annyeong! I think I have said this before when I published the Kdramas that I have watched that from the first time that I have watched a Korean drama, I instantly wanted to go visit that place. Even more so now that I saw how beautiful their country is after watching hundreds of Kdramas. LOL. I want to see their tourist spots and the location in some Kdramas, go shopping and eat the foods that they eat in Kdramas. I know that most of it are already available here but it has that authentic feels when you are in South Korea. Also, I have heard from someone that the pork meat in Seoul is different from ours. She said that it was so tender and has that awesome flavor. After hearing that, I instantly thought of an Iberico pork. Yummy!

4. Macao

I had the opportunity to work here before but I did not pursue it because I did not want to live my comfort zone. But I wanted to go here not because of that missed opportunity but because of one Korean drama, Boys Over Flowers. They shot a few scenes in this country and I find it really beautiful.

There are also 2 of our friends in noise.cash that are currently in Macao. One of them I have met from a different platform although she is not that active now. I do not know why and the other one is a person who takes really good photos and a friend of @bbghitte.

5. New Caledonia

This is because of Boy Over Flowers again. LOL. I do not know what other tourist spots do they have but I want to see the heart shaped island. Though I do not know if it can be seen from the airplane or if it is allowed to ride a jet to see it but I really want to see it.

6. Taiwan

Before I got hooked on Korean dramas, there were a few Taiwanese dramas that I liked. I hope that Netflix can include some of those past dramas because for me, it really have that romantic thrills. The scene locations in those dramas did not have that wow factor but I noticed that they always focus on the ferris wheel. I haven't watched any Taiwanese dramas for more than a decade so I do not know if they have improved in terms of beautiful sceneries but I will still include this on my list.

7. Japan

There was a time that I was hooked on watching some animes but even before that when we first had our cable network installed, there was one channel who was a Filipina and probably lives in Japan who takes us in a tour together with her cameraman. I can only remember her last word whenever she would interview some Japanese people, "des ka". I do not know what that means but I learned to love Japan because of that show. What made me to love it even more was the Sanrio land. Being a Sanrio lover, I would want to see the Sanrio characters that I was fond of from when I was a child. I forgot the title but I can still remember the voice of that FilipinaΒ  as it was a little similar to the Filipina journalist, Susan Enriquez. LOL.

A few years ago, I found out that travelling to Japan is a little expensive. My friend did not had a problem with lodging as she stayed at her brother's place. She was there for a few months not only to travel but also to take care of her nephews.

@Firenze's cousin who is a user on noise.cash lives in Japan as well as one user whom I have met from a different platform that is also on noise.cash now. Hoping that I can get to meet the 2 of them if I will be travelling to Japan.

8. Dubai

This has been on my list even before my brother and his in-law's families went there. My sister-in-law have cousins who live there. And when my brother posted their pictures on Dubai, all the more that I wanted to go there. They were there for 2 weeks and my brother does not want to go home anymore. LOL. I asked him what he likes more if it is South Korea or Dubai and he answered the latter. He only liked South Korea because of the weather. It made me even more curious about Dubai. They even rode a yacht, went to Ferrari World, Desert Safari and other tourist destinations and tried some other activities. My godson was only a toddler during that time but I know that he would have enjoyed the Ferrari World now that he is into cars but mostly on motorcycles. He even said that he wanted to become a motoracer. LOL. With the ATV on the Desert Safari, I am not sure if my brain cells can handle it knowing that it is so sensitive but still Dubai is on my list.

I have already drafted this a few nights ago and last night I read @Bloghound's article about the happiest place on Earth. I know that you already have an idea what place that is and if I want to really experience Disneyland, Hong Kong is a goos addition to my list. I am not really familiar with the tourist spots in this country. My mom and her sisters have already went here before and they also visited Schenzen and one other neighboring city. But during those times I know that they were not able to fully toured the whole place as they were with other tourists or they were joined with them as part of taking the tour package of a travel agency.

Those are just some of the countries that I want to visit that is currently on my mind right now. I hope that I can also have my passport get a lot of stamps. Sadly, I only had one stamp each for my second and third passports. LOL. I have not yet renewed my passport fpr the fourth time. It expired early last year. We will just have to renew it when we are back to normal. I cannot wait to travel the Philippines and the whole world. How about you? What countries do you want to explore and why?

7
$ 4.46
$ 4.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 5
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago
Topics: 2021, Goals, Dreams, Travel, World

Comments

Waaah, same tayo sis. I also want to visit Japan. I heard so many positive feedbacks in that country. Haaayyysss. sana makapunta in the future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The list is long, I think you will have to buy a private jet, it is faster, you can come and go whenever you want. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have always loved to go to Japan. Sana maka punta ako dun kasama ang family ko... funded by my BCH earnings hehehe

Gawin ko kayang travel goal yan para next year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung South Korea πŸ‡°πŸ‡· ang isa sa gustong-gusto kong puntahan. Gusto ko din maka experience yung may snow, hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Feeling ko karamihan sa Pinoy ay kabilang na ang South Korea sa list of dream destinations. 😊 maglaro sa snow at humiga. At magbbuild ng snowman pero kakanta muna ako sa mga pinsan ko ng "do you want to build a snowman?". HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung kakanta ka, ako naman magpapakulay ng buhok katulad nung kay Elsa at magsuot ng damit na katulad nung sa kanya.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Grabe na tong imagination ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

South Korea!!!! Annyeonggggg hahaha, dream spot ko talaga na puntahan yannn huhu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ba? Ganda kasi South Korea 😍🀩 tapos tatambay ako sa office or agency ng mga crush ko. Baka sakaling makita ko sila. Suntol sa buwan. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More on Asian countries ang gusto kong bisitahin eh. South Korea, Japan. Dagdag ko lang yung isang di Asian country.. France. Specifically Paris, France. I really wanna see the Eiffel Tower in person. πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala akong European countries. Hehe. Pero nacurious din ako sa Paris kasi daming may gusto. Kapag siguro may jowa ako gugustuhin ko. Charot. Siguro natakot ako dahil sa movie ng Taken 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, bakit anong nagyari sa movie ng taken?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

visit dubai sis... maganda naman dun but winter ang best time to go there.. wag ka pumunta dun ng summer... ay naku!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lalo tuloy akong naexcite sa Dubai. Parang summer ata sila Kuya late summer. Pero ang isang favorite ko ay ang Patchi. Sarap πŸ˜‹ tapos si Kuya after Dubai eh biglang kumakain na ng dates. Eh dati kapag may nagbibigay sa amin eh deadma siya. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago